or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel

35-39 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater , Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Reception Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant - Bar Counter Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Double Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Single Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Twin Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Suite Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Terrace Suite Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Restaurant Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior
Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Entrance Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/Lounge
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (62)
Sort by:
Norizan B. Families with older children Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Our stay at Berjaya Eden Park Hotel, London

Excellent location, friendly staff and clean
8
Good stay. Will come again.
Hajah S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 21, 2014
Good location and nice staff

Good location, friendly staff and cleanliness
6.7
It was a good one.
Ho Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 19, 2014
Room size small, Internet very weak

Convenient to 2 tube stations
6
Internet very weak most of the time, no air cond.
Wahab Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2014
Week's stay in London

The Malaysian Food, the location
7.3
Generally happy
Norizam Z. Families with older children Malaysia, August 4, 2014
average

quite clean.
4.7
So so. The room is very small. Hardly find space to put the luggage. The closet is very tiny. So is the washing basin the toilet. The smallest I have ever seen. Not every floor has an elevator.
Tanty M. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Location is great. Bayswater underground is nearby

Variety of eateries places ie, mcdonalds, subways, halal restaurants
6
Not to bad. staff reception in the hotel should have more knowledge about london city especially around the nearby hotel location. Transportation and tourist attraction
Teck C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Poor front desk service in a bad hotel

None
3.7
We requested for non-smoking room and was assigned smoking room on a smoking floor. To add insult to injury, the front desk staff claimed that the ash tray was placed in the room by mistake and insisted that it was a non-smoking room. We were then offered alternative but tiny room in the basement floor. We chose this hotel against our friends advice who had previous bad experiences at this hotel. How correct they were. We would not stay in this hotel again.
Teck C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Nothing Will not stay in this hotel again
4
We were assigned smoking rooms on a smoking floor when we requested non-smoking rooms. When questioned, the front staff tried to pass off the mistake by claiming that the ash tray in the rooms were placed there by mistake, which was a blatant lie. We were then given a choice to accept other rooms which were tiny and poorly located in the basement floor (without window) or pay more for a better room. Our friends had advised us against staying in this hotel due to their own bad experiences and this incident confirmed so. We will not stay in this hotel again.
Claudine S. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Old, small and very cramped rooms

Near the train station, local restaurants and supermarket
4.7
The hotel gave us a very old room, not a newly renovated one which you can see in the photos. The condition of the room was not good, especially the bathroom. Walls and ceilings are very thin, you will hear people walking on the floor above you and also outside your room.
Muzhaffar Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 9, 2014
Good experience at Berjaya Eden Park

Near public transport, plenty of amenities nearby, friendly staff
7.3
We had reserved 2 double rooms. One room was much larger than the other, but it was still sufficient. Our rooms were located at the basement, but still had windows that opened outside. Rooms were cleaned everyday and staff were friendly and attentive. The bathroom was also recently renovated. Hotel was also near to 2 Underground stations: Bayswater and Queensway, and many buses nearby as well. There was also wi-fi provided. Overall the hotel is conveniently located, and good for family travel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant – TerraceBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - ReceptionBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant - Bar CounterBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Double RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Single RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Twin RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden SuiteBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Terrace SuiteBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - RestaurantBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - EntranceBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3B02