Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel

35-39 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3JS (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Food and Beverages Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior
Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Restaurant Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Exterior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 831 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (831)
Sort by:
Norlinda S. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2015
stratagic location.near to station and food.

location very good.everything is good for the hotel except for the internet network in the room.i have to go to the lobby to access a good internet network.lift was too small.but no problems for me.s
8.7
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel.the only poor thing is the internet network in the room.i rated this hotel at 8.0.
Report this review
Farisa N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2015
A lovely trip

Location, good services, lovely place
7.3
Excellent!
Report this review
Kevin J. Couples Australia, August 16, 2015
Berjaya

Location facilities comfortable
9.7
Report this review
Thomas V. Couples Netherlands, August 11, 2015
Good overall hotel

Good location (close to hyde park)
7.3
I stayed here 2 nights in diffrend rooms. First time I stayed here I paid alot of money and got a pretty bad room. It was on a basement level and it was nothing special, I expected way more for the amount of money I paid. Second night, same week, I paid less and got a better room! Didnt make sense but oh well. Location is great, and room is great (except the one I got on my first night there). Only downsides; Most of the staff speaks English like their foreign, wich is kinda weird. Small maze-like corridors wich is kinda annoying.
Report this review
Emily J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2015
Overnight in London

close to the tube
6.7
I stayed in a single room. I'm not fussy when it comes to hotel rooms, and I'm happy with basic. But I've stayed in better, cleaner hotels than this - even in London - for a lot less. Staff were very friendly and the room was tidy. Probably wouldn't stay here again.
Report this review
Susi M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2015
Good locations

Good locations,near souvenir shop, near kenaington garden
9.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Muhamad H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2015
strategic location

location, decor and smoking room
5.3
stayed a week in classic double. location close to tube station, restaurants, shop, Tesco etc. Room was ok but shower area is very small. Breakfast is the same menu everyday with limited choice.
Report this review
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2015
Good Value

Location, quiet area, cleanliness
7.7
Good value, conveninet location, good shops and recreation nearby, quiet, clean and safe.
Report this review
Sumetinee F. Families with older children Sweden, August 5, 2015
40

100
8
Good 150
Report this review
Ab L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2015
London trip

Location, accessibility & free wifi
6.3
Overall OK & could be better..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel LondonBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Food and BeveragesBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - RestaurantBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - ExteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel, London

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02