or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel

35-39 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater , Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Reception Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant - Bar Counter Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Double Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Single Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Twin Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Suite Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Terrace Suite Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Restaurant Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior
Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Entrance Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/Lounge
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
590 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (590)
Sort by:
Ahmed S. Solo travelers Pakistan, October 19, 2014
above average

location
7.3
overall it was fine. good thing was very near to bayswater underground station. small rooms, old bathroom fixtures and small lift. i requested for twin bed, not given
Ho Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Nice location, but building and rooms shabby.

Location, Staff, Price
6.3
Norizan B. Families with older children Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Our stay at Berjaya Eden Park Hotel, London

Excellent location, friendly staff and clean
8
Good stay. Will come again.
Angelique K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
horrible shoebox

location
2.7
I got the smallest room which was like a shoebox, couldn't open my suitcase. If I did, it would leave no space to move in the room. Bathroom was ridiculously small, hot water for shower for sufficient. Mattress for bed was awful. Corridors were all so narrow, above average size people like me struggled. Would never stay there again.
Hesty A. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Nice design of room

Clean, nice design, location
7.3
The room design very classic, cozy and clean
Kong C. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
A PLEASANT OASIS IN CENTRAL LONDON

location, pleasant & helpful staff, and the hotel is located in a safe area with a really short walk from TWO tube stations on different lines: Central and the Circle & District lines
8.3
We stayed 5 days. Initially we were given a room on the ground floor with no ac and it was stuffy and uncomfortably warm. We were promised a better room the moment one was available the next day. The front staff was true to his word and, on the next day, when we got back to the hotel in the evening after sightseeing, we were given a much better room. All our luggage were also shifted by the staff. Needless to say, we were immensely pleased and impressed by the service.
Hajah S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 21, 2014
Good location and nice staff

Good location, friendly staff and cleanliness
6.7
It was a good one.
Ho Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 19, 2014
Room size small, Internet very weak

Convenient to 2 tube stations
6
Internet very weak most of the time, no air cond.
Cheng W. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Nice stay

good location, Clean, close to tube.
7.7
Ginny F. Couples Canada, September 17, 2014
Not bad

Proximity to the Tube, local restaurants and shops
6
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel as I had gotten a discount on a hotel booking website - otherwise, we would not have been able to afford the normal rate. The hotel is in a very nice old building in a partial residential areas and seemed comfortable enough for our needs. The elevator is old but it does run, albeit slowly, so keep this in mind if you are unlike us and don't like climbing stairs. We were given a smoking room despite our booking request for a non-smoking room and were unable to switch rooms as the hotel was fully booked. So we had to leave the window open to get rid of the smell. Unfortunately this meant we could hear all of the street noise all night, which could be quite loud and often included many drunken revellers sitting on the steps of a hotel across the street that I'm very glad we didn't stay at. Don't get me wrong - we enjoyed our stay here and the staff was lovely. We cannot comment on the breakfast as we did not partake. We did appreciate that they would store your luggage after check-out, which cost us each a pound. This hotel is very close to the Tube, shops and restaurants, which was very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant – TerraceBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - ReceptionBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant - Bar CounterBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Double RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Single RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Twin RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden SuiteBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Terrace SuiteBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - RestaurantBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - EntranceBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3B06