or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Surin Beach,Moo 3,Cherng talay,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Studio Benyada Lodge Phuket - Studio Benyada Lodge Phuket - Studio Benyada Lodge Phuket - Junior Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Junior Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Junior Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Junior Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Junior Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Benyada room Benyada Lodge Phuket - Benyada room Benyada Lodge Phuket - Benyada room Benyada Lodge Phuket - Benyada room Benyada Lodge Phuket - Benyada room Benyada Lodge Phuket - Entrance Benyada Lodge Phuket - Junior Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bathroom
Benyada Lodge Phuket - Studio Double Benyada Lodge Phuket - Guest Room Benyada Lodge Phuket - Guest Room Benyada Lodge Phuket - Guest Room Benyada Lodge Phuket - Guest Room Benyada Lodge Phuket - Lobby Benyada Lodge Phuket - Lobby Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Lobby Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (36)
Sort by:
Jonathan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8.3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Mark K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back

Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
7.7
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Lorenzo P. Solo travelers Italy, March 29, 2013
basic solution

staircase bed lounge
5.3
Emer F. Solo travelers Ireland, January 30, 2013
O.K for the price

Room was fine
5.3
Was disappointed when I arrived as hotel on a fairly main road. Had not paid for a superior room so the one I was in had no balcony or windows that opened. Asked to upgrade to balcony room with 'seaview'. The balcony was tiny and very hot with the aircon machine blowing hot air. Also noisey as taxi rank across street. Certainly no sea views, could see nothing across the trees so really, just looking onto the road and taxi drivers. The staff were very nice and accomodated my requst quickly. Breakfast was ok. No pool. Quick walk to beach. Seemed to be good value for the area which at short notice, seemed like one of the more expensive beaches. ok if it's the budget side of things that you're after but stayed in much nicer places for the money. Certainly wouldn't want to spend my holiday here with so many nicer options on other beaches for the money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach is smaller and very crowded compared to others on the island, 3-5 sunchairs deep! Several hotels on the beach charge up to 1000baht for lounger with refresments through the day. I had come from Karon where there was much more space and ended up leaving for Bangtao, next beach up with loads of space, the next day.
Pornchulee B. Solo travelers Thailand, January 28, 2013
Close Surin beach

I like to quiet area .
7
small TV and shower,old certains but quiet can more relax and resting to long time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near bearch and taxi local service oposite hotel I can go to other bearch.
Matthew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
Good location, nice airy rooms

50 yards from beach, on a quiet road
9
I'd stayed in Surin several times before, but never at the Benyada Lodge. The location is fantastic, its literally a 5 minute walk to the beach. The rooms were nice and spacious and very clean. My single note about the room is that i seemed to be right opposite the taxi stall and could hear the taxi drivers from quite early to quite late. However, that really was just a minor incovenience. I would definitely return
Aarni K. Solo travelers Finland, December 9, 2012
Convenient stay

Large rooms, helpful staff, good location
7.7
The room was clean and spacious, with a big bathroom. It's a quiet hotel with a good location, definitely worth the relatively low price.
Brian T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2012
No Complaints at all!

Good sized rooms, friendly staff, free wi-fi, 2 mins to the beach
8.3
I like everything about this hotel, it's fantastic value for money ay a night.
Natchaya T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 11, 2012
Not bad location

Clean room
7.7
Norris C. Solo travelers Canada, July 22, 2012
Basic Rooms

Close to the beach
4.7
Rooms are decent sized but the beds are pretty hard. The place doesn't have any elevators and the doors need better sound proofing. Restaurant food here isn't that good. Go find food elsewhere. This is a budget hotel for budget travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Benyada Lodge PhuketBenyada Lodge Phuket - StudioBenyada Lodge Phuket - StudioBenyada Lodge Phuket - StudioBenyada Lodge Phuket - Junior SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - Junior SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - Junior SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - Junior SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - Junior SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - Benyada roomBenyada Lodge Phuket - Benyada roomBenyada Lodge Phuket - Benyada roomBenyada Lodge Phuket - Benyada roomBenyada Lodge Phuket - Benyada roomBenyada Lodge Phuket - EntranceBenyada Lodge Phuket - Junior SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - BathroomBenyada Lodge Phuket - Studio DoubleBenyada Lodge Phuket - Guest RoomBenyada Lodge Phuket - Guest RoomBenyada Lodge Phuket - Guest RoomBenyada Lodge Phuket - Guest RoomBenyada Lodge Phuket - LobbyBenyada Lodge Phuket - LobbyBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - LobbyBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - BathroomBenyada Lodge Phuket - Guest RoomBenyada Lodge Phuket - Guest RoomBenyada Lodge Phuket - ExteriorBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - Business CenterBenyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01