or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beneyasa Beach Hotel II

Jl. Lebak Benesari Poppies Line II, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest Room Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest Room Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest Room Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest Room Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest Room Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest Room Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Bathroom Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Bathroom Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Kuta Beach Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Exterior Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Exterior Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Exterior Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest Room Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Interior Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Exterior Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.2

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.6
Room Comfort/Standard
4.7
Food/Dining
4.3
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Lucas F. Couples Brazil, July 10, 2014
quiet, cheap but a bit far from the beach

w/ breakfast , swimingpool and cheap
6.3
good but suka beach in is cheaper and better
Claire K. Groups Australia, July 3, 2014
It was ok for the price. The staff were very rude.

The location
4.3
Alejandro R. Solo travelers Mexico, July 2, 2014
Last minute booking because of a "Good Deal"

It has wi-fi free of charge
3.3
It was a last minute booking, I browse through Agoda's mobile app and found a deal for this hotel. Honestly, to be a last minute booking wasn't that bad, but I wouldn't pay for the room they advertise. Room wasn't clean nor the bathroom. The toilet was broken and had to ask for an extra blanket as the room didn't have one. Next morning was awoke very early due to a construction work ongoing in the next rooms not a very nice way to wake up to your holiday. I'm glad I stayed just one night. I wouldn't even rate this place suitable for backpackers as I've seen them better for better price in Bali.
Alejandro R. Solo travelers Mexico, July 2, 2014
Less value for money, don't trust the deals

Free WiFi available
3.3
I got here because of a last minute booking. I was browsing through the Agoda mobile app and this hotel popped up with a deal. The room was poorly cleaned including the bathroom. The toilet seat was broken and you have to ask for extra blankets (they don't put any on the bed, and I have to mention that I was awoke by a loud noise of construction workers doing some jobs next door). Honestly, I think advertising with deals is the only way this hotel survives because I wouldn't pay the regular price (even when I was checking out, few walk-ins came and ask to see the room, but they left. I guess they were disappointed). Unless this is just the last choice, avoid it.
Cheung Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
good spa

good location,good swimming pool , cheap rent
8.3
good swimming pool with many staff, convenient to catch traffic, eating place and make spa
Terry B. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
inexpenive

inexpenisve inexpensive inexpensive
6
This hotel is a good option for backpackers or surfers on a limited budget. However it is nowhere near as centrally located as we were led to believe. It is a good 30 minutes walk from the main Poppies Lane 2, 40 minutes from the Matahari dept store and shopping precinct and 10 minutes from the nearest section of the beach which is closer to Legian than Kuta. However the hotel does have budget restaurants, small supermarkets and other businesses servicing travellers nearby - the area seems popular with visitors.
Randy U. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2014
Good Value for the Money

The hotel was fairly quiet except for one night when a group was coming through. The hotel staff was friendly. The breakfast was good for what you were paying for over-all.
6.7
The BBII is a decent one star hotel. I would put it one step above a backpackers as it is not a dormitory style, but you won't get luxuries or extras. You get what you pay for, which is a fairly clean and cheap hotel you can stay at while spending your money on the restaurants and attractions in and around Bali. We got an unconditioned room on an upper level and the fan was fast enough to keep us comfortable and the mosquitos off us. You do have to pay extra for a blanket and towels, but I brought towels and with the fan you didn't need a blanket so we didn't use one. I agree the bathroom was a little smelling due to the Kuta sewer but it was clean even though it was old. I quick walk to Circle K and a couple of rupiah later I had tissue paper and some air freshener balls. I stuck 2 in the toilet and one in the showers drain and the smell was fine for 4 nights. If you expect to pay for a 1 star and get a 3 star you won't like this. If you know what you're paying for it is a decent choice. I am from a country in the West where a lot is expected but have travelled all over the world and know to be flexible when needed. I wanted a clean place to stay with my wife and spend my money and time at other places during the trip and this fit the bill.
Kah Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 5, 2014
smelly room, no bed sheets, no toiletries.

cheap, near to beach, for backpackers.
4.3
Checked in on last Monday night, no airport transfer by the hotel, when we arrived at the airport, called to request the receptionist said need to pay 100k rupiah. The room was so bad in condition. we were shocked by the bed without bedsheets, no toiletries, no air condition and no water heater. Of course we couldnt sleep in a room like dat, then we requested for another room, better but still no aircond. and yellowish bed sheet. in the end, we were asked to pay another 100k rupiah for 2 nights to get a room with air conditioning. The breakfast is super simple set meal like fried noodles with juice or simple fried eggs with bread. woildnt recommend to come to this hotel again unless you re super desperate and need just a night stay then the price is fair enough for u.
Romasi R. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2014
3d

very bad
2.7
very bad,not interesting and not nesscerry long far anf very smell.for backpacker to student or group.
Kiran S. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
I fell miserable during my night stay urghhhh

nothing at all
3
I do not wanted to enter into the room I wanted to sleep outside the room because room were so stuffy n not good at all, please do not go there and breakfast was a joke,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beneyasa Beach Hotel II BaliBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - BathroomBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - BathroomBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Kuta BeachBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - ExteriorBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - ExteriorBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - ExteriorBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - InteriorBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - ExteriorBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02