Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel

35-39 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater , Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Food and Beverages Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Restaurant Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior
Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Kid’s club Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Restaurant Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Exterior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 792 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (792)
Sort by:
Nur S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
Extremely good location

1) Clean 2) Great Location 3) Helpful and friendly staff
8.3
Loretta L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 4, 2014
Good location

Good location, near to 2 tube stations
7
The room is really very small but its location is convenience.
Khaishin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Good location but the room is small and old.

The hotel is near to two underground station, Bayswater and Queensway. There are also many restaurants and convinient shops on the streets nearby. The room is small and old though.
6.7
Their breakfast buffet do not have much variety of food choice. I would recommed to get a room package excluding the breakfast.
Muhd A. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Great location but very small room & path in hotel

great location near to tube red line Quensway & blue line Bayswater.. many restaurant nearby hotel
6.3
For who carry heavyweight bagasi i did not prefer to use this hotel.. the path in this hotel very small & confusing & the room is very fit for 2 person.. elevator n toilet also very smal very fit.. others good things in this hotel is the wifi connection quite fast in the room & the food nasi lemak is superb to taste
Nik F. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Great Location, Good Breakfast!

Location, Food, and Location
7.7
for a couple on honeymoon..i would say its a pleasant stay. although the room was small, we didnt affect by it as we spent most of the time outside and exploring london.
Wei L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Dusty, small, warm but cheap

location, price
6
Keeping of luggage at the concierge cost 50 pence per luggage. Room was extremely small and DUSTY
Ian A. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
A disasterous experience

Location, location, location
4
I stayed at your hotel for 3 nights from 27 Nov 14. We found that one of the beds had a leg broken off and was standing on three legs despite having been previously cleaned by room service. The telephone only worked intermittently as I tried to report the matter to reception staff and the Internet connection was non existent despite such a free service being advertised as available throughout the hotel. I reported the bed, telephone and Internet problem to reception but despite at least three staff members coming to my room on separate occasions until approx 12 mm they could not resolve the problem. They suggested that the only available rooms were single and as I didn't wish my 15 yr old grandson to stay alone in a room in London I could not accept it. I agreed to sleep on my defective bed until the next morning. I couldn't sleep as the bed overbalanced and I was forced onto the floor. This went on all night and I could not sleep. Next day the bed and telephone were replaced. When I booked out on Sunday 30 I spoke to reception and asked for a rebate due to my experiences encountered.
Chungsoo Y. Business travelers South Korea, November 26, 2014
worst hotel

good place to take bus and subway, resonable price
5
Too narrow elevator. unpolite consumers. Uncomfortable.
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Strategic location

Value for money
7
Heater is not in good condition as we can't sleep well cox too cold
Lye S. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2014
Small room, cramp toilet, lousy bed

Very near tube, choice of eateries.
5.3
Less than pleasant. Have not encountered such a small and cramp room/toilet with creaky bed and flooring. No kettle, no complimentary water and no microwave oven for guests use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel LondonBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Food and BeveragesBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - RestaurantBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Kid’s clubBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - RestaurantBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - ExteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel, London

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02