or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel

35-39 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater , Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Reception Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant - Bar Counter Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Double Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Single Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Twin Room Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Suite Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Terrace Suite Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Restaurant Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
570 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Lim N. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Small narrow room & bathroom with carpet smell

Location
4.3
We booked for 3 nites but only stayed 2 nites. Room was so small that it only allow one person to move at a time. The shower curtain will stick on your body when u shower due to crazily small shower tub. I wonder how they even think of offering this facility. The minute I check in I wanted to leave. Will never come back to this hotel
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Clean and good location

Good Location,Good Food and Clean
7.7
Asri A. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Good location

Location location location
6
Mak K. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Great location n Value For Money

Great Location
10
The hotel near to restaurant n clean room
Mak K. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
great location , value for money

clean n great loaction
10
this hotel near to the park n provide good service to the guess.
T L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Convenient

Near to trains, food, shops
8
Generally good on all aspects. Staircase and navigation up and down the stairs difficult, especially with heavy luggage. Doorman was helpful.
Shengyu W. Solo travelers China, September 2, 2014
reasonable price, shower rooms too small

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Well, it's London, most hotels are expensive. 70 quid can only get you a hotel like this. But the neighborhood was beautiful and convenient; two tube stations in 5 min walking range. I generally enjoyed my stay here. I think if you just want a shelter for the nights, this one is good enough.
Wahab Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2014
Week's stay in London

The Malaysian Food, the location
7.3
Generally happy
Jane R. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Great location

Location , use of public transport , dining
7
We stayed at the Berjaya twice last month , once at the beginning of our holiday and then for a few days at the end. The rooms were small and noise from adjoining rooms sometimes kept us awake . This is the only problem we encountered . We had a very comfortable bed , great shower and adequate breakfast , all you need when you are staying in Lomdon and want to come home to rest after a day sightseeing ....... The Berjaya is perfectly located with 2 stations and buses within a very short distance . If you are looking for peace and quiet then maybe stay elsewhere but for us , it suited us down to the ground , lots of choice when it came to meal times and Hyde Park a 3 minute walk away .
Cheryl M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
very convenient

close proximity to bayswater tube station, friendly staff, nice building
7.7
Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant – TerraceBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - ReceptionBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden Bar & Restaurant - Bar CounterBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Double RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Single RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Classic Twin RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Eden SuiteBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Terrace SuiteBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - RestaurantBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Interior

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3A02