My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Times Square Hotel

No.1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Living Area Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Studio Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe – Facing City Sky Line Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Area Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings on The Fourteenth Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Broadway Lounge
Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Playground Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 650
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2906 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
Siew L. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Comfortable and excellent shopping experience

Spacious, great service, close to shopping
9.7
We stayed at the East Wing and we found this location slightly closer to the shopping area (compared to the West Wing) e.g. 15 min walk to Pavillion, 5 min walk to Shaw Parade . We didn't book the room with breakfast and was dismayed that Berjaya Times shopping only opened from 10am. But we found a coffee shop which serves with some excellent and cheap local food just behind the East Wing (next to the theme park). Overall, the experience was great. We would come back again.
Sow P. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Stay in a better hotel, plenty around

location, location, location
4
Aircon in the rooms weren't working initially. Technician came, could not repair. Couldn't change room either. Thankfully Aircon worked after 2 hours. Some lights also not working. So was the room TV & remote control. Room wasn't cleaned by 4pm on 2nd day, staff took 2hrs to come & cleaned the room specially. Somethings were always not replenished everyday. Example towel, floor mat, soaps, etc. Had to call housekeeping everyday without fail. Cheaper hotels provided better service & better maintained rooms.
Kuen Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
Spacious and comfortable

Spacious, comfortable, central location
8.3
Quite satisfied with one drawback... Electricity went out in the middle of the night for a few minutes...
Thomas T. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2013
nice and good food

comfortable centrally located and hugh shopping mall below the hotel
6.7
The tv is too old as the controller seems not working anymore
Mitesh K. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
I enjoyed my stay and holiday at this hotel!!

Big room, big king size bed, clean room
10
Abdullah E. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Superb shopping experience

Central, food and shopping
8.3
Upon exiting the lift on the 22th floor, we found our room large and facing the pool. The children were clearly excited and were anxious to dip into the pool. The bathtub was large too and it has a separate wc area. We stayed there for 2 nights where we ventured to Masjid India and chinatown areas by monorail and train. The station was a stone throw away from our hotel. Unfortunately the short trip wasn't enough to visit other places of interest in KL. however I was disappointed that we need to pay for the car parking facilities. If only the management could waive the fee, it would be a perfect stay.
Sky O. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
KL short stay

The hotel was centralized, easy to walk around, near the shopping areas.
6.7
It was ok.
Joey H. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2013
Good

1) location is good 2) shopping centre is just beside hotel 3) room is big
7
Overall is good with shopping centre is next to hotel and have variety of dining restaurants available.
Nor H. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Great room but bad maintainence.

Location/Great Shopping Center with Indoor Amusement Park/Good choice of food
6.3
Location is great because it is just beside the indoor amusement part. Hotel need lots of maintainence from shower head to water heater. Bad experience while checking in. Managed to get rooms that I requested for only after speaking to Front Office Manager. Checked in only at 6pm. Bad experience with house keeping on the last day. Was asked by a male housekeeper if I am already checking out at 10am eventhough official check out time is at 12noon. He seemed eager to clean the rooms. However, kids had a good time at the pool and the huge suite room. Would love to come back for the location and the nearby facilities but the attitude of the front office staff and the housekeeping is rather a turn off.
Moliah H. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
high floor lovely family suite that suits our need

Location for shopping and eating endlessly
8
We were served by Torres and Azura who were both wonderful. The kitchen staff were magnanimous and didn't charge us at all for all for a part of breakfast that didn't come. The front desk having to deal with the change in billi g however can be better. She need not show her irritation to us as it was not our fault in the first place. She can be sweeter. Her name is Ira. Thanks and we don't mind coming back to the same hotel provided there's a good offer. Price kinda stiff for a big family :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala LumpurBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Living AreaBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier StudioBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe – Facing City Sky LineBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living AreaBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings on The Fourteenth RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Broadway LoungeBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05