or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Surin Beach,Moo 3,Cherng talay,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Studio Benyada Lodge Phuket - Studio Benyada Lodge Phuket - Studio Benyada Lodge Phuket - Junior Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Junior Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Junior Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Junior Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Junior Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Benyada room Benyada Lodge Phuket - Benyada room Benyada Lodge Phuket - Benyada room Benyada Lodge Phuket - Benyada room Benyada Lodge Phuket - Benyada room Benyada Lodge Phuket - Entrance Benyada Lodge Phuket - Junior Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bathroom
Benyada Lodge Phuket - Studio Double Benyada Lodge Phuket - Guest Room Benyada Lodge Phuket - Guest Room Benyada Lodge Phuket - Guest Room Benyada Lodge Phuket - Guest Room Benyada Lodge Phuket - Lobby Benyada Lodge Phuket - Lobby Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Lobby Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Brian M. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly employees

Nice rooms
7.3
Our stay was nice. The room wasn't huge, but it had everything we needed. Location was close to the beach, just a short walk away. The only complaint I could have is the value for the money isn't very good.
Stuart P. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2012
Great location a good 2 star hotel, food poor

Close to the beach
6.3
Good location close to the beach. Yes it's on a slight bend in the road so becareful with kids beyond the front door. Food was poor. Breakfast is rush cooked, snotty egg whites and burnt oil scrambled eggs. Eventually did over easy on the fried egg which at least meant it was cook. Don't have dinner here. Room are good and strong 2 star style. Service was friendly and helpful. Overall good stay.
Nicola B. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2012
Brilliant rooms , great location

Nicest area in Phuket
8.3
Was chuffed witht he rooms, very luxurious (we had a junior suite) with balcony. Surin in our view is the nciest area in Phuket and the beach bars/ restaurnats are relaxed but stylish. Restaurant was great, but a little expensive. Spa right next door to hotel. Free internet for guests which was handy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If staying in Phuket use Surin as your base and see other place by moped
Kari B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 28, 2012
Great location, fair prices, excellent service

A stone's throw from the beach
8.7
the hotel is perfect for those looking for a good price/quality balance. the staff is extremely helpful and smiley. internet is not always great though and the corridors can be noisy sometimes. the location is great with all amenities within a few minutes' walk.
Tammy L. Couples January 27, 2012
Close to the beach with friendly staff

Just a 2 min walk to the beach
8.3
Surin is a lovely beach, not too crowded, with crystal clear water. The hotel is only a hop skip to the beach (as no resort can be directly on the beach) it was a good option for the price!
Restaurant Tip: Thai food at the hotel was actually very good.
John M. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2012
Didn't live up to the marketing - but not bad

Helpful staff, clean and comfortable but nothing special
6
The hotel didn't live up to the images and description found online. We were stuck in a room near the busy road which wasn't nice while the rooms nearer the beach are much more pleasant in terms of location and noise. If you're staying in Boracay I would recommend a beach front hotel located at the quieter areas of the beach. The beach is the main attraction of the island after all.
Graeme S. Families with older children New Zealand, January 11, 2012
Clean, affordable hotel in great location

Location is fantastic
8
I was travelling with my two teenage daughters, they stayed in a twin and I in a double. The rooms are fairly basic but clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful and I would not hesitate staying here again given the value it represents and its proximity to the main beach at Surin...a very special place!
Dmitry K. Couples Australia, January 4, 2012
Good hotel in a better area of Phuket

location, beach
7.3
Spacious nice looking rooms, close to the beach. The beach itself was packed by Swedes and Russians - but as we discovered later, it was nothing compared to Patong. Beach is nice sand, plenty of dining options on the beach - including both sitdown restaurants and small stalls. Do try to walk to neighboring beaches both north and south (short walk, really), they are prettier and better for snorkeling. The hotel restaurant is overpriced - we had most expensive dinner there during our 15 day trip to southern Thailand. Breakfast is OK - choices of asian, american or continental options. ride to Phuket town ~TBH500 on taxi, 400 on tuktuk, 30 on bus.
Andreas L. Couples Sweden, December 26, 2011
Nice hotel, great location

Close to the beach, nice rooms
7
Good enough to return to, which we did a week later. Bathrooms could be nicer and breakfast was so-so. But other than that, a nice hotel close to Surin beach.
Christian S. Couples Germany, November 29, 2011
Nice location, but averagae service

Location
7.7
the location is ideal for pretty surin beach. the hotel is nice, but service is a bit mediocre. not at all worth the praise sung by lonely planet. roof top bar and pool are not open, so be warned. food ok, but there are a few nice restaurants near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Benyada Lodge PhuketBenyada Lodge Phuket - StudioBenyada Lodge Phuket - StudioBenyada Lodge Phuket - StudioBenyada Lodge Phuket - Junior SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - Junior SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - Junior SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - Junior SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - Junior SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - Benyada roomBenyada Lodge Phuket - Benyada roomBenyada Lodge Phuket - Benyada roomBenyada Lodge Phuket - Benyada roomBenyada Lodge Phuket - Benyada roomBenyada Lodge Phuket - EntranceBenyada Lodge Phuket - Junior SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - BathroomBenyada Lodge Phuket - Studio DoubleBenyada Lodge Phuket - Guest RoomBenyada Lodge Phuket - Guest RoomBenyada Lodge Phuket - Guest RoomBenyada Lodge Phuket - Guest RoomBenyada Lodge Phuket - LobbyBenyada Lodge Phuket - LobbyBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - LobbyBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - BathroomBenyada Lodge Phuket - Guest RoomBenyada Lodge Phuket - Guest RoomBenyada Lodge Phuket - ExteriorBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - Business CenterBenyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08