or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Benson Court Motel

61 Benson Street, Toowong, Brisbane, Australia 4066 (Show on map)

Book now!

Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Family Room Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Family Room Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Studio Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Studio Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Studio Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Studio Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Bathroom Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Balcony or Courtyard Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Reception Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Lobby Benson Court Motel Brisbane - BBQ Area Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Facilities Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Garden Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Entrance Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Motel Entrance Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Entrance
Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Car Park Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Car Park Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Motel Exterior Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Motel Exterior Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Motel Exterior Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Motel Exterior Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Motel Exterior Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Surroundings Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Surroundings Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Toowong Shopping Center Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Wesley Hospital Benson Court Motel Brisbane - The University of Queensland St Lucia Campus
Area: Toowong Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Kusumo B. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2014
Best Value to Stay in Toowong

Location, Value for Money, Clean
7.3
Debbie K. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
The Kerr-Thomson Party

staff,location,convenience
8.3
Considering we up for a family funeral - I found that the staff were extremely helpful and considerate of our need - letting us not only drop off our bags before the funeral which was before bookin time but actually use our room to freshen up and be ready for the funeral. Thankyou
David C. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Great little Motel in Toowong

Location close to Toowong Railway Station, cost was very reasonable, and the room was well looked after. Also, friendly staff
9.3
I was only in the Benson Court Motel for 3 nights, but was impressed by the standard of management and reasonable cost. Very enjoyable.
Lynette K. Families with older children Australia, August 10, 2014
Great stay at the Benson

position, friendly staff, comfort of the room
7.7
Our stay was comfortable and easy. Everything was as it should have been, with friendly staff ready to assist in any way. Our late night arrival was well catered for with easy access to keys. Thank you.
Julaine P. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
a good location

convenient location
7
Graeme C. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
Central location, far too noisy!

Large rooms, cheap, close to city.
5.7
Stayed at this hotel for two days on business trip. Had not stayed in Brisbane city before so took a punt based on price and location. Rooms are OK, quite large, but not particularly clean or well-maintained - for example: a large crack in the sink in the bathroom. My wife was with me and as all we needed was a place to shower and sleep we accepted those shortcomings. The worst thing about this place is the noise. Main road at the front, busy train line at the back – so no real escape. Central location, cheap and convenient - but beware! My suggestion is not to stay here if noise keeps you awake. Or - make sure you pack your earplugs!
Tim R. Business travelers Australia, January 16, 2014
helpful and friendly staff

location in toowong, staff friendly, clean
8.3
would stay there again. it's good value (for inflated Australian motel prices)
Tim R. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2013
pleasant and convenient hotel in toowong

nicer than others in the area
8
David M. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2013
A very comfortable overnight stay

Location and room size
8.3
Hi, I stopped over for one night at the Benson Motel and was greeted kindly by the receptionist. Travelling by myself, I found my room of very nice size. The bathroom might be an issue for a couple, but how many people simultaneously use the same bathroom in any hotel. There was a nice kitchenette counter to use with a sink, dishes, silverware, motel size fridge and a microwave. Of course, coffee was provided. There were plenty of places nearby to walk to either to get food, grog, or to a restaurant. Some complain about the trains going by but as the afternoon went into night, the trains were few and farther apart. Actually, once I went to sleep I didn't hear any. All in all a fine overnight stay for. I would stay again. Dave
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Studio 7 NightBenson Court Motel Brisbane - Family RoomBenson Court Motel Brisbane - Family RoomBenson Court Motel Brisbane - StudioBenson Court Motel Brisbane - StudioBenson Court Motel Brisbane - StudioBenson Court Motel Brisbane - StudioBenson Court Motel Brisbane - BathroomBenson Court Motel Brisbane - Balcony or CourtyardBenson Court Motel Brisbane - ReceptionBenson Court Motel Brisbane - LobbyBenson Court Motel Brisbane - BBQ AreaBenson Court Motel Brisbane - FacilitiesBenson Court Motel Brisbane - GardenBenson Court Motel Brisbane - EntranceBenson Court Motel Brisbane - Motel EntranceBenson Court Motel Brisbane - EntranceBenson Court Motel Brisbane - Car Park Benson Court Motel Brisbane - Car ParkBenson Court Motel Brisbane - Motel ExteriorBenson Court Motel Brisbane - Motel ExteriorBenson Court Motel Brisbane - Motel ExteriorBenson Court Motel Brisbane - Motel ExteriorBenson Court Motel Brisbane - Motel ExteriorBenson Court Motel Brisbane - SurroundingsBenson Court Motel Brisbane - SurroundingsBenson Court Motel Brisbane - Toowong Shopping CenterBenson Court Motel Brisbane - Wesley HospitalBenson Court Motel Brisbane - The University of Queensland St Lucia CampusBenson Court Motel Brisbane - Nearby AttractionBenson Court Motel Brisbane - Nearby AttractionBenson Court Motel Brisbane - Indooroopilly Golf ClubBenson Court Motel Brisbane - Nearby TransportBenson Court Motel Brisbane - Nearby TransportBenson Court Motel Brisbane - Nearby TransportBenson Court Motel Brisbane - Nearby TransportBenson Court Motel Brisbane - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Benson Court Motel, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3B02