or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel

35-39 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater , Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Reception Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant - Bar Counter Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Double Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Single Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Twin Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Suite Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Terrace Suite Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Restaurant Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
532 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (532)
Sort by:
Leanne H. Groups Australia, July 9, 2014
Terrible the room was 1 star standard not what adv
2.3
This is a terrible hotel sub standard rooms I was in a single room with a closet for a bathroom with a 15 inch square shower base and rotting bathroom floor with mould and missing grout. When I said this is not whats advertised they said all hotels only show the best rooms on internet. They changed me to updated room with same standard but new showerhead. The stairs and corridors were ridiculous. And only Malaysian food in the restaurant. Never again.
Victoria B. Groups Australia, July 1, 2014
We had a freshly renovated room. Great location

Location helpful staff
8.7
We stayed 5 nights great location, lovely walks and used the bar during the world soccer lots of fun
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2014
One night only

Friendly and helpful staff
5.7
Not much to say about this hotel. Noisy wooden flooring, old and fragile furniture.
James W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
nice friendly hotel

staff, location cleanliness
8
found hotel to be in a central location close to public transport room were clean and efficient but found shower a little small and could`nt help but burn yourself on radiator when getting out of shower & pillows hard as rocks other wise very good
Chong L. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Small and old hotel, not value for money

Good location, friendly reception.
4.7
Not good, rooms and facilities are horrible, staff at dinning room very unfriendly, no air conditioning. I will not be back.
Tanty M. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
Location is great. Bayswater underground is nearby

Variety of eateries places ie, mcdonalds, subways, halal restaurants
6
Not to bad. staff reception in the hotel should have more knowledge about london city especially around the nearby hotel location. Transportation and tourist attraction
Hoe K. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Small but Cosy

Beautiful architecture, clean rooms, close to public transport
6.7
We were there for a short stop before leaving the UK, and our main intention was to do some shopping in London. The hotel staff were friendly, greeted us and handled our check-in well when we arrived. However the hotel is quite mini in size, the lift only fits 2 people with a piece of luggage each. The rooms are very small too, I would say similar to Tune Hotels, at least for the twin room we had. The toilet and the deco in the room are very old, but functional. If you are a fan of antique or historic furnishing, then this is the place for you, or else, you will just feel that its run down. Overall, the room was comfortable, and was more than sufficient for our short shopping trip. I personally felt that the breakfast spread was very limited, with no eggs served. Other than that, all the staff made you feel welcomed and is ready to be of assistance.
Chin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Satisfactory

Close to metro stations and local restaurant.
7
Good.
Zafri M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 16, 2014
Good

1. Restaurant 2. Close to underground 3. Convenient
8
It was good and not to bad staying in Berjaya Eden. It was close to the public transportation....restaurant also good...
Rhett D. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2014
Good value, helpful staff.

Location, value, staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant – TerraceBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - ReceptionBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant - Bar CounterBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Double RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Single RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Twin RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden SuiteBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Terrace SuiteBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - RestaurantBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3C03