or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Makati Hotel

7835 Makati Avenue, Corner Eduque Street, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Astor Hotel
Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel day facade Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Restaurant Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Restaurant Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Lift Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - El Prado Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Only
Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2106 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2106)
Sort by:
Benedict L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Good hotel but poor Internet access

Location, Food and Staff Friendliness
8.3
Pleasant but I really need to highlight poor Internet access for business travelers. I can't file my reports at all time.
Jay D. Business travelers Philippines, April 22, 2015
Disappointed

Location
3.7
Lai F. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2015
Services

Receptionist did call to follow up how's their services.
7.7
Goh K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2015
good location

good location, clean, friendly staff
8.3
Very pleasant stay thr
Ainil H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Worth stay in Manila

Cleanliness, convenient and warm welcome.
8.7
It is a good hotel to stay for my business trip. The location of the hotel nearby to the facilities like
Francois B. Solo travelers France, April 9, 2015
Good hotel in a great location

location, nice staff, big room
8.3
I had a nice stay in the hotel. Location is very practical. Hotel is a little bit old but ok.
Mas A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 1, 2015
Big room,complete hotel amenities,comfy bed

Big room,complete hotel amenities,comfy bed
8.7
The hotel is near the main road. i request the deluxe refurbished room n high floor for my stay n i love it. The room is very big and provide complete room amenities; toothbrush,soap,shampoo,hose in the toilet,ironing board,iron,etc. I order the roasted chicken rice from the hotel n its so delicious. For me this hotel is like a 4 star hotel. And the bell boy also help to carry our luggage as we moved to another 4 star hotel at st giles. but for me i prefer berjaya makati than st giles hotel.
Roziahani M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 26, 2015
Comfy with friendy and helpful staffs

Efficiency, comfortable, homely
8.3
We feel its very comfortable for muslims travellers, theres a 'kiblat indicator' for prayer, our valuables are safe there. The staffs made us feel welcomed with their friendy and helpful gestures. The downfalls is only the internet connections which is not very good. Overall the hotel is great!!
Muhanna A. Solo travelers Oman, March 25, 2015
It's agood hotel

The staff , the room , the location
9.7
I felt that I am not aboard because the staff were absolutely amazing beside the wonderful events very night.
Shreyas D. Business travelers India, March 22, 2015
food options are limited. staff needs to be traine

room comfort and cleanliness
6
Not exciting as food options limited and area was filled with prostitutes, was embarrassing to enter hotel after evening.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Makati Hotel ManilaBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel day facadeBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - RestaurantBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - RestaurantBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby LiftBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - El PradoBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room OnlyBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Executive DeluxeBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C04