or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 89600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - New Deluxe Room Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - New Deluxe Room Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Dinawan Wing King Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Dinawan Wing Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Duplex Room First Floor Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Villa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Villa Living Room Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Dinawan Wing Bathroom Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Dinawan Wing Bathroom Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Duplex Bathroom Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobby View Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pool Aerial View Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tamarind Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Reception Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Cabana Restaurant & Bar Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Internet Corner Lobby
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Room Exterior Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Dinawan Wing Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Room Exterior Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Garden Pool View Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Garden View Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Beachfront Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - View Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - View Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Surroundings Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Entrance Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bar
Area: Papar Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
591 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Siti N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 11, 2012
Nice & lovely hotel

Quite place with good environment
7.7
I enjoy staying at the hotel and hope to return staying there another time.
Norizan U. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2012
the rooms are quite small but beautiful

designs
6.7
Rooms are quite small but the designs are marvellous. The surrounding area needs maintenance. My kids love the pool.
Nightlife Tip: Good place for a honeymoon
Rosminda W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Nice beach resort

nice room
7.7
nice places, great hotel and vale for money. recommended duplex room.
Herman L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
nice view hotel

near to the beauty beach..like it!
7.3
nice hotel..nice view..but no qiblat direction for muslim guest to perform solah..
Cheryl U. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Simple family holiday

Quiet beach, fun pool, comfortable room
5.7
Nice and quiet beach front, tho not a very clean beach. Pool is really great fun for young kids. Housekeeping service is good, but check-in service needs improvement (have to carry your own bags to your room!)
Christian W. Couples Germany, November 29, 2012
Great Place for relaxation

Very nice Beach Ressort
8.3
we stayed there for 3 nights after travelling 2 weeks through borneo. this was perfect for us. the place is comparable small (around 70 rooms which are in different houses). our double bed room had a nice size, was very clean and new, bathroom was also very nice. we had a small veranda in front of our room, same as the 5 rooms next to us. this was nice to sit outside in the evening. the pool was just close to our room, so we jumped in whenever we felt like. beach was very close and clean (staff cleaned it every day). it seemed like there is no one than us. we were mostly alone in the pool and at the beach. only one restaurant was open, but they served nice western and malay food which was not expensive at all. getting to kk was easy, since ressort offers shuttle 4 times a day (15 mr one way per person). very easy. had a great time there and lots of relaxation after the travelling. there are also options of spa and getting sport gear for badminton, but we did not try it. we paid eur which was great price for what we got (we probably would have paid more as well). since they were renovating some rooms while we were there, we got the feeling they try to improve continuously. we recommend this place.
Hotel Feature Tip: Relaxation
Jolhie J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Hotel that is extremely comfortable calm and permandangan that is very attractive
10
Hotel that is extremely comfortable calm and permandangan that is very attractive
Tze K. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Acceptable and service is good

New renovated room
5.3
Generally ok, some section is under renovation. It was very noisy in the morning / afternoon due to renovation work, fortunately they allow/offer us to shift to the further room. This is a resort with very basic facilities such as swimming pool, beach volleyball court, single basketball court, etc, kind of boring for me unless you enjoy being quiet. I was staying in a new renovated room, clean with old furniture, the mini fridge was noisy and annoying.
Felix G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Very cozy hotel

We like the serenity
7.7
Our room was nice. It was a duplex and was our first experience staying in one. Too bad it rained the night we were there. But overall, the stay was memorable.
Travel tip: No comment.
Lesley E. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Reasonable price

Spacious room
9.7
It's a great place to stay. It's reasonable because of the room condition and include breakfast. The room is big with king size bed. Environment is quiet and peaceful. Ideal place to stay after stressful life in the city area. The staffs are friendly and kind in service. The buffet breakfast was fantastic. They offer variety of foods both local and international. Intend to visit again soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pool ViewBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - New Deluxe RoomBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - New Deluxe RoomBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Dinawan Wing KingBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Dinawan WingBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Duplex Room First FloorBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VillaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Villa Living RoomBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Dinawan Wing BathroomBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Dinawan Wing BathroomBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Duplex BathroomBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobby ViewBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pool Aerial ViewBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tamarind SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa ReceptionBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Cabana Restaurant & BarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Internet Corner LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Room ExteriorBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Dinawan WingBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Room ExteriorBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Garden Pool ViewBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Garden ViewBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BeachfrontBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ViewBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ViewBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - EntranceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BeachBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ViewBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ViewBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Cabana Cafe & BarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Beach

Customer Reviews - Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A05