Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel

35-39 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater , Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Reception Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant - Bar Counter Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Double Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Single Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Twin Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Suite Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Terrace Suite Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Restaurant Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
570 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Krishna K. Business travelers India, February 2, 2014
Excellent hotel, great value for money, helpful st

Great breakfast, helpful staff and value for money
9
As usual, always good. I have stayed here before and will stay here again.
Hari M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2014
crappy place 2 stay

good location beside the subway
2.7
rooms were tiny and old and creaky
Husain A. Families with older children Bahrain, January 31, 2014
Great

Location - friendly staff - clean room
7.3
The hotel is very near bayswater underground station do it is esy to find, and in t he same road we can find lots oh shoppes, restaurants and mall. The room we stayed in was good with LCD TV and fridge and nice clean bathroom, and the heating system was active as well.
Tuan K. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, lower price bracket, quiet location
7.7
Eng K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Everything OK excepts next room is a heavy smoker

Nearby subway/Tesco Express/Restaurants, Clean and tidy, Friendly staff
7.7
We booked a non-smoking room, unfortunately, my neighbour is a heavy smoker. The staff tried to find another room for us, but the only available room is underground and we do not feel it is pleasant to stay, so we did not make a change. But later, we can smell the smoke came into our room, we have to open up windows to sleep during the winter night. However, the room is clean and tidy, the staff are friendly, and the hotel location is good, it closes to subway, restaurants, and TESCO Express.
Tham J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Cheap hotel, great location, extremely small rooms

very good location, near to 2 underground stations, chinese food
7
the room is really small and if you are in london to shop, it can hardly fit all your trophies. A single room is really for 1 person, absolutely no space for the second. But location wise is really good.
Kristina H. Solo travelers Sweden, January 11, 2014
Not 3 star standard but good location

Good location. Near to tube. Calm street
5.3
Good location, close to 2 different tube lines. Small room in basement. No elevator. Room not cleaned everyday. Not possible to get warm water in shower. All in all not what I call 3star standard.
Yeni T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
The great hotel and great location

Location, access and service
8
It was great stay in this hotel, it is centrally located, the price is reasonable and the service is great
Raihanim A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Overall not too bad hotel for london 3 star hotel

Location, Flexibility and Helpful Staffs
7.3
Ian W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Pleasant stay, good location

Centrally located, value for money, close to attractions
6.3
Pleasant stay for the night of New Years Eve, room very small but okay for one person. Wifi coverage was poor on the morning I checked out. Location good and within walking distance of Oxford Street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant – TerraceBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - ReceptionBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant - Bar CounterBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Double RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Single RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Twin RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden SuiteBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Terrace SuiteBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - RestaurantBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3B02