or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
431 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (431)
Sort by:
Anita T. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
not bad

clean, strategic location and cheap
6.3
i think it was a nice cheap hotel, but the room was little bit dark & musty cause there's no window at all...the door lock are broken (door lock for bathroom)
Mallu M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
disorganized hotel, but convenient location

location, doors of the delux rooms were beautiful, 15 minutes to the airport (dps)
4
when i checked in the staff was not friendly and the young gentleman tried to give me a standard room, but i reserved a delux room. then i found out the internet wasn't working for that area (the lobby floor) so they moved me to the 2nd floor, which was much nicer and those were the delux rooms. however, the internet still didn't work....i had to step out onto the stairway to get a signal and this was even after they placed one of their wireless routers inside my room. that wireless router wasn't working. the next problem was the lights in my room, only the bathroom lights were working. they tried to replaced the light bulbs, grabbed the wrong type, and i just wouldn't wait any longer since it was 9pm and i wanted to get dinner and a massage before all the places closed. when i returned the lights were still out of order, the covers were removed, and they left a ton of debris from removing the screws and light covers from the ceiling. i had to place towels all over the towel since i cut my foot on a hard piece of the debris. i aksed if i could reserve a taxi in the morning, but the young gentleman didn't speak english and didn't even try to help me. the young lady there was helpful and spoke some english. she did allow me to use her plug converter since she lives on the premises. i will mostly definitely not go back to bemo. extremely unorganized and so many things were going wrong and were out of order. very sad and disappointing especially since it was my last night in indonesia.
Paul A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Ok room was a bit noisy and Internet didn't work

Location hot showers
6
Ok room was a bit noisy and Internet didn't work, guys didn't speak English well but my Bahasa ain't to hot either.
Bartasan W. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Great Affordable Place to stay in Bali !!

Staff Performance, Nice and Big rooms
5.7
Centrally located in Bali, nice rooms for it price, great Staff, excellent choice for Group
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Good Location

Value For Money, clean room, good location
6
good location, on the corner of 2 busy streets, Jalan Legian (bars and restaurants) and Jalan Pantai Kuta (shopping).
Khus C. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Nice stay and easy to get to shopping and beach

1. easy to get to shopping, 2. nearby Kuta Beach, 3. cheap
4.7
it's just ordinary guest house..centrally located nearby Kuta Beach and also easy to get to shopping..However, the lamp is dark..There is no cleaning service boy cleaning my room..Due to the guest house is at road side, the sound of vehicle is very noisy..No window at my room.. Just recommended for backpacker, but extremely not recommended for the couples..
Wilson D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2013
everything superb except for the cleanliness

nice clean bathroom,32 lcd tv,has refrigarator w/ free bottled water
7.3
for the price i pay,it is very good,has ref,clean toilet,lcd tv,free coffee,and the location,easy to get a taxi downstairs,walking distance to beach and nightclub disco,the downside is its cleanliness,the towels,blanket and mattress doesnt seem to be that clean,has no wi fi!
Amanda K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
good value, advertised services non-existent

close to airport, close to perama
7
overall, this is not a bad place to stay, but there are some things you should expect and plan for. first, if you need dependable internet, then this is not the place. everywhere else i've ever stayed in bali has super fast internet (even in more out of the way/budget places). it was so slow that it was barely useable here and the staff acted like they didn't want to give me the code. i had to ask three times before i got the correct one. second, if you need airport transfer, know that they do not provide this (despite what it says here). i asked and at first they didn't understand what i wanted (which is fine, my indonesian is poor). but then they said it would be arranged and i got up the next morning to find that it wasn't. luckily, because the hotel is centrally located, getting a taxi wasn't that hard even at 6:30am. it is also within a close walk to perama shuttle and only cost around 50,000rp for airport taxi. other than these issues, the room was large, clean, and nice. although, also know that you have to put a card that is attached to your key into a device that activates the room electricity. this means that you cannot come back to a air-con cooled room. or one that has lights on at night. the hotel is very centrally located, so, as noted by other guests, it is noisy (which doesn't bother me, though for some it might). if you know to expect these things and are ok with them, i recommend the hotel.
Brent M. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
Very comfortable

Being left alone, not hassled. Ease of booking in and out. Budget price for quality of room.
7.7
I had a great relaxing time with no problems at all, with easy access to everything I was interested in.
Icha I. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2013
nice budget hotel, close to Kuta beach

friendly staff, clean and comfortable room
9.3
really nice place to stay, close to the beach and nice restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04