My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
416 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
John O. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Good location.

Good Location and area.
8
It is value money. It's only supply necessity like soap/shampoo and tea/coffee, once in you period of stay. It is a very good location. The trusted money changer is just below the guest house. It is not that very noisy. For next time stay, would suggest you get ready your own necessity as mentioned above if stay more than 3 days. We've stay for 5 days.
Mei M. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2013
budget hotel nothing much

bad wifi in the room, small room without window, not conevenient parking,
5.7
willing to pay more on this hotel compare with others budget hotel, just because of the mentioned "free wifi in room" but, I totally cannot access wifi smooth inside the room.
Thai P. Groups Vietnam, May 2, 2013
The comfortable hotel with cheap price

Comfortable room, convenient traffic, friendly staff
8.7
Advantage: This hotel located in center of Kuta, convenient for tourist to go to the beach, entertainment area, restaurant, shops. Friendly staff willing support customer. There's a money exchange counter in ground floor. Disadvantage: Hotel in 1st floor and beside the street thus you may hard to sleep cause by noise of vehicle (I have to close the bathroom's door to decrease the noise).
Talitha H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2013
Subpar rooms, creepy staff

Nothing good except the location
5
Not much good to say. Used Bemo as a place to crash after arriving late and heading to Ubud the next day. The room was moldy, the sliding bathroom door was broken, and traffic outside was super loud. One of the male hotel workers kept looking me up and down while I was checking in - I wouldn't recommend the hotel to women traveling alone.
Vy P. Groups Vietnam, April 28, 2013
interesting, funny

centrally location
6.3
the room is not bad for budget travel, the location is good, the staffs is so so.
Shermie T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
Lovely room

Economical, easy access, quiet
8
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Shermie T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
Great pricing

free wifi, money changer, cheap
7.7
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Hassan B. Solo travelers Azerbaijan, April 24, 2013
Outside of hotel is not good view

clean ,big and nice room
7
Lean S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Budget and good value for money

value for money, clean, good location
6.3
Anton S. Couples Russia, April 16, 2013
Nice hotel for one-two days

central position, clean rooms
8.3
We stayed at Bemo Corner for one night after arriving to Bali. It is situated on the corner (hence the name) of two major Kuta streets - Legian and Raya Kuta (street that stretches along the beach). All fun is two steps from the hotel. The room was pretty small but comfortable for two people. It was a little damp, but it is so everywhere in Kuta. Air conditioner and TV worked fine. At night it was a little noisy because of the bikes on the street. But we sleeped all right.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06