Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 570 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 570 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 4.9

Norhalim M.
Malaysia
April 20, 2013
Great location but very Small Room and slow wifi
Location, near to the beach
Great location.. A bit noisy because very near to main road. Room very small..very very bad wifi conection.. I only get my wifi connection on 1st day only.. After that the signal very poor... Staff are not friendly...

aldi P.
Indonesia
April 15, 2013
good enough
near, cheap, enjoy

Felix P.
Germany
April 13, 2013
Nothing special
Air con, tv,large bed

Dewi A.
Indonesia
April 12, 2013
Comfortable room, great location, nice staff.
Room, Bed, Location.
This is a guest house, not a hotel. No breakfast because there is no dining room. The hotel is located at the 2nd floor of money changer. People quite hard to find this hotel because there is no billboard name of this hotel. The room wasn't so big but really comfortable with big tv screen and refrigerator.

Aldrich L.
Indonesia
April 06, 2013
nice hotel for backpacker
great location
it's nice hotel but the room wasn't clean enough, if people talking and smoking in lobby, the sound and smell come into bedroom. but the location is great. 10 minutes walk to the kuta beach and legian

brilyanta M.
Indonesia
March 21, 2013
im verry comfortable and satisfied to stay there
the best location, the cheap price, complete equipment
during my stay there very pleasant and surprised as well .. because I do not think the rooms are very comfortable for us. and available equipment refrigerator, shower, and we can make fast food. very satisfied to stay there

Kelvin L.
Indonesia
March 21, 2013
Great location, but small rooms
Location very good for Kuta life and shopping
i was surprised at how clean this hotel was given the location...but great restaurants closeby. would definitely stay here again but just a couple nights in kuta

Eli T.
Norway
March 18, 2013
clean, central, friendly
clean, central, friendly

Eli T.
Norway
March 18, 2013
clean, central, friendly
clean, central, friendly

Eli T.
Norway
March 18, 2013
clean, central, friendly
clean, central, friendly
Good as always! :D This is the place every time I'm in this area in Bali.