Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beneyasa Beach Inn II

Jl. Lebak Benesari Poppies Line II, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
82 reviews

59 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Yolanda K. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2016
Dirty

Pool, location, that's it
4
Stayed 8 days. No one came to clean our room once. There were bugs in the bathroom. And in the bedroom. And just everywhere. And when I mean bugs, I don't mean flies. I mean a disgusting amount of tiny little bugs crawling over anything and everything in the room.There was blood on the wall next to my bed. Internet only worked in lobby. People (whom seemed friends with those at the hotel) would constantly be trying to sell you stuff, even when you are in the pool. Only one light worked in the bedroom, making it very dark and dingy.
Report this review
Daniel D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 7, 2016
dark and creepy room

location, low price, pool
5.3
I've room in the corner, and I think the room is too dark and looks creepy with old furnitures and dirty bed even its cover with sheet. And the fan so horible its almost feel off from the roof, and the air circulation not good in there..feel hot and I can't sleep well.
Report this review
Puteri S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 28, 2015
Strategic location

friendly staff, motorbike rental available, near to the beach
9
Value for money
Report this review
Ethan L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2015
Excellent value at $6 USD

Two twin beds, clean enough room, and working shower
7
Good place excellent value for the price. The only issue was security. There's no safe to secure credit cards, passport, it other valuables
Report this review
Clair S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
value for money

nice clean room and bathroom. water available at reception
7.3
Report this review
Jess H. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
Comfortable, clean, value for money.

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice vibe.
8.3
Overall very good. Comfortable and quiet. Would have liked some hot water but having been in indo a long time I know that's not usually an option. Very friendly and helpful staff and good location.
Report this review
Ryan N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2015
Surly staff, decent location. Construction

Location and price
5
I suppose for the money its decent enough. Clean room. Staff not very nice. Some characters walking around trying to sell you stuff. Construction is going on, and it seems like the family of the workers is just hanging out at the pool. Strange place. Its not two-stars for sure!
Report this review
Anneleise N. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
Perfect budget hotel

Price, staff, location
7
This is the definition of a good budget hotel. Has everything you need. Bed and bathroom and is walking distance from almost everything. Plenty of food places around.
Report this review
Lawrence H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2015
Good value for one of the least expensive hotels!

Low price, location, private bath
7
I enjoyed my stay here in a private room with a private bath for only slightly more $ than a hostel
Report this review
Isis Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 6, 2015
cheap . friendly staffs . good location

location
9
I will consider to stay here again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 59 reviews Next page
Beneyasa Beach Inn II BaliBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - BathroomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - BathroomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Kuta BeachBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - ExteriorBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - ExteriorBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - ExteriorBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Guest RoomBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - InteriorBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - ExteriorBeneyasa Beach Inn II Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01