or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 89600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - New Deluxe Room Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - New Deluxe Room Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Dinawan Wing King Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Dinawan Wing Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Duplex Room First Floor Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Villa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Villa Living Room Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Dinawan Wing Bathroom Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Dinawan Wing Bathroom Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Duplex Bathroom Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobby View Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pool Aerial View Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tamarind Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Reception Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Cabana Restaurant & Bar Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Internet Corner Lobby
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Room Exterior Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Dinawan Wing Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Room Exterior Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Garden Pool View Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Garden View Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Beachfront Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - View Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - View Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Surroundings Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Entrance Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bar
Area: Papar Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
good for the price ,cheap and near beach

Nice pool, clean room, close to beach
5.7
I didn't like the condition of the rooms. They are old and outdated. The blankets weren't changed throughout our stay. Staffs were not really friendly
Jo H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Relaxing

Gardens, Swimming Pool, Restaurent with ocean view
6.3
Mosquitos/Sandflies a bother the at restaurent. The room airconditioning old and not cooling during warm days.
Richard W. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Clean and Comfortable

Quiet, Clean, Friendly
6.7
Stephen G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2013
Lovely, relaxing hotel, set in beautiful gardens

Quiet location, perfect for a relaxing break, lovely gardens and directly on the beach.
9.3
Excellent from initial check -in, I was early and was allowed to check-in anyway, to the shuttle service dropping me off at the airport, saving 65MR. Breakfast is included in the price and offered an excellent range of food in the restaurant facing the sea. Without exception, all the staff were professional and friendly. I stayed longer than I originally intended, that sums up my experience
Tobias R. Couples Germany, March 1, 2013
nice holiday resort

tropic garden next to the beach
7.7
The resort is easy to reach from the airport - but therefore you will hear some airplanes from time to time. Still the overall experience is relaxing silence because there are barely any shops and restaurants nearby - also on the beach we almost didn't see any other tourists. No any nightlife there ...
Ranga R. Solo travelers India, February 25, 2013
Best Leisure

Close to beach, Calm, very good garden
7.7
Marsidah D. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Nice Beach hotel

With rating of 3 star, this hotel is beyond expectation. Will definitely come back again.
8
Kamini K. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Relaxing

Room, The Spa, The Ocean View Restaurants
7
Enjoyed it, beautiful room as it was newly renovated. Quiet & peaceful but away from everything else. It takes alt least 20/30 min to drive down to KK town. Perfect for those looking for some relaxing holiday getaway
Norfaezah M. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Peaceful place

Service is good and friendly staff
7.7
the room phone was not functioning during our stay and we had difficulty to contact the front office for services. we had to use our phone to call the front office. also, the room card was not functioning, where we had to use manual key. during the second night of our stay, we faced air cond problem, where there was was water dripping off from the air cond. the fact that we faced a lot of issues, the hotel staff were very fast in responding and rectified our problem immediately.
Kanakia J. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2013
common hotel but cheap

cheaper
6
Cheaper hotel, but everthing need to improve, like towels, accessories, bath rooms shower is very slowly.Need to renovation..Anyway outside garden and pools is valulable for the price ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pool ViewBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - New Deluxe RoomBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - New Deluxe RoomBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Dinawan Wing KingBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Dinawan WingBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Duplex Room First FloorBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VillaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Villa Living RoomBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Dinawan Wing BathroomBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Dinawan Wing BathroomBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Duplex BathroomBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobby ViewBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pool Aerial ViewBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tamarind SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa ReceptionBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Cabana Restaurant & BarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Internet Corner LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Room ExteriorBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Dinawan WingBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Room ExteriorBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Garden Pool ViewBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Garden ViewBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BeachfrontBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ViewBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ViewBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - EntranceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BeachBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ViewBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ViewBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Cabana Cafe & BarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Beach

Customer Reviews - Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C05