or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
436 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (436)
Sort by:
Eko A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
good budget hotel

close to beach, close to night life atrraction,low budget
8.3
Radu B. Solo travelers Romania, May 13, 2013
only bad part is noise, especially for front rooms

position, friendly stuff, practical
7
I had a room with a front view. After two nights I had to change it because I couldn't sleep. The new room without windows was better, but still noisy. Stuff was very helpful all the time. Position at the beginning of Leginan Street, 5 minutes from the beach, 40 minute walk from the airport, is excellent. There is no restaurant, no swimming pool as this is a guest house not hotel. No safe deposit box, but I felt the rooms were secure enough.
Hebe G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Great location, nice room

location, room size, clean
7.7
Alvin W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2013
Average hotel. The costs speak for itself.

Close to nightlife, is near shopping street, not that far from beach
5.7
What you get is what you pay. I was fine with it given I just needed a place to sleep. The room i got was without window. The paint in the room doesnt seem to be waterproof and peeled off after i left a wet towel to dry on a wall hook. Toilet doesnt smell pleasant but is alright for a quick shower. The pillow doesnt smell too good and i had to cover it with a towel. There were mosquitoes in the room as well. The lcd tv in the room was good with quite alot of channels. Would recommend this hotel if you are only just looking for a cheap place to sleep at night. It is also close to jalan legion with all the clubs.
Xingbo C. Solo travelers China, May 12, 2013
nice staff,good location and no breakfast

nice Staff help us to unlock my room.
6
Amalia R. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2013
quite pleasant

centralized location, cheap price for comfortable bed-Air cond-hot water-comfortable sheet-plasma tv with cable programm-wifi , quite and safe
6
it was quite pleasant place to stay for a budget traveler who demand a comfortable bed and hot watter, plasma tv with cable program, clean and comfortable sheet, wifi , Air conditioner, centralized-quiete and safe location. though the room is smell like a toilet, and the room does not have a closet nor the hanger to put the clothe. And bemo's guest hotel should give the better direction the advertising,like located at the bemo's corner near the Currency exchange shop
John O. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Good location.

Good Location and area.
8
It is value money. It's only supply necessity like soap/shampoo and tea/coffee, once in you period of stay. It is a very good location. The trusted money changer is just below the guest house. It is not that very noisy. For next time stay, would suggest you get ready your own necessity as mentioned above if stay more than 3 days. We've stay for 5 days.
Mei M. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2013
budget hotel nothing much

bad wifi in the room, small room without window, not conevenient parking,
5.7
willing to pay more on this hotel compare with others budget hotel, just because of the mentioned "free wifi in room" but, I totally cannot access wifi smooth inside the room.
Thai P. Groups Vietnam, May 2, 2013
The comfortable hotel with cheap price

Comfortable room, convenient traffic, friendly staff
8.7
Advantage: This hotel located in center of Kuta, convenient for tourist to go to the beach, entertainment area, restaurant, shops. Friendly staff willing support customer. There's a money exchange counter in ground floor. Disadvantage: Hotel in 1st floor and beside the street thus you may hard to sleep cause by noise of vehicle (I have to close the bathroom's door to decrease the noise).
Talitha H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2013
Subpar rooms, creepy staff

Nothing good except the location
5
Not much good to say. Used Bemo as a place to crash after arriving late and heading to Ubud the next day. The room was moldy, the sliding bathroom door was broken, and traffic outside was super loud. One of the male hotel workers kept looking me up and down while I was checking in - I wouldn't recommend the hotel to women traveling alone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05