or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel

35-39 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater , Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant – Terrace Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Reception Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Double Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Single Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Twin Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Suite Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Terrace Suite Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Restaurant Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior
Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Exterior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Exterior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Exterior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
662 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (662)
Sort by:
Claudine S. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Old, small and very cramped rooms

Near the train station, local restaurants and supermarket
4.7
The hotel gave us a very old room, not a newly renovated one which you can see in the photos. The condition of the room was not good, especially the bathroom. Walls and ceilings are very thin, you will hear people walking on the floor above you and also outside your room.
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
Average - Nothing really WOW about this hotel

Location, Food, Service
5.3
Toilet door was wrecked - signs of previous occupier punching thru the door. All fittings were a decade old. Wall paint cracks and tattered bed linens. However, location was good. Nice balcony. All halal food in the restaurant is fantastic.
Baby R. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
horrible, dirty and cramped space

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel
2.7
horrible!!! the rooms were very small and dirty. the water temperature adjuster was not working, it only produces scalding hot water. we had to use a used water bottle to adjust the water temp. from the faucet so we can take a bath on the first day because we were in a hurry to get to our tour. we asked for it to be fixed upon leaving, which they did. the breakfast as well was horrible. they serve burned milk because the coffee and the hot chocolate all tasted like its burned. i would never recommend it to anybody.
Azlan B. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Location wonderful.

Easy access to train station. Halal food easily available. Travelling time to town very fast.
7
Hotel room comfortable but the toilet not user friendly. No control for hot / cold water supply. No provision of air-condition.
Henrik J. Couples Sweden, May 15, 2014
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

Very good location (close to lots of buses and two tube stations (Bayswater & Queensway), nice staff and clean rooms
10
We stay here at least once a year (this year we have been here twice). The staff is very friendly, the rooms are always fresh and the breakfast is good. It´s also very easy to get here from the airport, and buses and tube stations are very close. We feel very welcome at Berjaya, and will continue to stay every time we visit London.
Darren K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
nothing special

fast wifi, good location, smoking room.
4.7
nothing very bad or good. the receptionist not really helpful and quite rude while I was checking on the taxi fare.
Sudirman W. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Good location, lousy breakfast.

Location only.
5.3
Average stay at Berjaya, room is good but the breakfast is bad.
Muzhaffar Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 9, 2014
Good experience at Berjaya Eden Park

Near public transport, plenty of amenities nearby, friendly staff
7.3
We had reserved 2 double rooms. One room was much larger than the other, but it was still sufficient. Our rooms were located at the basement, but still had windows that opened outside. Rooms were cleaned everyday and staff were friendly and attentive. The bathroom was also recently renovated. Hotel was also near to 2 Underground stations: Bayswater and Queensway, and many buses nearby as well. There was also wi-fi provided. Overall the hotel is conveniently located, and good for family travel.
Olga B. Business travelers Poland, May 8, 2014
Nothing special, but affordable

location, price, london
6.3
This hotel is nothing special, but it certainly isn't bad. Location is OK for access to public transportation. Wifi signal was only decent in the lobby, so not suitable if you need to use wifi for calls.
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Centrally located, affordable and value for money

Fast check in and out, close to public transport and plenty of halal food surrounding.
7.7
Very good as i wanted a just good rest before take off the next day. Very close to underground station and less hassle especially if you were carrying big baggage. Affordable to mid income earner and you can hop onto any buses or tube to visit the shopping centre or for sight seeing. Recommended for budget travellers. Breakfast is good with variety of choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel LondonBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant – TerraceBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - ReceptionBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Double RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Single RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Twin RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden SuiteBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Terrace SuiteBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - RestaurantBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - ExteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - ExteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - ExteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3B06