Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 209 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
Couples (209)
Sort by:
Nigel D. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
Good location

Location, shower
6.7
We picked this place to stay because of its location (near the Perama office), but because of an overactive Mount Ruang, we didn't get here until 230am and left again at 530am. Location was great - literally AT Bemo Corner. The night probably got more sleep than we did on the basis of how hard it was to wake him up. We had a room with a private bathroom, double bed was comfortable. Room was a good size. Good (warm) shower, with the shower NOT situated over the top of the toilet. There was some road and reveler noise, but not enough to be a bother. Didn't try any internet access or anything other than a couple of hours sleep and a shower.
Report this review
Andrew P. Couples Australia, July 28, 2015
Not as described

Check out was good, bed OK, air con OK,
4.7
It is OK But Not as described I paid for deluxe room Free WiFi - does not work Desk in room - does not exist In room safe - Staff never heard of it deposit box at top of stairs instead. Bed was comfortable Staff nice Would not stay again.
Report this review
Wendy N. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Too cheap

Wanted to not houseclean and provide warer. Stayed 5 nights
6.7
Report this review
Dorina J. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2015
Good hotel for budget traveller

Location, the price and big room
5.7
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
Report this review
Travis R. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2015
Great value hostel in Kuta

Hot water, location, mini fridge
7.3
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.
Report this review
Laurie C. Couples Australia, May 13, 2015
great location

price staff location
7.7
Report this review
Laurie C. Couples Australia, May 4, 2015
terriffic stay

staff location price
7.7
Report this review
Thiago K. Couples Brazil, March 10, 2015
They did not have my room

location, thats all
5.3
Report this review
Thiago K. Couples Brazil, February 27, 2015
Could have been better

location Money
2.7
not very good, they didn't have my room and they sent me to a hotel nearby!
Report this review
Ma K. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2015
good location but don't expect more

good location, near legian street and kuta beach
6
1. Room needs to be cleaned and desanitized. 2. Room was smelly, and reeked with cigarette smoke from hallway. 3. Bed was smelly and I felt itchy sleeping on it, so I'd have to use my sarong while sleeping. 4. Noise was bearable despite our room being by the street. 5. There's no window. 6. Tiles needed to be scrubbed, they were moldy. 7. I'd have to clean the toilet bowl with alcohol and wet wipes before using it. 8. I think fridge inside the room is unnecessary because it takes so much space. 9. You can barely move the toilet door.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08