or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
443 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (443)
Sort by:
Pungky H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Great Location and Clean Room

Best features of the hotel
9.3
I stayed only one day due to continued the journey to lombok. I don't feel lonely because this hotel has strategic location and frendly receptionist. Clean room included drink water, towel, refrigerator. We can find moslim food here and there are also many cabs here.
Dicky O. Groups Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Affordable and comfort room with facilities

Nice Hot water, A/C and Cable TV. The WiFi need some improvement.
9.3
Having pleasant stay for 11 nights, the room is much better than getting a cheap rooms at Poppies Lane or Benesari Street that are not included the A/C, Hot Water and Cable TV for almost the same price. Good location in downtown of Kuta with 24 hours Legian Street busy living. Even they don't have parking lot and it was so hard to find empty space for my car, but the parking-man is a very nice guy. The staff services are just fine, it's not a big hotel anyway..
Vanessa C. Groups Sweden, October 19, 2012
Good location, fresh room, bad service

Location is perfect, rooms fresh & clean
7
Stayed here for 2 nights, rooms where small and no windows but fresh and clean. Looked modern and was comfy. Bathroom OK but when using the shower the whole bathroom was flooded due to bad plumbing. We felt like there was kids working in the reception, not helping with bags etc. Basically just checked us in and out. BUT, for the price (agoda discount included) it was an ok stay.
Restaurant Tip: BOOST juice bar around the corner, take right in the roundabout and walk straight until you see it. Works as breakfast, snack and desserts, love it.
Siriporn S. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2012
nice hotel room and cheap

in the middle of Kuta and esay to go out
9
nice hot water and good room and quite big area to stay . easy to go out to do shopping and sight seeing also to the beach too
Nightlife Tip: this hotel is at the end of the road of night club and shopping place and can walk to the kuta beach for sun rise and sun set
Siriporn S. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2012
nice room and cheap

in the middle of Kuta and esay to go out
8.7
this Bemo corner guest house they have a cheap price and nice room , heir hot water is so good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is in the middle of kuta so easy to go anywhere and nearly to the airport
Li T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Comfortable for solo traveller

Helpful receptionist
6.7
I was book dexule room for two nights and i found that consists one queeler n size bed and one single bed,i thought it was toi big for me,because i was alone there. I asked for changing a smaller room for me. Once they change, i felt that room was too sm all for me,because i have too many stuff,and i request to move back to the deluxe room. they change for me. because their deluxe room is at level 3 and far away from the wireless adaptor,so i cant connect the wireless and i change to the small room again. at there, the staff was so nice and friendly.
Satrio W. Groups Indonesia, October 12, 2012
Low cost budget in strategic location

Walking distance to Kuta beach
6.7
A good place to stay if you want to visit Kuta beach and its surrounding areas. However, the traffic to and out out of the area very crowded, especially during holiday season. Overall, its a highly recommended place for low budget travellers
Angel M. Solo travelers Egypt, October 11, 2012
nice, clean but loud n busy area

nice, clean but loud n busy area
5
Patrick B. Couples Germany, October 11, 2012
Clean and good value for money

Clean, close to Airport and other places
7.7
Charlotte A. Groups United Kingdom, October 9, 2012
Big rooms, comfy bed

Comfy bed, good location, polite staff, large room, good value for money
7.3
Pleasant stay. Bathrooms nt great I standard rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02