or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel

35-39 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater , Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Reception Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant - Bar Counter Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Double Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Single Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Twin Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Suite Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Terrace Suite Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Restaurant Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (54)
Sort by:
Tanty M. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Location is great. Bayswater underground is nearby

Variety of eateries places ie, mcdonalds, subways, halal restaurants
6
Not to bad. staff reception in the hotel should have more knowledge about london city especially around the nearby hotel location. Transportation and tourist attraction
Teck C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Poor front desk service in a bad hotel

None
3.7
We requested for non-smoking room and was assigned smoking room on a smoking floor. To add insult to injury, the front desk staff claimed that the ash tray was placed in the room by mistake and insisted that it was a non-smoking room. We were then offered alternative but tiny room in the basement floor. We chose this hotel against our friends advice who had previous bad experiences at this hotel. How correct they were. We would not stay in this hotel again.
Teck C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Nothing Will not stay in this hotel again
4
We were assigned smoking rooms on a smoking floor when we requested non-smoking rooms. When questioned, the front staff tried to pass off the mistake by claiming that the ash tray in the rooms were placed there by mistake, which was a blatant lie. We were then given a choice to accept other rooms which were tiny and poorly located in the basement floor (without window) or pay more for a better room. Our friends had advised us against staying in this hotel due to their own bad experiences and this incident confirmed so. We will not stay in this hotel again.
Claudine S. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Old, small and very cramped rooms

Near the train station, local restaurants and supermarket
4.7
The hotel gave us a very old room, not a newly renovated one which you can see in the photos. The condition of the room was not good, especially the bathroom. Walls and ceilings are very thin, you will hear people walking on the floor above you and also outside your room.
Muzhaffar Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 9, 2014
Good experience at Berjaya Eden Park

Near public transport, plenty of amenities nearby, friendly staff
7.3
We had reserved 2 double rooms. One room was much larger than the other, but it was still sufficient. Our rooms were located at the basement, but still had windows that opened outside. Rooms were cleaned everyday and staff were friendly and attentive. The bathroom was also recently renovated. Hotel was also near to 2 Underground stations: Bayswater and Queensway, and many buses nearby as well. There was also wi-fi provided. Overall the hotel is conveniently located, and good for family travel.
Christine H. Families with older children Australia, April 27, 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location,clean, comfortable
7.7
The hotel is in a great location with the tube only minutes away and also an easy walk to hyde park and even to Oxford street if so inclined. Staff were reasonably friendly andhelpful and all in all our group had a great stay!
John A. Families with older children Philippines, April 23, 2014
It was ok.

location, wifi, quiet
6.3
Sherliza P. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
It was a brief stay but comfortable one.

Location wise and standard comfortable room.
8
My room was in the 4th floor. Wifi was very bad. I kept losing it and making it difficult to communicate with families back home.
Violet H. Families with older children Singapore, March 5, 2014
Clean. Room and hotel really tiny

Location. Tube was 3 min walking distance.
5
Rooms clean. Bed clean. Shower very very tiny. Corridor walking into the rooms were almost narrow like a burrowed tunnel! So you can have a idea of how tiny the rooms are! Almost felt claustrophobic walking through the tunnel into the rooms! Double bed is not a double bed. Just a slightly bigger single. So better off ordering 2 single beds Than 1 double. Staff was not friendly. But if you just want clean rooms and convenience. This hotel answers that need. With small Children going to be difficult as there were hardly Amy space to walk In the room,
Shad F. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2014
cheap

location centrally,cheap stay,bad service
5.7
very bad service waste my time summit so many times to my very serious reviews and I think this systems only can accept a good comments.waste my time to write so many words minimum 50 words than cannot submit again again and again submit. what is the point the system only can accept the good comments only than submit again again until I feel very angry about the reviews and comments? what you guys want go to stay the hotel as a normal traveller who travel so many hours flight jet lay now

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3B08