or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel

35-39 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater , Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Food and Beverages Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Restaurant Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior
Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Kid’s club Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Restaurant Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Exterior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
688 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (688)
Sort by:
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Centrally located, affordable and value for money

Fast check in and out, close to public transport and plenty of halal food surrounding.
7.7
Very good as i wanted a just good rest before take off the next day. Very close to underground station and less hassle especially if you were carrying big baggage. Affordable to mid income earner and you can hop onto any buses or tube to visit the shopping centre or for sight seeing. Recommended for budget travellers. Breakfast is good with variety of choice.
Pornchai S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 1, 2014
Muslim-owned, Convenient Location, Good Value

Halal Food, Many eateries nearby, Near Transport
9.3
I'm Muslim and I accidentally book on this hotel. I found the buffet breakfast is plenty and I can eat all since it's Halal Food. There are also many eateries. The hotel is in convenient location near all transport to go to explore London and nearby. The price I got from Agoda is great. The room is small but it's OK since I stay single. Next time I'll stay at this hotel again.
Stephen M. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
A hotel with a certain character

Best of all, the location. Walking distance to Hyde Park, shops and restaurants. Decent sized room for London and wifi.
8
The Berjaya Eden Park Hotel is one of those hotels made from a number of period houses fused together. Something of a rabbit warren with narrow corridors, and a lift which doesn't quite take you to the reception. There are stairs to negotiate and I wouldn't recommend it if you are elderly and frail. Having said that, the staff are willing and able to give you a hand with luggage if you need it. The location however is excellent, close to Hyde Park, shops and eateries. Public transport, the underground, (when not on strike) buses and taxis are close by. Not on a very busy road, we found it quite quiet at night. All in all it suited us well and we would use it again.
Irene D. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2014
It was an enjoyable and stay with the hotel.

Strategically located, friendly and attentive staff
7
Our hotel was located within a 10- minute walk vicinity. Other than that, we believe that the experience was of slight inconvenience on the first and last day. There was no WiFi in the first room upon check-in and we were given a second room which there was a problem with the shower knob. On the first day, it only gave us very hot water. On the last day, the shower gave us very cold water and we had to bathe in another room. In addition, the floors and walls were too thin, to the extent that we could hear the other guests zipping their luggages. Service recovery was fast and the staff was attentive to our needs too. We could not have asked for more.
Sylvia E. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
The perfect lodging for the budget minded patrons

Perfect location, easy access to halal restaurants( Muslim food) and near to public transportation
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel, everything was good and when we go to London again this hotel will be our hotel to stay
Christine H. Families with older children Australia, April 27, 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location,clean, comfortable
7.7
The hotel is in a great location with the tube only minutes away and also an easy walk to hyde park and even to Oxford street if so inclined. Staff were reasonably friendly andhelpful and all in all our group had a great stay!
John A. Families with older children Philippines, April 23, 2014
It was ok.

location, wifi, quiet
6.3
Delicia S. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
A cosy hotel stay

Esily accessible, quite and helpful staff
8
Pleasant
Anette D. Couples Sweden, April 18, 2014
So so

The cleaning, closeness to underground.
4
First we got a really bad room on the third floor. No coffe or tea at the room. No access to internet. We asked to change room and got room on the first floor, it was a quiet room towards the backside of the hotell. The wi-fi did not work very good in that room either. The breakfast was really bad, looked so unfresh. The cheese was dry and so on. We liked the bathroom though in our room. The housecleaning was good as well. Really close to Bayswater underground. Maybe 30 meters.
Subutsakorn B. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2014
Centrally located and close to Bayswater Tube.

Central location, close to Tube station(Bayswater and Queensway), fast service room and surrounding with the restaurant and souvenior shops,
8
I like this hotel. It is located close to Tube (Bayswater is just opposite the hotel) and many restaurants (Tesco, Sainbury too) moreover, the service is good I mean both check in and check out and fix the light in room. If I go to London, I will stay at this place again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel LondonBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Food and BeveragesBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - RestaurantBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Kid’s clubBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - RestaurantBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - ExteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3A06