or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
4.9
Solo travelers (129)
Sort by:
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable

location price and accessibility
5.3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
pleasant comfortable hotel

location price accessibility
5.3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
comfortable relaxing and convenient

location price and accessibility
5.7
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant

location,value,friendly staff
6
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2014
comfortable and enjoyable

location,value,cleanliness
6
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
Bonaventura S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Low Budget Hotel

The hotel location is near to entertainment night club, in the morning we can wallk around the hotel and shopping, the facility of the hotel is good enough, its comfort to stay with friends
6
The location is near to entertainment night club, near to the kuta beach, in the morning we can shopping around the hotel from a low price stuff till an expensive and branded stuff
Ivari K. Solo travelers Estonia, October 8, 2013
only complaint would be the traffic noise

excellent location, good value, big room
7.7
I extended my stay, excellent location but lot of noise from traffic outside. Otherwise room was well equipped, even had a fridge. Room was bigger than usually at budget hotels, also the bathroom had plenty of space. Would stay again.
Ivari K. Solo travelers Estonia, October 7, 2013
Location close to nightlife and beach.

location, value for money
7.7
Only complaint would be intermittent internet. Otherwise excellent, have stayed in this hotel many times.
Hyojin K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 25, 2013
value for money

location, location, location
7
Nice budget hotel with everything you need in your room(AC,fridge,TV) except for WIFI access. But you have to deal with the traffic noise all day long since its located right next to the roads.
Jamie S. Solo travelers South Africa, August 18, 2013
Not great, aircon not working

Location, price
5.3
Booked this hotel online and when I got there, reception couldn't find me booking. Tried to show them my confirmation email but the internet wasn't working. After trying to get the email for 20 minutes, I finally showed the guy and he responded: 'our aircon is broken so you have to move to another hotel'. Was not very impressed as it was after 10pm and I just wanted to get to bed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03