Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
512 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (512)
Sort by:
Gerry C. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2013
cheap, location, internet access, clean, staff

cheap, clean room, internet, staff
9.7
i'm very comfortable staying in this hotel, friendly staff, fast internet, clean rooms, near to the beach, close to the airport, near to restaurant, anyway this hotel very strategic location. i'm very recommend this hotel. the prices are very cheap, facilities in the room was amazing. tv cable full chanel, hot water in the shower, water heater. i love this hotel and i will stay here long time. thank you to staff who really helped me during stay in this hotel. cheers..!!!
Wesley J. Couples Australia, November 15, 2013
clean, staff speak bad english

price, A/C, clean
7.3
Smallish room, but very clean, looks refurbished. 5-10 min walk from beach. Would stay again if on budget.
Wesley J. Couples Australia, November 14, 2013
Short and sweet

Price, location
7
The staff were good but had limited English but understood most of our requests. The room was smallish but had a bathroom/ac/TV/fridge and was enough for us. They arranged luggage storage too. The guesthouse itself is a little but harder to find, so get the address before you go... Bit it is actually quite close to legion street/kuta square. If you need something clean/comfy/basic with no frills, this place is fine.
Siow S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Convenient Location, near to everything

Centrally located, Clean room & Comfortable bed
7
Centrally located, only 10 minutes walks to beach, 5 minutes to shopping & night spots. Restaurants, both local & western are just right across the road. Clean room with Comfortable bed. Toilet is big for the price that we paid. Our room air cond. wasn't cold enough but my kid's room was good. Friendly & helpful staff, but they only understand a little English so communication might be a little hassle if you don't speak their language. By the way, the hotel DOES NOT provide breakfast even thought it was stated in the Agoda deal, no café was found in the hotel so we didn't argue further.
Robert D. Couples Romania, November 4, 2013
Noisy but nice

Staff was very helpful. Room was nice.
6.7
Ronny D. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2013
nice place to stay

near Legian street, near to Kuta beach, clean room
9.7
nice place to stay. clean room and good facilities :) you can go to Kuta Beach and Sky Garden by walking..
Iskandar S. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Convenient place.

Near Muslim Food (nasi padang), Walking Distance to Beach (abt 1 km), Friendly staff always smiling
8.3
Pleasant experience. Recommended for budget traveler.
Ellie G. Groups United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
Would go back here..

Location, room size & staff
9.3
We stayed here for 4 nights in total, there was 3 girls and the family room was very spacious, had a propper bed for the third person which made a change. The staff were all very helpful and frienly. It wasnt service each day but if you asked for something new they would bring it for you. Good location, inbetween the beach and the nightlife. Wifi is a good connection for Bali however it wasn't always working in our rooms we would have to sit in the lobby. Easy taxi journey to the airport. Would deffinately recommend this hotel.
Bonaventura S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Low Budget Hotel

The hotel location is near to entertainment night club, in the morning we can wallk around the hotel and shopping, the facility of the hotel is good enough, its comfort to stay with friends
6
The location is near to entertainment night club, near to the kuta beach, in the morning we can shopping around the hotel from a low price stuff till an expensive and branded stuff
Gabrielle L. Couples Canada, October 13, 2013
Great budget hotel

For the cheap price on Agoda, it included a lot commodities : hot shower, air con, tv, fridge, kettle! It was a very good deal! The staff was very nice and helpful as well!
8.3
Our stay was very nice : little problems with the wifi but the staff was attending the problem already... took them a good hour to fix but they were fixing it so no complain here! Staff was very helpful and nice, as are people in the hospitality industry in general in Bali. If we needed something, they would bring it to us instantly (i.e. more toilet paper, tea or coffee). We did not hear the neighbours either (good insulation between rooms) but you could hear sounds from the corridor. The hotel is centrally located, a 10 minute walk to the beach, close to lots of restaurants and boutiques. Again for the price on Agoda : it's a hell of a good deal! Jump on it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05