Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Langkawi Resort

Karung Berkunci 200, Burau Bay, Teluk Burau, Langkawi, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Seaview Chalet Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Rainforest Studio Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Rainforest PLUS Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Family Chalet Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Premier Chalet Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Premier Chalet Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Premier Chalet Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Lobby Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Lobby Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Swimming Pool Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Restaurant Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Restaurant Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Restaurant Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Hotel Exterior Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Beach Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Lobby Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Lobby Lounge Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Rainforest Chalet Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Rainforest Chalet Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - View Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Family Chalet On Water Berjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Family Chalet
Area: Teluk Burau Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2056 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2056)
Sort by:
Carol T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Good

Private beach, clean, close to nature
7.7
Fengwei H. Families with young children China, September 18, 2014
Great Trip

Position is best, Serivice is best,Pool is best
9
Thanks a lot
Azril R. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Great Location

Great location, good food and nice surrounding
7.7
Overall the stay was great. The surrounding was fantastic as the hotel is located near a beach and tropical jungle. It was very quite and relaxing. Unfortunately during my stay it was raining and we can't really enjoy the beach. I recommend to honeymooners or couples who like quiet and peaceful environment.
Christopher P. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
It's everything you would expect

You are assured of quality with berjaya and this is no exception. Great food at decent prices, beautiful location and great staff
8.7
I enjoyed every minute of it. Really can't say more than that other than the fact that when you pay for something to the extent you must at berjaya it is hugely satisfying not to leave having thought you were jipped. I never thought that. Thoroughly satisfied.
Soh S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
relaxing

relaxing ,natural and comfort
8
it was great enjoying happy moment with family. We can enjoy natural and beach fun.
Yuen Y. Solo travelers China, September 14, 2014
comfortable restore

clean, comfortable, nice
9
Brett M. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2014
Review

Hotek
8.7
Good
Ashirali C. Couples India, September 9, 2014
super resort

excellent resort
10
Could be one of the best resort I've ever been. They are maintaining it well. Excellent staffs, clean rooms. All together best out of best.
Andy L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Worth for money

Relax,quiet ,natural environment
7.7
Good
Asala F. Solo travelers Jordan, September 7, 2014
its truly heaven!

natural atmosphere, beautiful beach and very clean
10
I think it's the best hotel in Langkawi after checking the rest of the hotels around, its unique by nature, you feel you are in the middle of jungle... we recommend seabass fried fish at the Panga Thai Restaurant by the beach :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Langkawi Resort LangkawiBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Seaview ChaletBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Rainforest StudioBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Rainforest PLUSBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Family ChaletBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Premier ChaletBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Premier ChaletBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Premier ChaletBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - BathroomBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - BathroomBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - BathroomBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - BathroomBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - BathroomBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - LobbyBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - LobbyBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - RestaurantBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - RestaurantBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - RestaurantBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Hotel ExteriorBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - BeachBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - LobbyBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Lobby LoungeBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Rainforest ChaletBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Rainforest ChaletBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - ViewBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Family Chalet On WaterBerjaya Langkawi Resort Langkawi - Family Chalet

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Langkawi Resort, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B08