Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4811 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4811 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nor S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Value for money
Good location. Need not go anywhere everything are there. Room are clean and spacious. Toilet clean.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Khadijah S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great stay
It was a great stay. Great location!
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Elizabeth M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Always great stay
We always enjoy our stay at this hotel
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Jannathul F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice experience
It was very nice to be under one roof with shopping around n theme Parks.. Will surely come back
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Alan C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Room condition
In my imagination the image of the room was very impressed , but until you saw the rear room , I was disappointed , because the sofa in the hall was so dirty and it was damage and they is no hander for clothing . They is many more to comment ! Hope that they will up keep like an hotel standand . I understand is a service suit .
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Nur J. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
everything is good.
Been staying at this hotel whenever i visit kl. Service was fast and good. Had an early check in before 12pm..
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Jaw O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
GOOD offer price GOOD PLACE
must always visit to KL.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Jie C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
convenient location, disappointing cleanliness
location is excellent as it is directly link to berjaya times square. concierge and check in counter staff are helpful and very polite. however, the room service is disappointing. no towels upon check in. upon request, room service staff said they are running low on towels and could not provide us with what we requested. very dirty sofa. there were cockroaches in the room.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Jason N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Disappointing Stay at Berjaya Times Square
This is the first time i am staying in a four star hotel still using CRT TV. The heater was not working and bed is lousy. I woke up with a sore back. Parking is not free and the wifi speed is super slow.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Cuiting L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location spacious rooms
This is located quite centrally to food and shopping. It's clean and spacious with free wifi. Rooms were well equipped. Only gripe is that it is a little dated. Overall still good.
Reviewed August 10, 2016