or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Makati Hotel

7835 Makati Avenue, Corner Eduque Street, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Astor Hotel
Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel day facade Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Restaurant Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Restaurant Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Lift
Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - El Prado Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Only Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2074 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2074)
Sort by:
Abigail A. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
So so

Locations
6.7
Improve the wifi
Guy F. Business travelers Netherlands, January 24, 2015
Good and what I expected

Location, room comfort and price
7.7
Was what I expected; ale and everything works and is clean. Although room needs refurbishment,all comfort is there. They already have some rooms refurbished. Price is good and comfort also. Do not mind to stay again.
Shin H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Overall it is a convenient hotel.

Convenient stores and restaurants nearby
7
Sung K. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
Nice center place with all the action

location center of action price
7.3
it was average cheap hotel, good for action in center of makati
Matthew S. Couples Australia, January 20, 2015
Clean with friendly staff

Clean,friendly, central
8
First stay here and would definitely stay here again. Good value.
Kim R. Solo travelers Canada, January 10, 2015
not overly impressed
5.3
not to pleased. cockroaches in room. was supposed to be non smoking room but many cigarette burns in carpet. some staff ok some not. food expensive. I asked for water with room service and was charged 8 times what a bottle of water cost. Taxi from airport when I arrive cost only 300 peso. when I use hotel service to go back to airport, was charged 700 peso!!
Reyjonne A. Solo travelers Italy, January 10, 2015
MUST TRY

Staff, location, comfort
8.7
The staff were very helpful espescially the recption (i forgot to ask their names) The location was perfect I felt safe, they were able to meet my needs. The only thing that i didn't like was the bathroom, it was a lil bit dirty, but they were able to clean it ASAP. Thanks i'll be back 😊😊😊😉
Andreas W. Families with older children Germany, January 5, 2015
Good value in Manila

Spacious rooms, convenient location, friendly staff
8.3
I usually stay at the Berjaya Makati a few times a year. Usually 2-3 weeks per stay. The location is excellent with walking distance to Greenbelt Malls, most of the consulates and banks, and other business facilities. Compared to other hotels in the area, the rooms are very spacious at equal or lower prices. The food is not top rank, and the facilities are a bit older, but that is amply compensated by the very friendly and helpful staff that go out of their way to make the stay a pleasant one.
Radek L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, January 3, 2015
Nice property

clean, location, staff
7.7
located in good place of Makati, close to night life, easy to go to shopping malls restaurants around
Heinson K. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Staycation

1. Proximity 2. Clean Hotel 3. Value for money
9
It was a great experience though we only stay for 1 night for new year celebration. The room that was given to us was very clean and cozy. The bathroom have everything you nees up to hair blower. I only have one concern though, the keycard sometimes isn't responsive to the device.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Makati Hotel ManilaBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel day facadeBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - RestaurantBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - RestaurantBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby LiftBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - El PradoBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room OnlyBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Executive DeluxeBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04