or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
476 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Adiel A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2015
Clean and excellent service

modern, cozy, clean
9.7
overall i satified with bemo corner. staff is friendly. Recomended!!
Adiel A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2015
Good budget hotel

modern, cozy, clean
9.7
Good work bemo corner. Staff is friendly . Very Recomended !!
Emma R. Solo travelers Canada, January 20, 2015
if it wasn't for location I wouldn't stay

Location.
4.7
Room didn't have any towels, no a/c remote, no toilet paper, no duvet or even a sheet, had to go back down to reception a number of times to get each of these items
Quang L. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
Main traffic hub.

Location, room size
4.7
My room face the main road, which absorb all traffic noise. Need to pay for parking if you have a motor vehicle. Grumpy female staff when asked for information..avoid to make the holiday more enjoyable. Room was spacious with fridge, airconditioning was cool...stay was ok, but over price, can find better.
Soomin K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2015
not bad

the room was big enough. There are many channels on TV and refrigertor, too.
5
It wasn't bad and pretty confortable.
Ma K. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2015
good location but don't expect more

good location, near legian street and kuta beach
6
1. Room needs to be cleaned and desanitized. 2. Room was smelly, and reeked with cigarette smoke from hallway. 3. Bed was smelly and I felt itchy sleeping on it, so I'd have to use my sarong while sleeping. 4. Noise was bearable despite our room being by the street. 5. There's no window. 6. Tiles needed to be scrubbed, they were moldy. 7. I'd have to clean the toilet bowl with alcohol and wet wipes before using it. 8. I think fridge inside the room is unnecessary because it takes so much space. 9. You can barely move the toilet door.
Septifany P. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2015
No parking 😒

Comfort, clean, peacefull
6.3
Im so dissapointed because no parking area here.
Emma R. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.

Location, clean bed.. I think
6
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!
Steven N. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 5, 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse

Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
4.3
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - BeachBemo Corner Guest House Bali - BeachBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01