Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel

35-39 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3JS (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Food and Beverages Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior
Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Restaurant Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Exterior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 811 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (811)
Sort by:
Louis H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
never again.
5
packing-leaving-getting on tube
Report this review
Shazwanis F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
so so

Nothing just good location
5
Not so good..no internet coverage inside my room.need to go out and stand at lift area to get wifi.
Report this review
Keng C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Very small rooms

location X3
5.3
The room given should not be claimed as twin room for 2 persons. The size is so small that when 2 beds were placed in it there is no room left to open up our suitcases and the toilet is so tiny that only can move in and out and can not turn around without banging against the walls. It should be use for only as 1 bed for 1 person.!!!. Totally a rip off. When complaint only did they assign use to a bigger and livable room . The price paid does not match the 3 * rating . Should be 1 or 2 * only.
Report this review
Prem J. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel review

location, price,
10
Excellent hotel at a gd location. Tube was 100 meters away and with a day pass you could go to all attractions in 30mins. Hotel staff were foreigners but they spoke good English. Will definitely stay again in future.
Report this review
Abdul R. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Bit tired

location
6.3
We only stayed for 1 night. While the staff are generally ok, the rooms were rather small and worn off. One miserable small lift !
Report this review
Loretta L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Convenience location

Near to 2 tube stations, convenienve location, friendly saffs
7.3
The room is too small. Only good for those traveler without lot of baggage.
Report this review
Martin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Cold hotel..

Reception Staff.
5.3
Never stayed in such a cold hotel. Had to close the tiny bathroom door as when I had a shower it set off the fire alarm.
Report this review
Luke D. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
Decent and Affordable

location, cleanliness, price
8.3
I had a pleasant stay. It was the only hotel that was decent in the area for less than 100gbp. Staff were friendly and helpful. My room was a bit of an awkward winding walk through the hotel but nice and clean. Room not extravagant but the bed was comfortable and adequate.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
The only good thing.

Location's great. That's the only good thing i can say about this hotel.
5.3
I have booked for an "early-check-in" and "airport transfer". Whether the hotel has does or does not accommodate to my requests, i feel that they should at least reply me when i send them an email directly to them. Upon arrival (8am London time), i called the hotel asking if there would be 'anyone' picking us up. And one of your staff (a lady), i qouted, "no one told me anything". Instead of figuring something out or at least asked me if i needed an airport transfer now, she remained silent. By the time we reached the hotel, i asked for an early check-in from the reception, and they told us that we had to wait till 2pm since check-in time is always at 2pm. I couldn't be bothered to argue since what happened earlier that morning. And so we waited. We booked a room that comes with breakfast, and the first morning we came down for breakfast, the waitress said "do you know that breakfast is not included for you?" I said "no, it is. We bought a package of room plus breakfast". And she went to check with reception, and the reception and said yes. Breakfast was below that average. I am grateful that there weren't any pork or ham, but it was beneath our expectation as it was basically more of a continental breakfast. With cold appetizers. It really could have been better. Service lift could have been better. There's no room for a 3rd person. Hotel room's wall is so thin that i even hear what the hotel staff's are gossiping when they walked pass our room. Asked for cleaners to clean the room, bed and toilet done, but no clean mugs and rubbish that is conveniently left of a seperate plastic bag is not thrown away for us. In conclusion, i would rate this as a 2/5 as an overall experience. Thank you.
Report this review
Veronica T. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
Good hotel good location

Good location and comfortable hotel
8.3
2nd stay at hitl. Good value for money with excellent location. Cafe by side so breakfast there not hotel and 100s restaurants nearby. Tube on corner for circle line
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel LondonBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Food and BeveragesBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - RestaurantBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - ExteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel, London

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08