arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 5.9
Based on 98 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 98 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.3
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 4.7

Jake W.
Australia
March 08, 2016
Basic but good
If your happy with a basic room with a fan and cold shower this place is fine. Actually for there to be a pool with a room rate that low is a real bonus. Staff were helpful and friendly.

John M.
Australia
February 18, 2016
yuuuuuuuuuuuk
location
bad

Yolanda K.
United Kingdom
February 03, 2016
Dirty
Pool, location, that's it
Stayed 8 days. No one came to clean our room once. There were bugs in the bathroom. And in the bedroom. And just everywhere. And when I mean bugs, I don't mean flies. I mean a disgusting amount of tiny little bugs crawling over anything and everything in the room.There was blood on the wall next to my bed. Internet only worked in lobby. People (whom seemed friends with those at the hotel) would constantly be trying to sell you stuff, even when you are in the pool. Only one light worked in the bedroom, making it very dark and dingy.

Daniel D.
Indonesia
January 08, 2016
dark and creepy room
location, low price, pool
I've room in the corner, and I think the room is too dark and looks creepy with old furnitures and dirty bed even its cover with sheet. And the fan so horible its almost feel off from the roof, and the air circulation not good in there..feel hot and I can't sleep well.

Puteri S.
Malaysia
October 02, 2015
Strategic location
friendly staff, motorbike rental available, near to the beach
Value for money

Ethan L.
United States
July 19, 2015
Excellent value at $6 USD
Two twin beds, clean enough room, and working shower
Good place excellent value for the price. The only issue was security. There's no safe to secure credit cards, passport, it other valuables

Clair S.
United Kingdom
July 06, 2015
value for money
nice clean room and bathroom. water available at reception

jess H.
Australia
July 02, 2015
Comfortable, clean, value for money.
Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice vibe.
Overall very good. Comfortable and quiet. Would have liked some hot water but having been in indo a long time I know that's not usually an option. Very friendly and helpful staff and good location.

Ryan N.
United States
June 24, 2015
Surly staff, decent location. Construction
Location and price
I suppose for the money its decent enough. Clean room. Staff not very nice. Some characters walking around trying to sell you stuff. Construction is going on, and it seems like the family of the workers is just hanging out at the pool. Strange place. Its not two-stars for sure!

Anneleise M.
Australia
June 23, 2015
Perfect budget hotel
Price, staff, location
This is the definition of a good budget hotel. Has everything you need. Bed and bathroom and is walking distance from almost everything. Plenty of food places around.