Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 530 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Ma K. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2015
good location but don't expect more

good location, near legian street and kuta beach
6
1. Room needs to be cleaned and desanitized. 2. Room was smelly, and reeked with cigarette smoke from hallway. 3. Bed was smelly and I felt itchy sleeping on it, so I'd have to use my sarong while sleeping. 4. Noise was bearable despite our room being by the street. 5. There's no window. 6. Tiles needed to be scrubbed, they were moldy. 7. I'd have to clean the toilet bowl with alcohol and wet wipes before using it. 8. I think fridge inside the room is unnecessary because it takes so much space. 9. You can barely move the toilet door.
Report this review
Septifany P. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2015
No parking 😒

Comfort, clean, peacefull
6.3
Im so dissapointed because no parking area here.
Report this review
Sam B. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
Not a bad place

Location price clean
7.7
Stopped in Kuta for one night before heading to gilis. Considering the price to hotel was clean tidy and comfy, in a good location not far from bars restaurants and shops.
Report this review
Emma R. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.

Location, clean bed.. I think
6
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!
Report this review
Steven N. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 5, 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse

Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
4.3
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.
Report this review
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8
Report this review
Benjamin D. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2014
friendly and negotiable staff

location, tv and amazing building structure
7
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Report this review
Dewa G. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Good Hotel!!

Buget Hotel
10
This is my second stay, i like this hotel.
Report this review
Rezal S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
need to service the ac

location, location,location
7.7
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.
Report this review
Mohamad M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Location, eateries & helpful staff
6.7
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08