Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel

642-2, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
882 reviews

390 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Daniel P. Couples Japan, October 13, 2015
Nice staff and good location

staff, location, room
9
Very nice staff, good location and spacious room.
Report this review
Liow C. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2015
friendly staffs

big rooms, central location
7.3
the location is pretty good. just 1 station to gangnam station, and its very near to my working office.
Report this review
Cuncun C. Business travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2015
Stay during plastic surgery in Banobagi

location, price
6.7
very near to Banobagi and price is reasonable
Report this review
Cuncun C. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2015
near to banobagi

location, clean, rate
6.3
Recommended hotel for those who got plastic surgery in banobagi as it is in walking distance. To yeoksam station is also near. Only we have to walk around for breakfast. Breakfast provided by hotel everyday is only toast and egg. + milk and orange juice..
Report this review
Tracy B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2015
Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Review

close distance to the subway, room size and cleanliness
8
Everything was fine and great except that the temperature of the room was too hot. We called to the desk to lower the heat but it wasn't very noticeable. The second night we left a window open so it was a bit cooler. We did not try the food.
Report this review
Zoraida D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2014
Spooky!!!
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Jian S. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
good choice for travellers to Seoul

location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
9
We stayed there for a total of 8 nights, when we were in Seoul. First, the hotel is located near exit 6 of Yeoksam Subway Station, probably less than 100m from the exit (though admittedly, exit 6 offers a great daily exercise with a rather long flight of stairs). The elevator access for the station is near exit 4, probably about 150m away from the hotel. Overall, it is very accessible via subway. There is also an airport bus stop at exit 4. While we were there we needed some help to make some reservations in Korean, and although the staff had difficulties understanding our requests they did their best to help us, to the point where we felt bad for troubling them. The housekeeping was also good. Admittedly, we left quite a mess everyday over the 8 nights but the room was well made each time we returned. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Md. H. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 30, 2014
Good experience

Location near subway, halal restaurent nearby, clean
7.3
Report this review
Yi T. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Good

Close to subway and airport bus
7
Clean and neat
Report this review
Virayuth S. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2014
almost perfect

location, design, service
7
location is great, 3 mins from yeoksam station. room is great but the bed is really bad, too soft, i got back pain and neck pain from sleeping on this hotel's bed
Report this review
1 - 10 of 390 reviews Next page
BENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel SeoulBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - BathroomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - CorridorBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Hot TubBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Hot TubBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - BathroomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Hot TubBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Parking LotBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Single


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04