or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (18)
Sort by:
Siow S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Convenient Location, near to everything

Centrally located, Clean room & Comfortable bed
7
Centrally located, only 10 minutes walks to beach, 5 minutes to shopping & night spots. Restaurants, both local & western are just right across the road. Clean room with Comfortable bed. Toilet is big for the price that we paid. Our room air cond. wasn't cold enough but my kid's room was good. Friendly & helpful staff, but they only understand a little English so communication might be a little hassle if you don't speak their language. By the way, the hotel DOES NOT provide breakfast even thought it was stated in the Agoda deal, no café was found in the hotel so we didn't argue further.
Dhian S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Review for Matahari Guest House

Clean, Friendly staff, facing delicious food stalls!
7.3
we booked 2 rooms in the bemo guesthouse, the hotel is quite easy to find because it is green colored that located in the corner. but when i tried to check in, due to system error, rooms are full and we are advised to another guesthouse under the same management "matahari guesthouse", the receptionist said that the hotel is more quiet and more near the beach and as an apology he paid the taxi fee to relocate. when we arrived to matahari, my room was clean but the other rooms smell cigarettes. the best thing was we found very delicious food stalls right in front of the hotel! try the fish satay! delicious! and that green thing in a cup is delicious too!
Shopping Tip: I know a local guide who secretly give me tips for shopping in Bali. He said always bid 60-70% off the price in local market. Or if you too lazy to deal with them, you can just shop in Krisna because the shop has provided a fixed with more reasonable price i think.
Goh W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Good location

Good location
6.3
Once we arrived we were told our booking being upgraded to matahari guest house premier room,room is big but lots of moiquito at night, kitchen utensils not clean properly, no toilet paper provided on the first night we check in
Erich S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
old fashion hotel

clean, cheap, close to beach
4.3
Loo Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great hotel

clean & comfortable rooms, mutiple convenience stores nearby, location easily understood by taxi drivers
8.7
Rooms were clean & comfortable, location was adequately convenient; all in all great value given the cost of stay. Hot water & free wifi was available, breakfast was not provided. Would definitely stay here again & recommend it to others!
Liaw M. Families with older children Singapore, November 10, 2012
Great location with lots of tv channel option

Clean room and comfortable beds
7.3
Great location in the centre of city, great shopping places and food is readily available around the area.
Dominggus A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 28, 2014
indah

nyaman, aman dan tentram
10
lancar
Silvia A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 23, 2013
sangat menyenangkan

letaknya sangat strategis,dekat bandara pelayanan yg ramah
8.3
Asim J. Families with older children Indonesia, March 20, 2013
cocok untuk keluarga

lokasi sangat bagus dekat dengan pusat pusat perbelanjaan yang terkenal , bisa menjadi pilihan bila tujuan ke Jakarta untuk berbelanja atau berwisata kuliner, mudah dicapai dan banyak alternatif angku
6
lokasi sangat bagus dekat dengan pusat pusat perbelanjaan yang terkenal , bisa menjadi pilihan bila tujuan ke Jakarta untuk berbelanja atau berwisata kuliner, mudah dicapai dan banyak alternatif angkutan yang melewati hotel ini, tempat untuk parkir mobil juga cukup tersedia, saya sangat puas tinggal di hotel ini karena sesuai dengan perkiraan saya akan kenyamannya
Risman D. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2013
hotel dengan layanan yg ramah & lokasi strategis

shower dgn air panas, minibar, dan ruangan yg bersih
9
lokasinya yg dekat dengan bandara dan akses yg mudah kemana-mana merupakan keunggulan utama hotel ini. ruangan kamar yg bersih dan pelayanan yang ramah membuat kami nyaman tinggal disana. namun, karena diberi kamar di lantai paling atas, sangat melelahkan bagi kami sekeluarga, karena tangga yang curam. tapi at all, kami sangat puas menginap di hotel itu.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lokasinya di persimpangan, gedung bersebelahan persis dengan money changer sehingga tidak kelihatan bahwa disitu ada hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05