or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Charlotte A. Groups United Kingdom, October 9, 2012
Big rooms, comfy bed

Comfy bed, good location, polite staff, large room, good value for money
7.3
Pleasant stay. Bathrooms nt great I standard rooms
Mira R. Groups Indonesia, October 9, 2012
great location and nice room

like the location
7
Its easy to go anywhere from the hotel. The room and the rest of all is okay. There is only 1 thing that I don't like when entering the hotel. I need to climb high enough to bring the big luggage without initiatives hotel clerk who helped us
Sebastian N. Groups Sweden, October 8, 2012
Good value for money though some minor problems.

The place is very cheap but still you get a nice clean room, with air condition, cabel-tv, refrigeator and hot and cold water showers. absolutely good value for your minor.
7.3
the room we had at bemo corner guest house was absolutely worth the money. really cheap but it had all you can ask for. the complaints we had is about the noise outside. it's constantly loud at the room caused by all the traffic outside, it is like the room had absolutely no noice isolation what so ever. asidde from that i'm satisfied with my stay at bemo corner and would recommend it to others.
Angel M. Solo travelers Egypt, October 7, 2012
Nice, comfy, loud area though

Nice, comfy, loud area though
5.3
Michael E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
Nice room, filthy bathroom, and very unsecure

nice room
3.7
got there and they told me it was fully booked but they had booked me into their sister hotel and they;d take me there in a taxi, when i ask her where it was and how far away she said 20 min taxi ride, when i refused this and said i'd booked into there because of the area it was she still said it was full, so i told her i'd go elsewhere and ask for a refund, suddenly a room became available, i chatted to another couple who also said they'd tried the same thing with them and they had refused and same thing, a room suddenly became available. the room was nice but the bathroom was filthy, the lock to the inside of the door was just one tiny bolt and security was just a young lad..
Sheryl A. Groups Philippines, October 2, 2012
the location is good near to everything

it has wifi inside the room
10
we had a great stay in this hotel....the crew are kind and very accommodating.
Shopping Tip: in this hotel ur near to everything....shopping mall, stalls of clothes, shoes, bags and everything
Lusiana B. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2012
Located just 5 minutes walk toKuta Beach area,

The room is very simple, enough for single/couple traveller.
6.3
It's perfect to spend the night after being very tired exploring Kuta Area
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta Beach, Art Market, Seminyak , Legian
Fabian S. Couples Germany, September 24, 2012
Choose "Superior" category!

Good central location, big room, fridge, clean
6.7
The superior room is a quite large room with balcony and window: so it's at daytime really full of light and you don't feel like livingin a hole. Bathroom and sleeping room are clean and of western standards. Only thing (for people of 175cm and above) bad are the really small doors: I ran my head bloody on these for two times... If you're in Kuta and don't want two spend too much money for a nice room, I would really recommend the Superior rooms here!
Tiffany C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Great location but a bit noisy

room is clean, good location, affordable price
7.7
This is a great hotel with great location about 10 minutes walk to Kuta beach and you can easy access to Legian around the corner by walking distance 15-20 minutes. Because it located in the busy street, so there is a bit noisy with a lot of vehicle honking and whizzing past at early morning & night. For the cheap price about USD30 per night, I think it is worth to staying here.
Nightlife Tip: Jalan Legian (bars and restaurants)
Fabian S. Couples Germany, September 20, 2012
You get what ou pay for

Clean, not too expensive, good location
6.7
The Deluxe-Room is quite dark without windows. Bathroom and sleeping room are all very clean. The price is in Kuta Standards quite cheap, but don't expect too much. I would recommend it if you just want to stay for 1-2 days or you you don't want to spend so much time in your room and more on the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07