Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bentota Beach Hotel

Bentota, Bentota Beach, Bentota, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Standard Room Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Standard Room Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Suite Room Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Exterior View Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Exterior View Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Exterior  View Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Reception Area Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Reception Area Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Bar Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Dining Area Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Restaurant Area Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Lobby Area Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Over Look of the Pool Area Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Swimming Pool Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Jet ski
Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Aerial view Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Garden View of the Exterior Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Garden Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Exterior view Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Water sports Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Azmaara Spa Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Balcony/Terrace Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Standard Room Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Standard Room Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Guest Room Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Exterior Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Exterior
Area: Bentota Beach Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 370 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (370)
Sort by:
Sandip K. Couples India, June 10, 2015
cool comfortable stay

View, pool and architecture
8
Nice comfortable stay, lovely pool, bar and location. Food we didn't enjoy buy overall the stay was good.
Mohamed A. Families with young children Comoros, May 20, 2015
Expert in losing there customer

Location/ food / shisha
4.7
It's dissapoiting to see bentota beach hotel in that condition , we are a regular customer for this hotel we had a good stay in our previous stay but this time we where asking our selfs why did we came here , every thing being changed ,
Lun I. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 27, 2015
a pretty resort for holiday

nice decors, comfortable room and clean room
8.7
Wen S. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2015
Value for money

Nice garden, friendly staff , value for money.
8.7
Nicely designed hotel. Friendly staff need more training though.
Diluk F. Families with older children Sri Lanka, March 6, 2015
Great Hotel

Beach, Pool, Dining
10
We had a great time , it was only a day tour but we all enjoyed. i will visit this hotel for my next vacation.
Sunil S. Families with young children India, March 6, 2015
It's an excellent resort with great pool and beach

It's direct access to the sea beach,rooms and swimming poil.
10
Our stay was very comfortable and nice.infact it Was far better than what we had expected it to be..It's a beautiful resort in the midst of nature with sea view.my 5 year old daughter had a very nice time in its pool and beach.water sports is also available in the hotel beach..would love to go back again.
Taiga S. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
Handy getaway from Colombo

convenience to beach, large room, views
9
Perfect for a Poya stay
Peter S. Couples Denmark, February 18, 2015
Best hotel in Bentogta

The park, the beaach and the staff
9.3
Alan D. Families with young children Ireland, February 13, 2015
4star 5 star service

food
9.3
great place to stay super grounds , great food Great people
Tushar P. Business travelers India, February 8, 2015
Amazing hotel. Beautifully done up.

The Beach, Pool & Scuba Diving
10
Super awesome place. Simply loved it. It has Scuba & Water Skiing activities. Would surely visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - View of the Exterior from Pool SideBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Standard RoomBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Standard Room Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Suite Room Bentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Coffee Shop/CafeBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Exterior ViewBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Exterior ViewBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Exterior  ViewBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Reception AreaBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Reception AreaBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - BarBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Dining AreaBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Restaurant AreaBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Lobby AreaBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Over Look of the Pool AreaBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Swimming PoolBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Jet skiBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Aerial viewBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Garden View of the ExteriorBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - GardenBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Exterior viewBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Water sportsBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Azmaara SpaBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Balcony/TerraceBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Standard RoomBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Standard RoomBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Guest RoomBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - ExteriorBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - ExteriorBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - SurroundingsBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - RestaurantBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - ReceptionBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Recreational FacilitiesBentota Beach Hotel Bentota - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bentota Beach Hotel, Bentota

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06