Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel

35-39 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3JS

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 1105 reviews

837 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1105)
Sort by:
Kelvin W. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2016
London Holiday
5
Convenient and good location for asian food.
Report this review
Amr E. Solo travelers Egypt, May 21, 2016
Good deal
5
Over all good deal and good location too
Report this review
Jo L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2016
Very pleasant stay
6.7
Recommended to stay!
Report this review
Darren B. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2016
Nice hotel, and pretty close to tube station.
5.7
We enjoyes our stay here. The hotel was nice, with friendly staff. The floorboards were a bit creaky though, and the people in the room above us were pretty noisy walking around at 5am. We can't complain for the money we paid though. Overall we were satisfied.
Report this review
Amr E. Solo travelers Egypt, May 20, 2016
Had a nice stay
5.3
You'll enjoy the location
Report this review
David P. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2016
A quiet hotel within a minute's walk to a tube
6
When we arrived we were greeted by a very friendly helpful reception staff. We were taken to our room - a bit odd - up some stairs and then down a lift to our room, The room was comfortable - 2 good nights sleep and the breakfast (which was included) very adequate. Less than a minute to the tube (Bayswater) and about three to Queensway tube. If we need a hotel in London in the future this will be it.
Report this review
Sheikh Y. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2016
Overall the hotel is very good.
6
Location and cleanliness are excellent.Except for the noises of the floor, the rest is ok. The management need to address the flooring problem immeadiately. More cctv need to be installed outside the premises as the area is crime prone area.
Report this review
Fu T. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2016
The staff attitude is really awful and the hotel s
1.3
When we staying in the room in lower ground floor, there was a people opened our window and try to go inside the room. But however we ask for the help from reception and they didn't come for help for more than 15 mins in this emergency situation, so we went up to reception for help, the attitude is not not acceptable total, And hotel facility is really old Worst experience ever
Report this review
Che K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2016
Good Location
4.7
Nice hotel to stay
Report this review
Che K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2016
Good Location
4.7
Nice hotel to stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 837 reviews Next page
Berjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - ExteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - ExteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - RestaurantBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - BathroomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - ExteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - BallroomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - BathroomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - BathroomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Food and BeveragesBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - RestaurantBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - ExteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest RoomBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - InteriorBerjaya Eden Park London Hotel London - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03