or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
445 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (445)
Sort by:
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
convenience,location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guesthouse
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
convenience location for value

all of the above and accessibility
6.3
please refer to my numerous previous reviews on Bemo corner
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
convenience,location,accessibility

all of the above plus value for money
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews and note my comments on the hot water.
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
comfort location accessibility

all the above and value
6.3
please refer to my previous reveiws on Bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
location accessibility convenience

all of the above
6.3
please read my previous reviews on Bemo corner
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
location accessibility convenience

the three things i mentioned above plus value
6.3
please read my previous reviews on bemo corner,only thing i can add is the hot water seems to be running out or non existent.Not quite sure why.I can only assume the hotel is full and cant handle it
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
comfortable and convenient

location facilities accessibility
6.7
Its good value for the price and close to all restaurants,bars and transport easily obtained from the front.also a good moneychanger and cafe right next door.Some of the rooms a little noisy facing the street,so choose your room carefully i would suggest
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
good value if you can handle a bit of noise

location value accessibility
7
the first room I was in had a wooden floor (unusual for here)and looked like it hadn't been scrubbed for a while obviously dust from the busy road outside.Also quiet noisy with constant passing traffic and late night party goers returning from the bars further down Legian st.Other than that if you are able to handle a bit of noise,and thats pretty much everywhere in Kuta these days it was fine.
Nur H. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
good for round bali

near shop beach and restaurant
10
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03