or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Times Square Hotel

No.1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio - Room Interior Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio - Living Area Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior - Room Interior Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior - Bathroom View Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom Interior Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom Sky View Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom Night View Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom Bathroom View Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Second Bedroom Interior Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Area Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Studio Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple Restaurant - Dining Area Sky View
Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Broadway Lounge Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth - Dining Area Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth - Open Kitchen View Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth - Sky View Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth - Bar Area Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Playground Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool - Overview Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool - Tower View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 650
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3247 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3247)
Sort by:
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2014
Was Alright

Location, Comfort and Privacy
7.7
Good, will want to come to this hotel again if we drop by KL in the future.
Siew W. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Very comfy

Staff, room, location
10
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Good

room
8
Lee K. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2014
good location, convenient

location, many eateries, many shops
8.7
Fantastic
Megat F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2014
great

location,car park,view
8.3
Caroline J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Location. Cleanliness. Room size.
7.3
Pleasant lobby set the tone for the hotel. Room was huge. Clean and neat. Some concierge staff were more alert than others. Only peeve is - If you're staying with friends on different floors, you have to go down to G and bring them up. Floor is only accessible by the card key. Otherwise, good value for a family/group stay.
Wai S. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Air corn spoil

Location
6.3
I was booking this room for my wedding preparation room. When we reach thr realized the air corn was spoil. is quite disappointed
Abdu M. Families with young children Australia, November 17, 2014
location

the location was good for shopping
8.3
was good
Rozannah A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Staff very polite and helpfull.

Near to the shopping mall
7
Enjoy the stay ,comfortable with large room and good facility.
Irene W. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
No regret opt for Berjaya Times Square Hotel

1. Good services from staff: From check-in time till we left the hotel. 2. Cleanliness in the hotel room: Clean and everything is in order. No odor. Very comfortable room. 3. Good Security services.
9.3
My friend and I was well received by the hotel staff when we entered the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful (from check-in time till we left the hotel). We were so lucky to get a room check-in earlier without any charges! I love the room, very clean and comfortable!(I am allergic to dust) Apart from having nice rest in hotel, we enjoyed shopping and having nice food in the BTS too! We will plan to stay in Berjaya Times Square Hotel for our trips to KL in future. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala LumpurBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade NightBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio - Room InteriorBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio - Living AreaBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior - Room InteriorBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior - Bathroom ViewBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom InteriorBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom Sky ViewBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom Night ViewBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom Bathroom ViewBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Second Bedroom InteriorBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living AreaBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier StudioBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple Restaurant - Dining Area Sky ViewBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Broadway LoungeBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth - Dining AreaBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth - Open Kitchen View Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth - Sky View Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth - Bar AreaBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool - OverviewBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool - Tower View Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool - Night View Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool - Sky View

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04