or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
458 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
Emma R. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.

Location, clean bed.. I think
6
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!
Steven N. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 5, 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse

Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
4.3
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8
Benjamin D. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2014
friendly and negotiable staff

location, tv and amazing building structure
7
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Rezal S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
need to service the ac

location, location,location
7.7
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.
Mohamad M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Location, eateries & helpful staff
6.7
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
location convenience friendly staff

all of the above plus value
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
convenience location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Alif R. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
location

location money changer accessible
8.3
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
convenience,location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guesthouse

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - BeachBemo Corner Guest House Bali - BeachBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07