Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
557 reviews

354 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
good value if you can handle a bit of noise

location value accessibility
7
the first room I was in had a wooden floor (unusual for here)and looked like it hadn't been scrubbed for a while obviously dust from the busy road outside.Also quiet noisy with constant passing traffic and late night party goers returning from the bars further down Legian st.Other than that if you are able to handle a bit of noise,and thats pretty much everywhere in Kuta these days it was fine.
Report this review
Juan F. Couples Spain, August 11, 2014
i would never go back!

location
3.7
Although the room is fine however the loo was brokem and it's noisy because the proximity to the main street. But definetely i would never go back there. Internet didn't work during all the time we spent there. There was a guy at the reception desk useless. I woud rather say he didn't speak english very well and he answered "maybe" to almost all the enquiries we did.
Report this review
Nur H. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
good for round bali

near shop beach and restaurant
10
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.
Report this review
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Good location poor facility

Cheap room, convenient location, good aircond
4.3
Room has no window but aircondition functioning well. Good for very short stay or to have your shower or short rest before moving on. Decided to check out on same day and move to another hotel nearby,
Report this review
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable

location price and accessibility
5.3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Report this review
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money

Location,value and accessibility
6.3
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Report this review
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
pleasant comfortable hotel

location price accessibility
5.3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Report this review
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
comfortable relaxing and convenient

location price and accessibility
5.7
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
Report this review
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant

location,value,friendly staff
6
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
Report this review
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2014
comfortable and enjoyable

location,value,cleanliness
6
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 354 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07