Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
557 reviews

354 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Thiago K. Couples Brazil, March 10, 2015
They did not have my room

location, thats all
5.3
Report this review
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2015
well located in heart of kuta

staff ,location,convenience
7.3
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack
Report this review
Michelle K. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
not what I expect

nothing
3.7
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .
Report this review
Rere K. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2015
It is verry close to reach everywhere

Location, staff, facility
9.7
Bemo corner is just very close to everywhere. It takes only 10 min walking to kuta beach and also legian night life street. I think bemo corner has the best facilty at their range. With that price you get room with air conditioner, clean bathroom, 2 towels, coffee tea and waters. Unfortunately i stayed here in the last day of my vacation. I will surely be back staying at beno corner once i will be in Bali again. Also the staff is verry helpful.
Report this review
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Great little budget hotel

Location,staff,value
7.7
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.
Report this review
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Good value and location

Location,staff,price
7
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities
Report this review
Thiago K. Couples Brazil, February 27, 2015
Could have been better

location Money
2.7
not very good, they didn't have my room and they sent me to a hotel nearby!
Report this review
Sandra K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 17, 2015
Nice location. No go for families or couples.

Location, momez exchange and coffee store close by.
4.3
I don't recommend this hotel for families or couples, or even alone. Really, only best thing about this hotel is the location and maybe price. The rooms mostly are in bad conditions. Insects are in there and the electricity and water went off itself several times a day. Rather spend more money and go to better hotel. There is no convenient waiting room. The wifi doesn't work. If you're cheap and don't care about tidiness, then this hotel might be for you.
Report this review
Adiel A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2015
Clean and excellent service

modern, cozy, clean
9.7
overall i satified with bemo corner. staff is friendly. Recomended!!
Report this review
Emma R. Solo travelers Canada, January 20, 2015
if it wasn't for location I wouldn't stay

Location.
4.7
Room didn't have any towels, no a/c remote, no toilet paper, no duvet or even a sheet, had to go back down to reception a number of times to get each of these items
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 354 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01