Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
location strategic helpful staff

as above
7
As per previous reviews
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
pleasant and convenient

location convenience staff
7
As per previous review only fault I can mention is the WiFi still not running
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
good value and location

value location staff
6.7
Pleasant and good value.bit disappointed about the WiFi.seems to have been out for months and no effort made to rectify
Thiago K. Couples Brazil, March 10, 2015
They did not have my room

location, thats all
5.3
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2015
well located in heart of kuta

staff ,location,convenience
7.3
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack
Michelle K. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
not what I expect

nothing
3.7
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .
Rere K. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2015
It is verry close to reach everywhere

Location, staff, facility
9.7
Bemo corner is just very close to everywhere. It takes only 10 min walking to kuta beach and also legian night life street. I think bemo corner has the best facilty at their range. With that price you get room with air conditioner, clean bathroom, 2 towels, coffee tea and waters. Unfortunately i stayed here in the last day of my vacation. I will surely be back staying at beno corner once i will be in Bali again. Also the staff is verry helpful.
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Great little budget hotel

Location,staff,value
7.7
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Good value and location

Location,staff,price
7
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities
Thiago K. Couples Brazil, February 27, 2015
Could have been better

location Money
2.7
not very good, they didn't have my room and they sent me to a hotel nearby!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04