Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beneyasa Beach Inn II

Jl. Lebak Benesari Poppies Line II, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Above average

5.9

based on 93 reviews

68 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff
5.9
Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Ari S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2016
shower
3.7
please check the shower, almost nothing water (little beat of water) when i take a bath
Report this review
Sirena S. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2016
good to begin the bali trip
6.3
Needs better fun...but it was all good
Report this review
Benjamin H. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2016
Good hotel
4.7
Just a few streets away from poppies half the price have a good pool only a few beds tho so watch for the germans would stay again
Report this review
Kostas I. Solo travelers Greece, March 25, 2016
It was a relaxing stay

clean comfortable the location is vey good
10
The room with aircon was relaxing the wifi was working at the balcony not insite the room the water was quiet warm it has a pool i don't use my self the pool instead go to beaches.
Report this review
Paul M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2016
Helpful,friendly good value

As above
8
Liked it a lot
Report this review
Kaliev M. Solo travelers Russia, March 9, 2016
pool makes it different

pool
7.7
pool was good. clean. room was simple.
Report this review
Natalie K. Couples South Korea, March 7, 2016
Great location with a pool

Pool, balcony, close to lots of shops/restaurants/beach
8.7
Report this review
Jake W. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2016
Basic but good
5.3
If your happy with a basic room with a fan and cold shower this place is fine. Actually for there to be a pool with a room rate that low is a real bonus. Staff were helpful and friendly.
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2016
yuuuuuuuuuuuk

location
4.7
bad
Report this review
Yolanda K. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2016
Dirty

Pool, location, that's it
4
Stayed 8 days. No one came to clean our room once. There were bugs in the bathroom. And in the bedroom. And just everywhere. And when I mean bugs, I don't mean flies. I mean a disgusting amount of tiny little bugs crawling over anything and everything in the room.There was blood on the wall next to my bed. Internet only worked in lobby. People (whom seemed friends with those at the hotel) would constantly be trying to sell you stuff, even when you are in the pool. Only one light worked in the bedroom, making it very dark and dingy.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 68 reviews Next page
Beneyasa Beach Inn II BaliBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - BathroomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - BathroomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Kuta BeachBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - ExteriorBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - ExteriorBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - ExteriorBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - InteriorBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - ExteriorBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08