Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Times Square Hotel

No.1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior - Room Interior Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior - Bathroom View Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio - Room Interior Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio - Living Area Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Studio Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom Interior Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom Sky View Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Second Bedroom Interior Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Area Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom Night View Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom Bathroom View Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple Restaurant - Dining Area Sky View
Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Broadway Lounge Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth - Dining Area Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth - Open Kitchen View Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth - Sky View Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth - Bar Area Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Playground Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool - Overview Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool - Tower View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 650
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4030 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4030)
Sort by:
Michael H. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
Stay somewhere else

Location, room size, proximity to shopping mall
5.7
Overall we would describe our stay as less than average. Our issues were it takes a long time for the lift, especially since we were on the 39th floor, our room was serviced very late in the day (about 4pm) lights in our room were defective, room amenities were not replaced. This hotel appears to cater for a certain "clientele" who we found to be extremely rude and pushy!! Have previously stayed at the Parkroyal across the road which is a much nicer hotel in every aspect.
Report this review
Kezia L. Families with older children Singapore, July 26, 2015
Very pleased with the hotel

The hotel is very big, very clean and linked to Berjaya Times Square
8.7
We are very pleased with our stay at the hotel. We only booked for 1 night. Wish we could stay for a few days. The room is big and spacious. Even with the extra bed, there are still lots of space to move around. The staff are attentive. They try to accommodate our requests as much as possible. Easy check in and check out. It is just next to Berjaya Times square. Good shopping and we even caught a midnight show. Convenient and safe. I give a 9 rating to this hotel.
Report this review
Kok M. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2015
Wifi and some basic amenity

Room facility, big space and clean
7.3
Just the wifi too slow and did not provide some amenity such as tooth paste, shaver .
Report this review
Wong F. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Romantic Day

good location, clean & comfortable
8.7
Good. The only problem is hard to get parking.
Report this review
Yusuf H. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 25, 2015
Excellent.

Homely. Universal. Location
9
Report this review
Ryan F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2015
Solo KL Trip

location, big room, value for money
8.7
Stay was awesome! I got the premiere studio and was surprised that it comes with a lot of freebies and discounts. Breakfast was average and staff performance was efficient. However, I ordered room service and ordered a burger but it was served cold. Nonetheless, everything seems okay.
Report this review
Arfan M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Nice stay for 2 night

One step to mall, big room and comfort
7.7
proble of glass donor to shower room
Report this review
Stephen M. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2015
Good hotel

location, service and comfortable beds.
9.3
Enjoyed our stay. Disappointed to find 2 cockroaches-1 dead one in wardrobe and a live one in the bathroom. Other than that, comfortable rooms and the service and location is very good. I think it is more a 4 star than 5.
Report this review
Gautier Y. Solo travelers France, July 20, 2015
Good location, but run down hotel

Location, free wifi, close to tram
6
No room available until 7pm, hotel is run down, carpet and sheets feel dirty.
Report this review
Yenny K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, facility, view
8
Location, facility, view
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala LumpurBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior - Room InteriorBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior - Bathroom ViewBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio - Room InteriorBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio - Living AreaBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier StudioBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom InteriorBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom Sky ViewBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Second Bedroom InteriorBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living AreaBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom Night ViewBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom Bathroom ViewBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big AppleBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple Restaurant - Dining Area Sky ViewBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Broadway LoungeBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth - Dining AreaBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth - Open Kitchen View Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth - Sky View Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth - Bar AreaBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool - OverviewBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool - Tower View Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool - Night View Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool - Sky ViewBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade NightBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior RoomBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior RoomBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior RoomBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ambassador Penthouse Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ambassador Penthouse Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ambassador Penthouse Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Empress PenthouseBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Empress PenthouseBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Empress PenthouseBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Manhattan BallroomBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Manhattan Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05