or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Makati Hotel

7835 Makati Avenue, Corner Eduque Street, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Astor Hotel
Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel day facade Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Restaurant Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Restaurant Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Lift Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - El Prado Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Only
Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
709 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (709)
Sort by:
Muhanna A. Solo travelers Oman, March 25, 2015
It's agood hotel

The staff , the room , the location
9.7
I felt that I am not aboard because the staff were absolutely amazing beside the wonderful events very night.
C. R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2015
Sweet location, top star/bed hotel next to shops

bed. location. band(s)
8.3
Happy enough to come back; especially after the same day price break I got from agoda.com. Liked the shopping market next door. GIANT bed! *aheem-one treadmill and a few dumbbells should NOT be called a 'gym'.
Darryl C. Solo travelers Austria, March 11, 2015
good hotel

rooms.staff,location
7.7
it was a short stay but very comfortable
Lawrence C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
Berjaya Makati Review

Cleanliness, Service, location
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyed it
Ronald L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2015
Berjaya

Price, location, and room cleanliness
7
Good Hotel
Kim R. Solo travelers Canada, January 10, 2015
not overly impressed
5.3
not to pleased. cockroaches in room. was supposed to be non smoking room but many cigarette burns in carpet. some staff ok some not. food expensive. I asked for water with room service and was charged 8 times what a bottle of water cost. Taxi from airport when I arrive cost only 300 peso. when I use hotel service to go back to airport, was charged 700 peso!!
Reyjonne A. Solo travelers Italy, January 10, 2015
MUST TRY

Staff, location, comfort
8.7
The staff were very helpful espescially the recption (i forgot to ask their names) The location was perfect I felt safe, they were able to meet my needs. The only thing that i didn't like was the bathroom, it was a lil bit dirty, but they were able to clean it ASAP. Thanks i'll be back 😊😊😊😉
Simon W. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2015
Location perfect

cafe, location, convenience
6.3
I think you could find better hotels for similar price.. The staff need to be more attentive as twice I ordered to my room and nothing come even after two calls
Radek L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, January 3, 2015
Nice property

clean, location, staff
7.7
located in good place of Makati, close to night life, easy to go to shopping malls restaurants around
Mark L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2014
Good accommodation

Location, comfort, hospitality
7.7
I had a good time. Made my stay in Manila worthwhile

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Makati Hotel ManilaBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel day facadeBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - RestaurantBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - RestaurantBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby LiftBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - El PradoBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room OnlyBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Executive DeluxeBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03