or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
458 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
Siang N. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
not so worth

friendly staff
5.3
door key and internet got some connection problem.
Irma P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2013
Good, cheap and complete for backpackers

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff, Close to shopping
6
Mary L. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Not bad

Comfortable bed
3.7
Stephanie C. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2013
Great place to stay !!

Good location, value for money, nice rooms
8.3
It was my second time I stayed at this guest house. The room was excellent value for money (included TV, fridge and AC), reasonably new and clean. Very convenient location for shops, restaurants, and walking distance to the beach. The room was nice and very comfortable. The air conditioner, refrigerator, and LCD TV work properly. Unfortunately, wifi didn't work most of the time.
Eko A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
good budget hotel

close to beach, close to night life atrraction,low budget
8.3
Radu B. Solo travelers Romania, May 13, 2013
only bad part is noise, especially for front rooms

position, friendly stuff, practical
7
I had a room with a front view. After two nights I had to change it because I couldn't sleep. The new room without windows was better, but still noisy. Stuff was very helpful all the time. Position at the beginning of Leginan Street, 5 minutes from the beach, 40 minute walk from the airport, is excellent. There is no restaurant, no swimming pool as this is a guest house not hotel. No safe deposit box, but I felt the rooms were secure enough.
Hebe G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Great location, nice room

location, room size, clean
7.7
Alvin W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2013
Average hotel. The costs speak for itself.

Close to nightlife, is near shopping street, not that far from beach
5.7
What you get is what you pay. I was fine with it given I just needed a place to sleep. The room i got was without window. The paint in the room doesnt seem to be waterproof and peeled off after i left a wet towel to dry on a wall hook. Toilet doesnt smell pleasant but is alright for a quick shower. The pillow doesnt smell too good and i had to cover it with a towel. There were mosquitoes in the room as well. The lcd tv in the room was good with quite alot of channels. Would recommend this hotel if you are only just looking for a cheap place to sleep at night. It is also close to jalan legion with all the clubs.
Xingbo C. Solo travelers China, May 12, 2013
nice staff,good location and no breakfast

nice Staff help us to unlock my room.
6
Amalia R. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2013
quite pleasant

centralized location, cheap price for comfortable bed-Air cond-hot water-comfortable sheet-plasma tv with cable programm-wifi , quite and safe
6
it was quite pleasant place to stay for a budget traveler who demand a comfortable bed and hot watter, plasma tv with cable program, clean and comfortable sheet, wifi , Air conditioner, centralized-quiete and safe location. though the room is smell like a toilet, and the room does not have a closet nor the hanger to put the clothe. And bemo's guest hotel should give the better direction the advertising,like located at the bemo's corner near the Currency exchange shop

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - BeachBemo Corner Guest House Bali - BeachBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03