Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beneyasa Beach Inn II

Jl. Lebak Benesari Poppies Line II, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest Room Beneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest Room Beneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest Room Beneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest Room Beneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest Room Beneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest Room Beneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Bathroom Beneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Bathroom Beneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Kuta Beach Beneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Exterior Beneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Exterior Beneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Exterior Beneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest Room Beneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Interior Beneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Exterior Beneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.0
Room Comfort/Standard
4.9
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Lawrence H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2015
Good value for one of the least expensive hotels!

Low price, location, private bath
7
I enjoyed my stay here in a private room with a private bath for only slightly more $ than a hostel
Isis Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 6, 2015
cheap . friendly staffs . good location

location
9
I will consider to stay here again
Wayne J. Solo travelers Ireland, March 29, 2015
Terrible Staff

Nice pool, balcony, good location.
4.7
The hotel was nice enough, however the staff was terrible, very rude, pushy, and sat up half the night by the pool laughing, talking and drinking. very unprofessional and immature.
Sri U. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2015
cheap enough

this hotel is close to legian market, have swimming pool and nice staff
6
Georgi I. Solo travelers Bulgaria, January 20, 2015
Not the best place to stay

no AC, no hot water and no toilet paper
5.7
Nurul A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2015
This hotel it's terrible. Many mosquito and noise
3.3
Nothing good
Katie R. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
Not bad

It's close to the centre, only one street away from the Main Street and also the beach. Pool was a great advantage as you are walking around sweating all day long.
7.3
I used this hotel for a cheap one night stay so for that price it was ok. If you want something budget right in the centre with a pool to cool off then it's ok. Like a lot of other cheap places there are no towels, toilet paper or even a top sheet provided, but it was so hot this time of year I didn't need a sheet and I had my own towel and toilet paper thankfully. It's not amazingly clean, very very basic. I would not stay here for my entire holiday. Staff were very helpful with booking my ticket to the islands, so I was grateful for that.
Phyllis S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
Don't stay here!

Quiet, staff was pleasant, pool
3
We had paid for two days and left after one night. The hotel is dirty, stained bed linens, filthy walls and the bathroom smell was unbearable. The towels were nothing more than big rags. It's the worst place we have stayed. After this experience, we are afraid to book again.
Nitzan B. Solo travelers Canada, September 28, 2014
Nice place

Location. Cheap. Nice room
7.7
Still a lot of construction going on but room was nice.
Jordan C. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Value

Value for money, location, pool
6.7
Great location. Laid back hotel. Good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beneyasa Beach Inn II BaliBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - BathroomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - BathroomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Kuta BeachBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - ExteriorBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - ExteriorBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - ExteriorBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - InteriorBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - ExteriorBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05