or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
438 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (438)
Sort by:
Eva B. Couples Czech Republic, August 23, 2013
Very comfortable

nic room, comfortalble bed,hot shower
8
Room was very clean, modern, with TV and hot shower. Bed was very comfortable too. We wanted to spend here 1 night, finally we stayed one more.
Jamie S. Solo travelers South Africa, August 18, 2013
Not great, aircon not working

Location, price
5.3
Booked this hotel online and when I got there, reception couldn't find me booking. Tried to show them my confirmation email but the internet wasn't working. After trying to get the email for 20 minutes, I finally showed the guy and he responded: 'our aircon is broken so you have to move to another hotel'. Was not very impressed as it was after 10pm and I just wanted to get to bed!
Mohamad S. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Stay for budget condition

Location to beach. Close to shopping. Lots of restaurant to choose outside hotel.
6.7
The room have no window (none at all), towel are quite smelly and the good thing is, that the room is clean. During night time it can be noisy because it is located near all the clubs and shopping centre.
Florian G. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 15, 2013
a little bit disapointed

good room facilitys, Sat-TV, Aircon, and very clean
7
The main reason to book this hotel was because of the Internet in the room and because its close to the nightlife. The Internet was not available. Just on the secondfloor in the staircase.
Nazery K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
This place offers value for money

Central location, affordable rates, walking distance to Kuta Beach
6
Pretty satisfying deal. Not much to complain about.
Anita T. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
not bad

clean, strategic location and cheap
6.3
i think it was a nice cheap hotel, but the room was little bit dark & musty cause there's no window at all...the door lock are broken (door lock for bathroom)
Mallu M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
disorganized hotel, but convenient location

location, doors of the delux rooms were beautiful, 15 minutes to the airport (dps)
4
when i checked in the staff was not friendly and the young gentleman tried to give me a standard room, but i reserved a delux room. then i found out the internet wasn't working for that area (the lobby floor) so they moved me to the 2nd floor, which was much nicer and those were the delux rooms. however, the internet still didn't work....i had to step out onto the stairway to get a signal and this was even after they placed one of their wireless routers inside my room. that wireless router wasn't working. the next problem was the lights in my room, only the bathroom lights were working. they tried to replaced the light bulbs, grabbed the wrong type, and i just wouldn't wait any longer since it was 9pm and i wanted to get dinner and a massage before all the places closed. when i returned the lights were still out of order, the covers were removed, and they left a ton of debris from removing the screws and light covers from the ceiling. i had to place towels all over the towel since i cut my foot on a hard piece of the debris. i aksed if i could reserve a taxi in the morning, but the young gentleman didn't speak english and didn't even try to help me. the young lady there was helpful and spoke some english. she did allow me to use her plug converter since she lives on the premises. i will mostly definitely not go back to bemo. extremely unorganized and so many things were going wrong and were out of order. very sad and disappointing especially since it was my last night in indonesia.
Paul A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Ok room was a bit noisy and Internet didn't work

Location hot showers
6
Ok room was a bit noisy and Internet didn't work, guys didn't speak English well but my Bahasa ain't to hot either.
Bartasan W. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Great Affordable Place to stay in Bali !!

Staff Performance, Nice and Big rooms
5.7
Centrally located in Bali, nice rooms for it price, great Staff, excellent choice for Group
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Good Location

Value For Money, clean room, good location
6
good location, on the corner of 2 busy streets, Jalan Legian (bars and restaurants) and Jalan Pantai Kuta (shopping).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06