or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beneyasa Beach Hotel II

Jl. Lebak Benesari Poppies Line II, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest Room Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest Room Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest Room Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest Room Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest Room Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest Room Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Bathroom Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Bathroom Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Kuta Beach Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Exterior Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Exterior Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Exterior Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest Room Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Interior Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Exterior Beneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.3

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
4.8
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Jordan C. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Value

Value for money, location, pool
6.7
Great location. Laid back hotel. Good value for money
Terry P. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
not bad

location
4
ok, it wasn't a bad place but they are building next door and right next to the rooms so it was very noisy. swimming pool was ok and staff seemed friendly. breakfast was just 1 bag of instant noodles. if your on a budget like us then its ok for one night but there are a few places close by for around the same price that looked a lot quieter and better. i wish i booked the harmony hotel instead which is on the same street.
Ivanor T. Solo travelers Brazil, August 16, 2014
Pleasant

Friendly, enjoyable and peaceful
8.7
Eric W. Couples Sweden, August 11, 2014
There is Better places around legian

Location and cheap
5
Cold showers. The place could need a renovation, especially in the bathrooms
Konstantin K. Solo travelers Germany, July 20, 2014
Best days are long gone.

Free breakfast, good location, balcony
4.7
Lucas F. Couples Brazil, July 10, 2014
quiet, cheap but a bit far from the beach

w/ breakfast , swimingpool and cheap
6.3
good but suka beach in is cheaper and better
Claire K. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
It was ok for the price. The staff were very rude.

The location
4.3
Alejandro R. Solo travelers Mexico, July 2, 2014
Last minute booking because of a "Good Deal"

It has wi-fi free of charge
3.3
It was a last minute booking, I browse through Agoda's mobile app and found a deal for this hotel. Honestly, to be a last minute booking wasn't that bad, but I wouldn't pay for the room they advertise. Room wasn't clean nor the bathroom. The toilet was broken and had to ask for an extra blanket as the room didn't have one. Next morning was awoke very early due to a construction work ongoing in the next rooms not a very nice way to wake up to your holiday. I'm glad I stayed just one night. I wouldn't even rate this place suitable for backpackers as I've seen them better for better price in Bali.
Alejandro R. Solo travelers Mexico, July 2, 2014
Less value for money, don't trust the deals

Free WiFi available
3.3
I got here because of a last minute booking. I was browsing through the Agoda mobile app and this hotel popped up with a deal. The room was poorly cleaned including the bathroom. The toilet seat was broken and you have to ask for extra blankets (they don't put any on the bed, and I have to mention that I was awoke by a loud noise of construction workers doing some jobs next door). Honestly, I think advertising with deals is the only way this hotel survives because I wouldn't pay the regular price (even when I was checking out, few walk-ins came and ask to see the room, but they left. I guess they were disappointed). Unless this is just the last choice, avoid it.
Cheung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
good spa

good location,good swimming pool , cheap rent
8.3
good swimming pool with many staff, convenient to catch traffic, eating place and make spa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beneyasa Beach Hotel II BaliBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - BathroomBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - BathroomBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Kuta BeachBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - ExteriorBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - ExteriorBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - ExteriorBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - InteriorBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - ExteriorBeneyasa Beach Hotel II Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04