Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel

35-39 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater , Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Food and Beverages Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Restaurant Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior
Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Kid’s club Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Restaurant Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Exterior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
767 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (767)
Sort by:
Yah M. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
ROOM TYPE

LOCATION / CONVENIENCE
5.7
THE ROOM REALLY SMALL.... NO SPACE FOR MY BIG LUGGAGE.
Roslin S. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Good location

Good location to train station, excellent customer service and many shops around the area
5.7
the whole experience about our stay is average. The reason why we chose to stay at this hotel was because it was close to the train stations. What make our stay pleasant is because of its excellent customer service, particularly by Mr Peter. He was really helpful from the day we arrived till the day we departed. My room looked like a run down with the wallpaper peeling. Besides, the room is too small for 2 people. The bed was too small. I think it is more appropriate for single person.
Wan Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
value for money

good location, short walking distance to tube stations, very cheap for central london
6
Not too comfortable- i was given a tiny room in the basement with an even tinier bathroom. However, the great location i.e very near 2 tube stations queensway and bayswater make up for it. Plus the hotel is also located near good halal restaurants.
Sheau Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 14, 2014
Cosy with great location

location, location and location
6.3
Jayatilake E. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 11, 2014
Good location

Location and friendly staff
6.3
Sheau Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2014
Goiod location but so-so service

Location, location and location
6
Akward design, way to my room I have to climp a staircase up to 2nd flr, walk to other door, down another stair before I see a lift that lead to my rooms. Quite tedious if you have 3/4 heavy luggages. Room very clean. But location is gd as only 2 min walk to Baywater subway and Queenway subway.
Hanafi M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Trip to London

Near to the tube, near to the gift shop, near to the restaurants
8.3
Very good except the internet access quite difficult
Colin M. Solo travelers South Africa, November 7, 2014
Excellent value for money

Location, comfortable room, staff
9
I arrived at hotel early in the morning, expecting to drop my bags and return exhausted, at 2pm. Instead the staff offered me a room immediately, at no extra cost. The breakfast was excellent in cosy dining room. Bathroom dated but adequate . One minute to tube very convenient.
Yuen M. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Good well spend

I was given nice room and up graded
8.3
Pleased and was very convinced. Would stay there again the next time I am in London
Sek Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Good location

Good location , restaurany surrounding ,
8.3
Small room, poor wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel LondonBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Food and BeveragesBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - RestaurantBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Kid’s clubBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - RestaurantBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - ExteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3A03