Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.8
Solo travelers (176)
Sort by:
Icha I. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2015
Clean and friendly

Clean, Good Location, Staff friendly
9.7
Friendly staff, make me feel like home. Good location. Very Recomended !!
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2015
value budget hotel

value staff location
6.3
Please see previous reviews on this hotel
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2015
comfort and value

accessibility value staff
6.3
Good stay as usual.see my previews reviews
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2015
good budget hotel

location staff value
6.3
See previews reviews on bemo corner
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2015
good budget hotel

location staff value
6
Good stay as always and value for the money.strategic location
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2015
good location and value

location price staff
7.3
Good as always. See my previous on bemo corner
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2015
good value n location

accessibility staff value
7
Well located and good value close to clubs but not to close noise to impact on you.choose room carefully as street noise may be an issue for some.
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2015
strategic and value

location convenient staff
7
I've stayed here often for convenience and access friendly staff.only criticism , WiFi still not fixed
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
location strategic helpful staff

as above
7
As per previous reviews
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
pleasant and convenient

location convenience staff
7
As per previous review only fault I can mention is the WiFi still not running

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A01