Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with older children (21)
Sort by:
Septifany P. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2015
No parking 😒

Comfort, clean, peacefull
6.3
Im so dissapointed because no parking area here.
Benjamin D. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2014
friendly and negotiable staff

location, tv and amazing building structure
7
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Siow S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Convenient Location, near to everything

Centrally located, Clean room & Comfortable bed
7
Centrally located, only 10 minutes walks to beach, 5 minutes to shopping & night spots. Restaurants, both local & western are just right across the road. Clean room with Comfortable bed. Toilet is big for the price that we paid. Our room air cond. wasn't cold enough but my kid's room was good. Friendly & helpful staff, but they only understand a little English so communication might be a little hassle if you don't speak their language. By the way, the hotel DOES NOT provide breakfast even thought it was stated in the Agoda deal, no café was found in the hotel so we didn't argue further.
Dhian S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Review for Matahari Guest House

Clean, Friendly staff, facing delicious food stalls!
7.3
we booked 2 rooms in the bemo guesthouse, the hotel is quite easy to find because it is green colored that located in the corner. but when i tried to check in, due to system error, rooms are full and we are advised to another guesthouse under the same management "matahari guesthouse", the receptionist said that the hotel is more quiet and more near the beach and as an apology he paid the taxi fee to relocate. when we arrived to matahari, my room was clean but the other rooms smell cigarettes. the best thing was we found very delicious food stalls right in front of the hotel! try the fish satay! delicious! and that green thing in a cup is delicious too!
Shopping Tip: I know a local guide who secretly give me tips for shopping in Bali. He said always bid 60-70% off the price in local market. Or if you too lazy to deal with them, you can just shop in Krisna because the shop has provided a fixed with more reasonable price i think.
Goh W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Good location

Good location
6.3
Once we arrived we were told our booking being upgraded to matahari guest house premier room,room is big but lots of moiquito at night, kitchen utensils not clean properly, no toilet paper provided on the first night we check in
Erich S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
old fashion hotel

clean, cheap, close to beach
4.3
Loo Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great hotel

clean & comfortable rooms, mutiple convenience stores nearby, location easily understood by taxi drivers
8.7
Rooms were clean & comfortable, location was adequately convenient; all in all great value given the cost of stay. Hot water & free wifi was available, breakfast was not provided. Would definitely stay here again & recommend it to others!
Liaw M. Families with older children Singapore, November 10, 2012
Great location with lots of tv channel option

Clean room and comfortable beds
7.3
Great location in the centre of city, great shopping places and food is readily available around the area.
Suroto S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
bemo bali

location, locatin location
6.7
kamar cukup baik, dinding kotor ada bekas perbaikan yg tertinggal, kasur dan selimut bau apek
Dominggus A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 28, 2014
indah

nyaman, aman dan tentram
10
lancar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02