Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel

35-39 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater , Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Reception Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant - Bar Counter Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Double Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Single Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Twin Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Suite Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Terrace Suite Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Restaurant Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
575 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Connie A. Couples Norway, April 4, 2014
good service

service good room. good for shoppini
8.3
Very nice.
Farah N. Groups Malaysia, April 3, 2014
central located, near malaysian hall

good staff,great location, nearby public transport
6
my first night was terrible .they give me an old interior design room with very hard mattress ( felt the spring ).after complaint,they move out us to better room with good mattress and modern interior design.great service to the staff.staff very nice and helpful.
Mohamed R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Room too small for the money being paid.

1) Location 2) Location 3) Location
6
1) Satisfaction average 2)Very small room vs the price paid 3)Room smelled burnt odor/ smoke very strong 4) Half of receptionist personnel not friendly.
Gerald N. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Good Location but a little dated

Good location, near to public transport, near to shops
5.7
The hotel is close to the underground and near shops and restaurants. However, the room requires renewal. The bath has chips, the toilet is cracked and the paintwork peeling. Although I had paid for breakfast (it turned out to be continental) the restaurant claimed to have no record of this. However, I produced the website confirmation page and finally they agreed to serve me.
Yinxiu C. Groups Singapore, April 1, 2014
Great location but room is rather small

Great location, clean room, and heated towel rack!
7.7
Berjaya is in a really fantastic location with 3 grocery shops, many souvenir shops and a handful of restaurants (including an outlet of the famous Four Seasons) in the street behind it. It is also only a 5 min walk away from Bayswater station (circle line) and a 10 min walk away from Queensway station (central line). The only grouse is that the rooms are a little small and there are many stairs to climb in the hotel itself. Thought there is an elevator, it fits only two persons at a time, is very slow, and does not mean no steps to your room thereafter. Hence, the bellboy is very important as it is rather difficult to carry a big luggage to your room through all the narrow corridors and stairways.
Nor J. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
It just ok

Location, near to halal food and tube station
6.7
It was average
Lim G. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Average stay

1. Near subway 2. Shop for souvenirs 3. Ease for daytrips
6.3
1. Lift too small. 2. Room very small but ok if you are not staying in all the time. 3. We booked 6 nights - the shower was very hot & couldn't be adjusted. We had to insist to change room & got to change on our 3rd night. The porter on duty was exceptional in service. He had to make the appeal to the front desk staff to change our room & assisted us all the way. There is also no communication among the staff when change over shift as all denied about our complaint of the hot shower. We were glad that the 'new'room was comfortable though some parts needed repair, such as no hooks in bathroom.
Sherliza P. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
It was a brief stay but comfortable one.

Location wise and standard comfortable room.
8
My room was in the 4th floor. Wifi was very bad. I kept losing it and making it difficult to communicate with families back home.
Norhana A. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Pleasant stay

good location, muslim food nearby, friendly staff
8.3
Overall was good, recommended for muslim travellers as numerous choices of muslim foods available, accesible to all public transport.
Ahmad Z. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Good location and value for money

great location, value for money and clean hotel
7.3
Good but the room was to small for me. Request for change and they granted for new larger room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant – TerraceBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - ReceptionBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant - Bar CounterBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Double RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Single RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Twin RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden SuiteBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Terrace SuiteBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - RestaurantBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3A07