or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
4.8
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Ming T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2014
cosy, convenient and clean

1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
6.3
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Nazery K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
This place offers value for money

Central location, affordable rates, walking distance to Kuta Beach
6
Pretty satisfying deal. Not much to complain about.
Irma P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2013
Good, cheap and complete for backpackers

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff, Close to shopping
6
Hong F. Families with young children China, December 29, 2012
transferred to partnered hotel w/o prior notic
2.7
They transfer us to their partnered hotel without any prior notice. Once we arrived there, they jut told us they got no room (even we already made our reservation!). After an exhausted conversation with the receptionist due to their poor English, they INSISTED to transfer us to their partnered hotel nearby, and gave us the map for us to go there BY OURSELVES. Finally we were lost in the traffic and were finally arrived there with sweats. The experience is tiring, and they do not (at least they should) bring us to their partnered hotel.
Sow M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
great location but small room

suitable for traveller which is alone n or backpacker style n or even only 2 not for family type
4.7
Staff in good manner n very optional style as feeling not so secure being stay with young children's however is recommended for backpacker. Small room with basic facility such supplementary items provided only upon request...!?
Sujoko T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 28, 2012
great location but small room

near legian street and kuta beach
6.7
Great hotel with low budget,if you're looking hotel just to sleep at night than you should try this hotel,great location but no parking site for car,maybe you better find another hotel if you bring a car
Pat S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Good location but noisy

Location
8
Bemo Corner Guest House has an excellent location, but because of its centralized location, traffic is very busy and very noisy. I fell asleep with honking cars and motorbikes zipping by and woke up to the same sound. My room was on the top floor and had small windows, but enough to let light in. Booked another room on the first floor which had no windows, no fridge and seemed to be smaller. Rooms were clean enough, and we were provided with basic amenities like an electric kettle and a few sachets of coffee/tea, two small bottles of water, shower gel/shampoo and towels. Luckily I brought my own toiletries and towel as I didn't like the smell of the shower gel and the rags for towels. Had a problem with the air conditioning and the receptionist promptly arranged for technicians to fix it. Overall, it was good value for money if you don't mind the traffic noise and climbing up the steep stairs.
Jessica O. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
lovely hotel

clean room
9
i like to live here..next time i will stay there again.. great location.near beach & shopping
Jessica O. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
lovely hotel

clean room
8.7
i like to live here..next time i will stay there again.. great location.near beach & shopping
Bintara E. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Hotel nyaman dan bersih

Guest House yg nyaman dan bersih
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06