or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Benhur Hotel

13-18, Yoido-dong, Yeongdungpo-gu, Yeouido, Seoul, South Korea 150-870 (Show on map)

Book now!

Benhur Hotel Seoul - Room Facility Benhur Hotel Seoul - Hotel Facility Benhur Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Room Benhur Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin Room Benhur Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Room Benhur Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Room Benhur Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Bathroom Benhur Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Bathroom Benhur Hotel Seoul - Lobby Benhur Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Benhur Hotel Seoul - Karaoke Room Benhur Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Benhur Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Benhur Hotel Seoul - Reception Benhur Hotel Seoul - Lobby Benhur Hotel Seoul - Reception
Benhur Hotel Seoul - Reception Benhur Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Benhur Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Yeouido Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Hyung S. Couples South Korea, December 25, 2014
awesome!

large TV, pretty warm interior, and convenient parking service
10
Very comfortable!
Maude F. Couples Canada, December 7, 2014
Good hotel for a short visit

nice big rooms, great bathtub, free breakfast
8.3
We stayed here overnight after a night out in Hongdae. THe room was nice and the bath tub was great. The hotel needs some touch up though. There were holes in the towels and the bed was very hard. (but this is Korea, so that should be expected). It was good for what we needed
Jw O. Couples South Korea, August 21, 2014
I think this hotel isn't bad as a typical motel

Location, Economic, Traffic
5
I think this hotel isn't bad as a typical motel ...But it was convenient with large bathroom and steam sauna, also whirlpool bath in the hotel rather than the Business hotel....
Mohan G. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Excellent staff services

Hotel staff, room amenities, room size
9
Our stay at Benhur Hotel was the highlight of our hotel stays in Korea during our 10 days holiday there. The receptionist was extremely helpful and informative. We arrived on a morning flight before check-in time but we were given a room to freshen up. When we informed the front desk that we were not happy with the room,as the ceiling was too low (almost like an attic) we were allowed to use this room to freshen up and moved to another room in the afternoon. The rooms are big and roomy with all amenities for comfort. Location of the hotel is also central and we took an airport bus directly to the main road at Lexington Hotel which is just 50 metres from Ben Hur.
Ta H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Big room and big bathroom

Big room, big bathroom, many eateries nearby
7.3
Yes, the room is really value for money in terms of the spacious room and bathroom.
Minju K. Couples South Korea, December 22, 2013
soso

soso
4
Soso
Sk T. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
we had a nice, wonderful, secured and satisfied

cleanliness, good staffs, security
9
excellent moment at this hotel; prefer to stay again in future
Shirley N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Good

Helpful, clean & convenience
8
Very helpful & friendly. Convenient. I will definitely come again or introduce to my friend. It really a very good memories stay in your hotel.
Lai P. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
comfortable stay

clean rooms, spacious separate shower n bathtub bathroom, easy access to full gospel church
8
All good.Good breskfast. Convenient location. Clean and spacious room n bathroom.
Jimyeong J. Business travelers South Korea, June 30, 2013
cheap and comfortable

cheap, clean, comfortable
7
This hotel provide the breakfast but it is not good. this hotel is clean and cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Benhur Hotel SeoulBenhur Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityBenhur Hotel Seoul - Hotel FacilityBenhur Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomBenhur Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin RoomBenhur Hotel Seoul - Standard Double RoomBenhur Hotel Seoul - Standard Double RoomBenhur Hotel Seoul - Standard Double BathroomBenhur Hotel Seoul - Standard Double BathroomBenhur Hotel Seoul - LobbyBenhur Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBenhur Hotel Seoul - Karaoke RoomBenhur Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBenhur Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorBenhur Hotel Seoul - ReceptionBenhur Hotel Seoul - LobbyBenhur Hotel Seoul - ReceptionBenhur Hotel Seoul - ReceptionBenhur Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBenhur Hotel Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06