Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 798 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

cathy L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good experience
It was fun and relaxing. Place was good and clean
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Julian L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Trip of couple
I'm enjoy this trip ✌🏻️
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Stephenne C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Kid enjoy their stay
I went there to bring kids to spend their weekends off and to celebrate my birthday. The place is quite small from what i expected, 2 big bathroom but no bathtub. The swimming pool close too early at 7pm (most of the resort or hotel close at 10pm).
Reviewed April 17, 2016

ivy Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
The worst breakfast I've ever experienced
Definely never come back again !
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Ms. R. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good choice for Relaxing. But not for the Tourists.
Love the friendly and helpful staffs, good and varieties of food for breakfast. Location is exactly beside each. It is a good location if you want an escape for 'me' time. If you are a tourist expecting for a city tour and exploration, this hotel can be very very far from all those facilities. The beach is not nice just cloudy thus not fun for swimming. It is OK for group activities, picnic or just sitting there enjoying the breeze. Perhaps BBQ equipment can be installed there to compensate the swimming activity. When we came, there are few stray dogs by the beach. They are cute though, but can be unpleasant for some people.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Khairi Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Best getaway beach resort
Price, food and facilities
It was chillex, this time we try the dinawan room, it was great' close to spa, beach. Definately will come back.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Betty K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Breakfast was unpleasant
Cleanliness ok, close to beach, staff ok
A little overrated, room wasn't that comfy, facilities and room amenities all run down, a very average stay, nothing to talk about
Reviewed February 24, 2016

xiao C. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
nice beach hotel
you could have sunset view at the beach side, amazing view there. and also kayaking, swimming, quite relax at the bar, and food is good.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

mui L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
nil
need to improve on the breakfast and other meals
Reviewed February 16, 2016

MOHD T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice place
Nice place with nice view
Great
Reviewed February 11, 2016