Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
557 reviews

354 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Rezal S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
need to service the ac

location, location,location
7.7
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.
Report this review
Mohamad M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Location, eateries & helpful staff
6.7
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
Report this review
Carol C. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 1, 2014
Bemo Corner Guest House

The staff
5.3
I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
location convenience friendly staff

all of the above plus value
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Report this review
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
convenience location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Report this review
Alif R. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
location

location money changer accessible
8.3
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!
Report this review
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
convenience,location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guesthouse
Report this review
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
convenience location for value

all of the above and accessibility
6.3
please refer to my numerous previous reviews on Bemo corner
Report this review
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8
Report this review
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
comfortable and convenient

location facilities accessibility
6.7
Its good value for the price and close to all restaurants,bars and transport easily obtained from the front.also a good moneychanger and cafe right next door.Some of the rooms a little noisy facing the street,so choose your room carefully i would suggest
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 354 reviews Next page
Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08