or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Times Square Hotel

No.1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Living Area Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Studio Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe – Facing City Sky Line Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Area Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings on The Fourteenth Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Broadway Lounge
Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Playground Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 650
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2919 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2919)
Sort by:
Jean L. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Still as satisfied the 2nd time round

Location... Service.... Condition of Room....
8
This is our 2nd time back in BTS. Service is still as prompt as usual... Room is still as clean and comfortable as the previous time.... Location is still the ultimate advantage... Will most definately come and stay again the next time we visit KL....
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Room

Friendly Staff
5.7
Julian T. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Times Square in KL

Shopping and food just next door.
8.3
Good location and convenient but rooms are a little dated. Would recommend for those who are into food & shopping. Hotel is linked to the monorail thru the mall next door and a 10 minutes walk will takes you to Jalan Petaling for some great street food.
Jasmine K. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Great location with excellent amenities

Centrally located, good restaurants and shopping area
8
We had some problem checking in initially as the staff told us to come back later because the room was not ready. But when we came back they still had problems at their end getting us our room. However the manager had the decency to upgrade us to the premier room with no charges.
Peter T. Families with young children Australia, July 18, 2014
On top of large shopping centre,

On top of shopping centre, connected to monorail station, close to other shopping centre and dining places
6
The hotel was very good, but the room cleaning is poor and the free wifi was not operating properly. I stayed in the east tower this time and it was not as nice as the west tower. I had to contact reception once a day to provide us with 2 extra towels as there are four of us in the room. Beside that we loved the location and the shopping under the hotel which was a plus. Tip. there is a washing service on the 7 or 8 floor in the shopping centre where clothes can be washed and dried for 8 rig per kg. ( that is about AUS $2.8)
Islam J. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 16, 2014
Nice Hotel and Value for money

Great location, Friendly Staff and nice decoration
9.7
Sue C. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2014
Excellent service from hotel staff

Family area in room, size of pool, helpful staff
8.7
Overall excellent. We had issue with Bar food but response to our complaint was fabulous, in particular Chef Yusoff and the Public Relations manager were absolutely fabulous, they couldn't do enough to apologise and recompense us. The room we had (two bedroom deluxe) was very roomy and clean with seperate sitting room and seperate kitchen area. Wifi excellent...very important when travelling with a teenager!. Breakfast buffet was great, great choice and service impeccable. Reception and concierge were very knowledgable and helpful. Room service was very efficient and regular. Plenty of staff in every area of hotel. Security guards were very efficient when myself and my son encountered a group of male guests a little worse for wear. The pool was suprisingly big and well maintained. Squash courts was a welcome addition. The hotel although full never seemed overly busy, and our room although not having a great view, was incredibly quiet and we had a great sleep every night. We would definitely stay there again.
Megat F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
enjoyable stay

close to shopping,big room,view
8.7
nice because close to shopping centre,easy access to car park,2nd time here and will definitely stay again
Emily K. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2014
Close to shopping malls

Shopping, food, leisure
6.3
Patrick O. Families with older children Philippines, July 7, 2014
Aircon not Working on the 34th Floor

Location, Value for Money, Big Room
5.3
Well, aircon not working on the 34th floor. Even though we move from one room to another room, its the same. Staff were very helpful. but the technician was not able to fix the problem :(

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala LumpurBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Living AreaBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier StudioBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe – Facing City Sky LineBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living AreaBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings on The Fourteenth RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Broadway LoungeBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08