Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel

35-39 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater , Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Reception Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant - Bar Counter Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Double Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Single Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Twin Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Suite Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Terrace Suite Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Restaurant Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
575 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Wahab Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2014
Week's stay in London

The Malaysian Food, the location
7.3
Generally happy
Shengyu W. Solo travelers China, September 2, 2014
reasonable price, shower rooms too small

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Well, it's London, most hotels are expensive. 70 quid can only get you a hotel like this. But the neighborhood was beautiful and convenient; two tube stations in 5 min walking range. I generally enjoyed my stay here. I think if you just want a shelter for the nights, this one is good enough.
Jane R. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Great location

Location , use of public transport , dining
7
We stayed at the Berjaya twice last month , once at the beginning of our holiday and then for a few days at the end. The rooms were small and noise from adjoining rooms sometimes kept us awake . This is the only problem we encountered . We had a very comfortable bed , great shower and adequate breakfast , all you need when you are staying in Lomdon and want to come home to rest after a day sightseeing ....... The Berjaya is perfectly located with 2 stations and buses within a very short distance . If you are looking for peace and quiet then maybe stay elsewhere but for us , it suited us down to the ground , lots of choice when it came to meal times and Hyde Park a 3 minute walk away .
Cheryl M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
very convenient

close proximity to bayswater tube station, friendly staff, nice building
7.7
Good.
Janice H. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
Great Location, pokey room

location, breakfast, staff
5.3
The Berjaya is a clean hotel nin a great location , but was nothing like the picture on the site when I booked it. The room was very tiny, about 45 cm in total around the double size bed, not queen. The bathroom one could hardly move in, very impractical.The basin about 20cm wid2 squashed in between the toilet and wall. The breakfast was very good, good choices always restocked continually.The Hotel is in a great position, very handy to Tube, or very easy to walk to a lot of sites if you are a walking person.
Chee B. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Clean but facility needs upgrading

Location, location, location
6
Overall the location is good but the toilet facility needs to be improved.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2014
It was OK

Location
6.7
Had a problem with the bathroom at the beginning but hotel staff is quick to fix the problem.
Victoria K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Clean, convenient and comfortable

Very convenient with Bayswater tube station within walking distance! Friendly staff
7.3
Ngadni T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 4, 2014
good location, but room too small

good location, but room too small
6.3
Norizam Z. Families with older children Malaysia, August 4, 2014
average

quite clean.
4.7
So so. The room is very small. Hardly find space to put the luggage. The closet is very tiny. So is the washing basin the toilet. The smallest I have ever seen. Not every floor has an elevator.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant – TerraceBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - ReceptionBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant - Bar CounterBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Double RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Single RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Twin RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden SuiteBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Terrace SuiteBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - RestaurantBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3A04