Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 570 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 570 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

laurie C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
location strategic helpful staff
as above
As per previous reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2015

laurie C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
pleasant and convenient
location convenience staff
As per previous review only fault I can mention is the WiFi still not running
Reviewed March 25, 2015

laurie C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
good value and location
value location staff
Pleasant and good value.bit disappointed about the WiFi.seems to have been out for months and no effort made to rectify
Reviewed March 25, 2015

thiago K. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Could have been better
location Money
not very good, they didn't have my room and they sent me to a hotel nearby!
Reviewed March 17, 2015

laurie C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
well located in heart of kuta
staff ,location,convenience
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Michelle K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
not what I expect
nothing
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .
Reviewed March 08, 2015

laurie C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great little budget hotel
Location,staff,value
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

laurie C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good value and location
Location,staff,price
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Sandra K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Nice location. No go for families or couples.
Location, momez exchange and coffee store close by.
I don't recommend this hotel for families or couples, or even alone. Really, only best thing about this hotel is the location and maybe price. The rooms mostly are in bad conditions. Insects are in there and the electricity and water went off itself several times a day. Rather spend more money and go to better hotel. There is no convenient waiting room. The wifi doesn't work. If you're cheap and don't care about tidiness, then this hotel might be for you.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Dewa P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good Hotel!!
Buget Hotel
This is my second stay, i like this hotel.
Reviewed February 02, 2015