Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Makati Hotel

7835 Makati Avenue, Corner Eduque Street, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Astor Hotel
Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel day facade Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Restaurant Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Restaurant Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Lift Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - El Prado Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Only
Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2152 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2152)
Sort by:
Datuk R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Serving Halal food at its best

Halal food, rate and comfort
10
No serious issue. Just perfect stay.
Report this review
Shirley A. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2015
A hidden gem

Location, room and onsite entertainment
8
It was fairly uneventful with no serious issues. The Internet was slow compared to what I am use to. Shopping, restaurants and mini marts within walking distance. The staff was friendly and helpful. I booked through Agoda and received a great last minute deal, however I was surprised that in addition to paying it in full online I was required to pay 1500php per room as deposit. Other than that, great place to stay with families with younger and older children.
Report this review
Chen S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2015
good location

good location,good location,good location
4
good location
Report this review
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 22, 2015
Lovely staff and good hospitality

Front disk staff and rome service and matrix
8.3
Good in general
Report this review
Andrew B. Couples Australia, July 17, 2015
Overrated

Location was ok.
3
Wouldn't stay here again.
Report this review
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2015
A very pleasant place to stay.

It is clean, the food is excellent and the location is good.
8.3
Very happy. However, there are some small problems in the ground floor cafe. It would appear that the staff have not been trained to look after western clientele. A cup of tea was served with no teaspoon and no milk. When asked for milk, hot milk was supplied! I know that this is a minor point and, in general, the staff try hard to please. I also have to say that the coffee is not good. Having complained about the tea and coffee, I have to say that the mutton curry, in the restaurant, was first class.
Report this review
Matthew S. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2015
Great spot close to business district

Location, cleanliness and price
8.3
I stayed in a deluxe room and the room was excellent. Close to the makati business district at an affordable price. Highly recommend it.
Report this review
Dominique D. Couples France, July 7, 2015
Very welcome hotel

The friendly atmosphere from the staff, the perfect service, the cleaning of the room.
8.7
Our stay was very satisfied, and the service was excellent, we also did appreciate the car with driver availlable directly from the hotel, the honesty of the people working here is also very unique. Thanks to this team.
Report this review
Louis C. Business travelers India, July 5, 2015
Pleasant stay

Food, Staff Attendiveness and Price
8.3
It's quite a pleasant stay. No negative feedback
Report this review
Darryl C. Solo travelers Austria, June 29, 2015
great location

location,staff,rooms
6.7
nice hotel great location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Makati Hotel ManilaBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel day facadeBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - RestaurantBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - RestaurantBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby LiftBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - El PradoBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room OnlyBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Executive DeluxeBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Makati Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06