Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 570 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 570 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 4.9

laurie C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
great value
price location access
Reviewed July 24, 2015

laurie C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
thank you thank you
price location staff
thank you thank you thank you
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Bevan W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 15 nights in June 2015
Not happy
I don't no as they walked me up the street at 4am to a place called Kuti Sari," not happy" so hope you can do better next time, if there is a next time!!
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Dorina J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good hotel for budget traveller
Location, the price and big room
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

MUHAMMAD R. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Great stay but..
Location. Staff. Food.
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Zoltan T. from Hungary
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Cheap... and thats the best feature
cheap, near to Kuta center
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Travis R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great value hostel in Kuta
Hot water, location, mini fridge
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.
Reviewed May 16, 2015

thiago K. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
They did not have my room
location, thats all
Reviewed April 27, 2015

rere K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
It is verry close to reach everywhere
Location, staff, facility
Bemo corner is just very close to everywhere. It takes only 10 min walking to kuta beach and also legian night life street. I think bemo corner has the best facilty at their range. With that price you get room with air conditioner, clean bathroom, 2 towels, coffee tea and waters. Unfortunately i stayed here in the last day of my vacation. I will surely be back staying at beno corner once i will be in Bali again. Also the staff is verry helpful.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Sam B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Not a bad place
Location price clean
Stopped in Kuta for one night before heading to gilis. Considering the price to hotel was clean tidy and comfy, in a good location not far from bars restaurants and shops.
Reviewed April 23, 2015