Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bentota Beach Hotel

Bentota, Bentota Beach, Bentota/Beruwala, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Standard Room Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Standard Room Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Suite Room Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Exterior View Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Exterior View Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Exterior  View Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Reception Area Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Reception Area Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Bar Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Dining Area Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Restaurant Area Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Lobby Area Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Over Look of the Pool Area Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Swimming Pool Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Jet ski
Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Aerial view Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Garden View of the Exterior Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Garden Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Exterior view Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Water sports Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Azmaara Spa Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Balcony/Terrace Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Standard Room Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Standard Room Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Guest Room Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Exterior Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Exterior
Area: Bentota Beach Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
308 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Dushan A. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 4, 2014
Best Beach Holiday In Srlanka

Great location,Best food and customer service
10
It was great location and great hotel to stay in for with families with kids
Mohamed B. Families with older children Bahrain, August 2, 2014
Very nice resort

Very nice beach, excellent facilities, good food
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay. It is very quite, relaxing and has great facilities. The food was great and staff is very friendly.
Jihui L. Couples China, July 29, 2014
Pleasant stay worth the money

location by the seaside and a lake, water sports on the lake, the bar
10
very good place to relax. We had a nice balcony facing a lake where we went for jungle safari by boat. It was great fun! We enjoyed not only the view but also the crocodile baby
Alex F. Families with young children New Zealand, July 21, 2014
Great hotel

Location, pool/kids' area, buffet
10
Excellent, exceeded expectations. The breakfast buffet was excellent, the room rate was very competitive, the staff very very helpful and the beachfront location offered a pleasant climate.
Fabrizio S. Couples Italy, July 20, 2014
old room air conditioning not working properly

location,food and staff
7
Sanjeewa B. Couples Sri Lanka, July 13, 2014
very good

Nice hotel, Close to the beach, Nice food
8.3
Mateo M. Families with older children Spain, July 12, 2014
we liked the beach & hotel

beach, swimming pool & staff performance
8.3
Roslyn G. Families with young children Australia, July 11, 2014
Great for families

Big rooms, nice pool area, lots of activities for families
8
We enjoyed our short stay at this hotel which had a lovely pool area, play ground for kids and good buffet meals. The hotel has lovely gardens.
Sanjay C. Families with older children India, July 7, 2014
We had a miserable stay at this hotel with badroom
4
Most horrendous and forgetful ! The housekeeping services were atrocious (it took them 3 hours and 20 calls to Reception as no one responded onnthe Housekeeping phone number to put an additional bed in the room which was pre-booked and paid for). The whole bathroom including the bathing area was flooded with dirt water from the neighbouring bathrooms and it took them a few hours to set it right and we were finally moved to a different room where sadly the water glasses were not cleaned, the tea/ coffee maker already had some dirt water and was not cleaned up ! All in all a disastrous stay for me and my family !! I hope someone from the hotel reads this and bothers to respond to us !!
. Families with older children June 20, 2014
Great place for families!

Dining, garden and swimming in the sea.
10
The hotel has at lot of activities: watersports, spa, fitbesscenter. They also have a lot of offers as "happy hour" , poolbar, poolrestaurant. Very suitable place for fmilies with small or grown up children. Not very expencive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - View of the Exterior from Pool SideBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Standard RoomBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Standard Room Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Suite Room Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Coffee Shop/CafeBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Exterior ViewBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Exterior ViewBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Exterior  ViewBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Reception AreaBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Reception AreaBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - BarBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Dining AreaBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Restaurant AreaBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Lobby AreaBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Over Look of the Pool AreaBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Swimming PoolBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Jet skiBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Aerial viewBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Garden View of the ExteriorBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - GardenBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Exterior viewBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Water sportsBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Azmaara SpaBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Balcony/TerraceBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Standard RoomBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Standard RoomBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Guest RoomBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - ExteriorBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - ExteriorBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - SurroundingsBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - RestaurantBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - ReceptionBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Recreational FacilitiesBentota Beach Hotel Bentota/Beruwala - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B06