or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Benikea Songjung Hotel

297-9, Songjung-dong, Haeundae-gu, Haeundae Beach / BEXCO, Busan, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Songjung Hotel - Songjung Beach
Benikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Guest Room Benikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Guest Room Benikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Benikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Guest Room Benikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Benikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Facilities Benikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Executive Lounge Benikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Casino Benikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Facilities Benikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Interior Benikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Guest Room Benikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Guest Room Benikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Guest Room Benikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Guest Room Benikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Facilities Benikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Facilities
Benikea Songjung Hotel Busan - View Benikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Benikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Exterior Benikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Haeundae Beach / BEXCO Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Susan L. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
Nice to be back

Location, view, cleanliness
9.3
This was our 3rd stay, nice hotel, simple but not too basic. Staff always helpful. They now have a restaurant on the 10th floor with great views, even though we booked room only they gave us a voucher for a free buffet breakfast on Sunday morning. Love the fact you just cross the street and you are on the beach. Nice place away from main beach areas so less people. Good for surfers too.
Elizabeth B. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2014
hotel overlooked the beach

the room had a beach view even though we were on the side of the building. the staff were all helpful and friendly.The room was pretty clean.
8.3
Overall the hotel is nice. The downside is the air conditioning is controlled by the reception desk not by you. Also, there is not much sound proofing. You can hear the street noise and the people all night long. We were there on a Saturday and Sunday and people were lighting fireworks on the beach till four in the morning. So, if you want to sleep you will have a difficult time.
Rommel D. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
Value for the money and OK stay.

Free Parking, Fast Check in and out, Comfortable bed
6
It was an OK stay. Room was big. It was clena, but the room was a smoking room (oops) so smelled of smoke. Other than that, nothing special, but again, OK. Good coffee shop downstairs.
Susan L. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
nice and relaxing

away from busy beaches, seaview, easy check in and out
8.3
We have been here twice, both times staff have been helpful with calling taxis etc. rooms are quite big and you should pay a little extra for the seaview rooms. will come here again. not recommended if you want to be in the busy bustling part of Busan, this is more of a quiet area.
Susan L. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Very relaxing

Close to beach, efficient staff, coffee shops close by
9.3
We have stayed here a few times, good place if you want a bit of peace. If you want busy beaches and nightlife go closer to Hyundae beach. The subway doesn't reach here yet, so you need to use taxis, but we think it is worth it ! Rooms clean and comfy, book a sea view room, you can hear the waves from your bed!
Andrew G. Families with young children United States of America, November 11, 2013
Good quiet relaxing, with nice view.

View, easy parking, good location across from beach.
8.7
Perfect, we got the best room at this 3 star hotel. Very good ocean view, across the small street is the beach. It is great for kids being located right by the beach. It isn't a good location for touring Busan, as it it on the outskirts. It is far from the airport. But for a quiet weekend it is good. There are many coffee shops, but not many non-Korean restaurants. The "American breakfast" was provided at a 20% discount - and it was okay.
Yuk K. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2013
very close to a beautiful beach

comfortable, beautiful scene, close to beach
7.7
The hotel is clean with a beautiful beach in front of it. There are many Korean style Restaurant nearby.
Roland N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2013
Ok but below expectations.

friendly staff and close proximity to the beach
6
This was more a Motel than a hotel. The bed was not too comfortable. The mattress was harder than I'm used to. The side of the beach where the hotel is located is a little country like compare to Hyundae beach, Therefore the price paid was not really a deal.
Ah N. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Nice & Clean hotel

Ocean view room, large bathroom & clean
7.3
Nice & Clean hotel, just the location not so convenient & far from subway station.
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2013
Great Realxing Stay!

Location by Beach, Quiet atmosphere, Great restaurants nearby
10
I enjoyed my stay. Unfortunately, I was only able to stay one night. But if possible I would have never left. Strongly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Benikea Songjung Hotel BusanBenikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Guest RoomBenikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Guest RoomBenikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Coffee Shop/CafeBenikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Guest RoomBenikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Coffee Shop/CafeBenikea Songjung Hotel Busan - FacilitiesBenikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Executive LoungeBenikea Songjung Hotel Busan - CasinoBenikea Songjung Hotel Busan - FacilitiesBenikea Songjung Hotel Busan - InteriorBenikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Guest RoomBenikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Guest RoomBenikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Guest RoomBenikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Guest RoomBenikea Songjung Hotel Busan - FacilitiesBenikea Songjung Hotel Busan - FacilitiesBenikea Songjung Hotel Busan - ViewBenikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Coffee Shop/CafeBenikea Songjung Hotel Busan - ExteriorBenikea Songjung Hotel Busan - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B07