Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4807 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4807 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jannathul F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice experience
It was very nice to be under one roof with shopping around n theme Parks.. Will surely come back
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Alan C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Room condition
In my imagination the image of the room was very impressed , but until you saw the rear room , I was disappointed , because the sofa in the hall was so dirty and it was damage and they is no hander for clothing . They is many more to comment ! Hope that they will up keep like an hotel standand . I understand is a service suit .
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Nur J. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
everything is good.
Been staying at this hotel whenever i visit kl. Service was fast and good. Had an early check in before 12pm..
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Jaw O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
GOOD offer price GOOD PLACE
must always visit to KL.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Jie C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
convenient location, disappointing cleanliness
location is excellent as it is directly link to berjaya times square. concierge and check in counter staff are helpful and very polite. however, the room service is disappointing. no towels upon check in. upon request, room service staff said they are running low on towels and could not provide us with what we requested. very dirty sofa. there were cockroaches in the room.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Jason N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Disappointing Stay at Berjaya Times Square
This is the first time i am staying in a four star hotel still using CRT TV. The heater was not working and bed is lousy. I woke up with a sore back. Parking is not free and the wifi speed is super slow.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Cuiting L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location spacious rooms
This is located quite centrally to food and shopping. It's clean and spacious with free wifi. Rooms were well equipped. Only gripe is that it is a little dated. Overall still good.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

rohaiza G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good hotel to stay
Everything is good and value for money
Reviewed August 10, 2016

AARON J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Disappointing
BTSH, could have done better if the other tower has its own lobby for the hotel. So inconvenient when need to register at main building then room is at the other tower, so troublesome. Paid so much but inconvenient. Room is quite old school but spacious. No bidet in the toilet, need to install at least one.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Tiong O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Staff for their work is not well understood. Air-conditioned System in room án the 1990s television.
Staff for their work is not well understood. Air-conditioned System in room án the 1990s television.
Reviewed August 07, 2016