or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Benikea Hotel Daelim

230-6, Sunhwa-dong, Jung-gu, Suburbs, Daejeon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Daelim Tourist Hotel

Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Lobby Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Business Center Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Coffee Shop Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Suite Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - suite Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Premier Twin Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Deluxe Double Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Deluxe Double Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Bathroom Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Bathroom Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Ballroom Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Ballroom Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Coffee Shop/Cafe Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Live Club Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Live Club Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Restaurant
Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Restaurant Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Guest Room Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Guest Room Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Hotel Interior Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Guest Room Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Hotel Interior Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Hotel Interior Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Meeting Room Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Guest Room Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Restaurant Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Business Center Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Suburbs Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Wei B. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
Cheap and value for money

Conveniently located, friendly staff, clean room
8.7
It was very easy to locate, being only several minute's walk from the exit at jungangno. Being a hotel, It is very value for money for 2 nights stay. The room was big and spacious and clean, and the staff were very friendly. The few minuses I could think of was that I couldn't connect to the WIFI, the lights to the washroom were blown in the middle of the night (fixed the next day though), and that there was a little puddle of water on the floor in the toilet that won't drain out. Otherwise, I really recommend this hotel for being convenient and value for money. P.S: I didn't really eat the breakfast as I wasn't too fond of sausage and eggs :).
Oh K. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Nice location & clean room

Location is near to mrt station, easy to locate the hotel, clean room
8
Cy C. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2014
Convenience,comfortable, nice

Well desgined room. Centrally located, easy access to subway.
8.3
The room is very nice and well designed with comfortable bed. Room temperature is well adusted in the winter. It is very near to the subway station as well as the Daejeon station that is the main train station. It is close to the main shopping district and trendy cultural district.
Sharon K. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Comfortable

Near station, centrally located
7.7
Pleasant, staff is helpful to call for cab, breakfast provided
Esther A. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2013
Just the right value for money

comfortable, value for money, friendly staff
7
Since we had been staying at this hotel everytime we visit Daejeon, we are kind of familiar with the place.
Kuolin H. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2013
Solid hotel in the heart of the city

near the subway; near the train station; near the underground shopping mall
8.7
Arrived late at night, and the front desk staff was very accommodating. Huge bathroom, with handicap railing. Free breakfast (which we didn't take advantage of). We selected this hotel for its proximity to the underground shopping malls and subway station, and it did not disappoint.
Cheree K. Families with young children United States of America, October 11, 2013
Comfortable hotel near city center

Location to city center, free breakfast and fast internet
7.3
The room was adequate for a one night stay and had the basic room comforts. The bed was a little hard, but the room was fairly clean. The bathroom was musty and the sink drained onto the bathroom floor before it went down the drain in the middle of the bathroom.
Esther A. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2013
A quiet hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, not so busy hotel, value for money
6.3
We have booked to this hotel many times already and when we return to Daejeon we will definitely book on the same hotel.
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2013
A hidden love hotel

None. Dirty carpet everywhere
2
A nightmare of place. Benikea chain sucks. It is dirty, smelky, old and one of the worst hotel I have ever been too.
Joseph H. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2013
The staff were great. They greeted us right away

They helped us with our suitcases and showed us how to use the controller in our room. Great value!
9
It was great. Please provide a better breakfast and I would give the hotel a 10 out of 10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Benikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - SuiteBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - LobbyBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Business CenterBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Coffee ShopBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - SuiteBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - suiteBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Premier TwinBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Deluxe DoubleBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Deluxe DoubleBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - BathroomBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - BathroomBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - BallroomBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - BallroomBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Coffee Shop/CafeBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Live ClubBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Live ClubBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - RestaurantBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - RestaurantBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Guest RoomBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Guest RoomBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Hotel InteriorBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Guest RoomBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Hotel InteriorBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Hotel InteriorBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Meeting RoomBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Guest RoomBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - RestaurantBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Business CenterBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Hotel InteriorBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Guest RoomBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Guest RoomBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Guest RoomBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Hotel InteriorBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - LobbyBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - RestaurantBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Pub/LoungeBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Hotel InteriorBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Hotel InteriorBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - LobbyBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - ReceptionBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Suite RoomBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Hotel InteriorBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - RestaurantBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - BathroomBenikea Hotel Daelim Daejeon - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02