or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Makati Hotel

7835 Makati Avenue, Corner Eduque Street, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Astor Hotel
Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel day facade Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Restaurant Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Restaurant Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Lift
Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - El Prado Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Only Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Berjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2043 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2043)
Sort by:
Erick W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
Good

Location, room size and service
8.3
Ron K. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
Overrated hotel!

Location
4
I asked for a non smoking room and they gave me a smoking room that had a terrible stale smoke smell. I killed a cockroach in the bathroom. There was no hot water in the shower. The list goes on - do not stay here. The pictures on the website look much better than what is actually offered.
Maria M. Business travelers Philippines, December 10, 2014
Recommended

Cleanliness/Housekeeping/Quit
8.3
Very good.
Carlito C. Business travelers Philippines, December 10, 2014
good, location and value money

accessibility; good value for money, attentive staff.
6.3
I have a short stay in this hotel, location was good and a lot of restaurant around the vicinity.
Leo A. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2014
A day during Typhoon Ruby

location, price, promo
6.7
Stay with the hotel is average. Parking is not for lowered cars. The flush in our toilet is not working. Plates are not available until you request for it. There is no one checking the pool area.
Wen X. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Clean, Simple, Convenient

Clean, Simple, Convenient
7.7
Elaine D. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
My partner and I stayed at Berjaya for two nights

The hotel was clean , staff were helpful the location was great for night life close to bars & also on a 15 minute cab ride to greenbelt or we walked took us 25 minutes
7.7
Nice stay clean location was really good if you like the night life , shopping was good too location by walking is 25 minutes walk or taxi only 150 pesos 15 minutes . Breakfast was really generous plenty of food 😃 recommend !
Erika N. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2014
good

price, access, big room
6.3
It was good.
Liezll L. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2014
It was fine

Clean, nice room, with standard
6.7
Over all, it was good. The only thing that we didn't like was the pick up from the airport. The person assigned to the reservation was not that organized. She didn't reply to my email if my details were ok for reservation (airport transport). And when I called on the day of our arrival, the other person on the reservation told me that I have to send again my details. Unfortunately, I didn't have net connection and it was 11am. Pick up time should be at 1pm. So I told her if I can just send the details over text message. And she said no. So the ending was we were not able to use their airport transfer.
Paul C. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
mediocre hotel, rude staff

cant think of any wow factor at all
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Makati Hotel ManilaBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel day facadeBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - RestaurantBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - RestaurantBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby LiftBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - El PradoBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room OnlyBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Executive DeluxeBerjaya Makati Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08