Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Makati Hotel

7835 Makati Avenue, Corner Eduque Street, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Astor Hotel
Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel day facade Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Restaurant Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Restaurant Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Lift Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - El Prado Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Only
Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2167 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Babar A. Business travelers Pakistan, August 26, 2015
Berjaya Makati

Hospitality of the staff, location ease at the time of check in.
8.3
The stay was good, particularly because of the location and the positive attitude of the staff. The only issue is the weak signals of the wifi, which we complained several time during our stay, the staff also attended our complaint but the problem persisted. The hotel management need to look into this matter.
Report this review
Christopher S. Couples Australia, August 25, 2015
Pleasant stay

location, friendly staff, nice big rooms
8.3
It was a pleasant stay excellent location close to all the restaurants, bars and shops. The only thing the hotel could improve on is their ammenities. Swimming pool and spa needs an upgrade..
Report this review
Stephen M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2015
Nice for the money

location price and comfort
8.3
Best place for the money in Makati
Report this review
Stephen M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2015
Good deal

price location comfort
8.7
Great place, best for money in makati.
Report this review
Louis C. Business travelers India, August 22, 2015
Value for Money

Worth for the money. Friendly staff and good food
9
Good hospitality made me to stay with them again and I got the same treatment again.
Report this review
Bryan M. Couples New Zealand, August 16, 2015
My opinions

Location, staff and evening music
6.7
Good
Report this review
Datuk R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Serving Halal food at its best

Halal food, rate and comfort
10
No serious issue. Just perfect stay.
Report this review
Shirley A. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2015
A hidden gem

Location, room and onsite entertainment
8
It was fairly uneventful with no serious issues. The Internet was slow compared to what I am use to. Shopping, restaurants and mini marts within walking distance. The staff was friendly and helpful. I booked through Agoda and received a great last minute deal, however I was surprised that in addition to paying it in full online I was required to pay 1500php per room as deposit. Other than that, great place to stay with families with younger and older children.
Report this review
Chen S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2015
good location

good location,good location,good location
4
good location
Report this review
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 22, 2015
Lovely staff and good hospitality

Front disk staff and rome service and matrix
8.3
Good in general
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Makati Hotel ManilaBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel day facadeBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - RestaurantBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - RestaurantBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby LiftBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - El PradoBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room OnlyBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Executive DeluxeBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Makati Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06