or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Langkawi Resort

Karung Berkunci 200, Burau Bay, Teluk Burau, Langkawi, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Seaview Chalet Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Rainforest Studio Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Rainforest PLUS Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Family Chalet Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Premier Chalet Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Premier Chalet Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Premier Chalet Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Lobby Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Lobby Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Swimming Pool Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Restaurant Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Restaurant Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Restaurant Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Hotel Exterior Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Beach Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Lobby Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Lobby Lounge Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Rainforest Chalet Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Rainforest Chalet Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - View Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Family Chalet On Water Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Family Chalet
Area: Teluk Burau Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2016 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2016)
Sort by:
Vicknesh P. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Super Holiday Resort

Very clean, large private beach, fantastic surroundings
9.7
We had a fantastic and memorable holiday! We were pleasently upgraded to premium sea view. We especially loved the beach. Very private. Sprawling area...be prepared to walk or just use the shuttle (very frequent).
Gwyneira B. Families with older children Australia, July 23, 2014
Nice Hotel but a bit run down

Food was excellent view over ocean from room lovely
6
Not good value for Money they charge like a 5 star hotel but quality of buildings and service is only 4 star. We stayed in the more expensive rooms over the water which were very lovely looking but many small issues such as a toilet that leaked the whole time we were there despite repeatedly asking for it to be fixed. Also the rooms are very spread out which is great for privacy but means you are forever trying to find a shuttle to take you back to your room or the pool or the beach. I enjoyed my stay but would not go back.
Seow F. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2014
Mediocre place

beach
4.7
rooms were very far from main lobby.otherwise, it is a good experience at the hotel.
Andrew C. Groups United States of America, July 22, 2014
Low stress resort

A private beach. Great breakfast buffet. Fantastic staff that were quick and helpful.
9.3
I grew up around beaches and have a high expectation in comparison. The private beach here is lovely, the smooth sand and refreshing ocean. The staff seem to love their jobs and that adds to the holiday here. If you can afford it get the cottage on the ocean. For nearby trips you can go see the waterfall - see it in the rainy season or visit the cable car. You will have to arrange for transportation with the hotel or rent a car.
Groups July 20, 2014
quit

the chalet on the water, breakfast, Internet
7
Beverley C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Fantastic location with unbelievable surroundings.

The location was perfect for a relaxing holiday. The resort is in the middle of the forest and has its own beautiful beach. Great service by staff who were friendly and extremely helpful.
7.3
I really enjoyed my holiday at the Berjaya, we stayed 6 nights.. A huge resort with lots of appeal due to the amazing surroundings. Our room was a forest chalet with a sea view. I requested to be near to main reception which was great. A short walk to all amenities. It was lovely to be surrounded by beautiful birds, monkeys, squirrels and amazing monitor lizards. The staff were excellent , very helpful and friendly. Hotel quite sleepy which is ideal for relaxation and language has a lot to do to keep teenagers and young children occupied including the sky cab 10 mind walk from the hotel. On the negative side our room was not 5 star quality. Rooms need updating. All in all a good holiday.
Qiukun T. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
great location, near to cablecar, private beach.

private beach, great location, gd breakfast.
8
peaceful location with private beach. good service and nice staff. near geopark and cablecar. nice breakfast. awesome breeze in the morning. can book tours through hotel. convenient and reliable.
Eoh H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Relaxing and fun

Private beach, usable wifi, convenient shutter bus
8.3
Everything was excellent, except for the Dayang Restaurant staff is not friendly enough, but i am a Malaysian, I know their attitudes well.
Clara P. Groups Spain, July 13, 2014
Great hotel on a beautiful beach. We loved our sta

Beach, breakfast, restaurant by the sea. Big comfortable rooms.
7.3
Excellent stay. I would recommend to anyone travelling with kids.
Nagendran P. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Simple & pleasent

Staff, design & efficiency
5.3
Pleasent but the resort itself is a little over hyped...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Langkawi Resort LangkawiBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Seaview ChaletBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Rainforest StudioBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Rainforest PLUSBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Family ChaletBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Premier ChaletBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Premier ChaletBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Premier ChaletBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - BathroomBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - BathroomBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - BathroomBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - BathroomBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - BathroomBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - LobbyBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - LobbyBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - RestaurantBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - RestaurantBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - RestaurantBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Hotel ExteriorBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - BeachBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - LobbyBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Lobby LoungeBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Rainforest ChaletBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Rainforest ChaletBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - ViewBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Family Chalet On WaterBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Family Chalet

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Langkawi Resort, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A06