Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Peter P. Groups Australia, September 25, 2013
Nothing flash but nice, clean & cheap

Well located, affordable, nice staff
7.7
They were undergoing some renovations so got moved to a different room half way through our stay but the were very polite and helpful
Samuel F. Couples Australia, September 25, 2013
great little guethouse in busy kuta

wifi, ac, central
8.7
great place to stay on the cheap.
Effi W. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2013
nice for budget travellers

clean, nice staff, good location
6.7
Rafizah A. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Pleasant

Location, value for money & clean
8
We were transferred to Kuta Sari hotel as this has door problem according to the staff. Anyhow, everything is ok.
Mohammed H. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2013
Horrible Stay

There is nothing good about this place.
2.7
We had a terrible experience staying at this placWe know that this is a budget accommodation, therefore we didn't have much expectation of the place. However what we had to go through really marred our holiday experience in Bali. It was hard to move around especially for backpackers as the reception and staircase area is very narrow. The room is even worse, the walls are creaking, the floor is flimsy because when I walk, the floor will sink in which is scary as we are on the 3rd floor! Th Although they state that there is wifi provided, it is not true as there was no wifi connection and the staff was not helpful at all with the situation. When we rented a bike, we asked if there is free parking for guests and the staff confirm that there is. However, that was not the case, the parking attendant claim that we need to pay parking everytime we park there. When we confront the staff, he claims he dont know anything. Please beware when you change money at the Authorized Money Changer below the Guesthouse as the parking attendant will watch you and if they know you park there, they will force you to pay parking and may even increase the price fr for parking at the same spot. Especially Caucasians, parking charges will be hiked up. So beware of the staff and parking attendant.
Deddy H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Unpleasant.

Location, Near Beach Attraction, Near Night Life venue.
3.3
Poor, receptionist staff was smoking, Internet was down, room filled with cigarette smoke smell.
Hyojin K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 25, 2013
value for money

location, location, location
7
Nice budget hotel with everything you need in your room(AC,fridge,TV) except for WIFI access. But you have to deal with the traffic noise all day long since its located right next to the roads.
Eva B. Couples Czech Republic, August 23, 2013
Very comfortable

nic room, comfortalble bed,hot shower
8
Room was very clean, modern, with TV and hot shower. Bed was very comfortable too. We wanted to spend here 1 night, finally we stayed one more.
Jamie S. Solo travelers South Africa, August 18, 2013
Not great, aircon not working

Location, price
5.3
Booked this hotel online and when I got there, reception couldn't find me booking. Tried to show them my confirmation email but the internet wasn't working. After trying to get the email for 20 minutes, I finally showed the guy and he responded: 'our aircon is broken so you have to move to another hotel'. Was not very impressed as it was after 10pm and I just wanted to get to bed!
Mohamad S. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Stay for budget condition

Location to beach. Close to shopping. Lots of restaurant to choose outside hotel.
6.7
The room have no window (none at all), towel are quite smelly and the good thing is, that the room is clean. During night time it can be noisy because it is located near all the clubs and shopping centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06