My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel

35-39 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater , Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Reception Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant - Bar Counter Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Double Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Single Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Twin Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Suite Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Terrace Suite Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Restaurant Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Chin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Satisfactory

Close to metro stations and local restaurant.
7
Good.
Zafri M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 16, 2014
Good

1. Restaurant 2. Close to underground 3. Convenient
8
It was good and not to bad staying in Berjaya Eden. It was close to the public transportation....restaurant also good...
Rhett D. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2014
Good value, helpful staff.

Location, value, staff
8.3
Faisal E. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Convenient and practical for business trip.

Halal food, easy to get public transport and wifi
8
Satisfied with the overall service and facilities but the single room is a bit small.
Teck C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Poor front desk service in a bad hotel

None
3.7
We requested for non-smoking room and was assigned smoking room on a smoking floor. To add insult to injury, the front desk staff claimed that the ash tray was placed in the room by mistake and insisted that it was a non-smoking room. We were then offered alternative but tiny room in the basement floor. We chose this hotel against our friends advice who had previous bad experiences at this hotel. How correct they were. We would not stay in this hotel again.
Teck C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Nothing Will not stay in this hotel again
4
We were assigned smoking rooms on a smoking floor when we requested non-smoking rooms. When questioned, the front staff tried to pass off the mistake by claiming that the ash tray in the rooms were placed there by mistake, which was a blatant lie. We were then given a choice to accept other rooms which were tiny and poorly located in the basement floor (without window) or pay more for a better room. Our friends had advised us against staying in this hotel due to their own bad experiences and this incident confirmed so. We will not stay in this hotel again.
Chee W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
London

Easy access to tube, nearby convenient shop & not far from Hyder Park
6
Berjaya Eden Hotel is not in good condition but price charge is reasonable. Overall is okay. Toilet too small & Carpet not clean. Staffs are helpful.
Noor A. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Ok

Complete toiletries, wifi and that one beautiful staff
7
Okay, stiff bed, noisy surrounding, 50p for leaving a bag was ridiculous, and no thank you nor wishes when I left the premise
Rebecca S. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Good hotel to stay with easy access to restaurant

Easy access, fast check in, centrally located
7
This is a good hotel to stay if you are looking for easy access to restaurants and bar. The room was small but comfortable. Unfortunately, the wifi connection was really bad
Rothschild C. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Value for money stay

Close to the tube station and neighbourhood shops, Close proximity to the park, comfortable rooms
7.3
This hotel is value for money as it is centrally located and has decent sized rooms (london-standard of decent sized). The bed is comfortable and toilets are not cramped.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant – TerraceBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - ReceptionBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant - Bar CounterBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Double RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Single RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Twin RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden SuiteBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Terrace SuiteBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - RestaurantBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3C06