or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Times Square Hotel

No.1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Living Area Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Studio Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe – Facing City Sky Line Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Area Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings on The Fourteenth Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Broadway Lounge
Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Playground Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 650
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3022 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3022)
Sort by:
Mohamad N. Families with older children Singapore, September 22, 2014
A Pleasant Stay

The Food,the ambiance,the location
9.3
It was comfortable but the carpet in the room looks dirty. Otherwise, is a good stay.Staff were always smiling and helpful. The food was great.
Yang M. Families with older children Singapore, September 22, 2014
3 Day 2 Night

Location, high floor, a lot staff
6.7
Lift was slow, and there is mosquito in the room.
Jimmy T. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
An unpleasant checkout

Good location, Great Shopping downstair. Variety of F&B around.
8.7
I was locked out of my room at 11:35am when I returned from my morning appointment, rushing back to make last minute packing to check out at noon. With 25 minutes more before 12pm, I could not access my room anymore. At 27th floor, I would have spend 10 to 20 minutes getting down to the lobby to revalidate my access card. Luckily there was a chambermaid on the same floor and I went for his help.
Deasy D. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2014
Unexpected pest control & check out before 12pm

Location
4.7
Ive stayed in many hotels during my honeymoon journey thru Asia and i have to say this has been the worst service and rudeness starting with the constant and insistant banging on the door and forcing to spray my room with pesticides knowing my wife was undressed at the time and ending with trying to make me leave 2 hours early ringing and ringing the doorbell till i answered in a towel covered with soap bubbles from my bath and saying i need to check out now insistently this hotel needs to train their employees to be more courteous and serve the customers better Ive had better service at most budget hotels this hotel doesnt deserve a rating over 2 stars for sure
Harbans K. Families with young children Singapore, September 17, 2014
immediate response upon request for room servise

good view, good food and friendly staffs
9
Nice and pleasant Enjoy the stay
Roslina R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
liked it

location, pool, facilities
8.3
I stayed in the 2 room suite. The unit was big, we liked it but airconditioner in the second room was faulty. Was transferred to another unit immediately, thanks to hotel staffs. I only wished that the kichenette equipped with microwave oven as I needed to heat up my baby's porridge
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
busuness hotel

good location, big room, near centre
7.3
is a very good location in the centre of town, room is big and clean.
Teck S. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Five stars hotel with three stars conditions

Big pool, location and big room.
6.3
This hotel is in dire need to refurbish. Room conditions is like a three stars hotel although room size is big and comfy bed. Other than that, their front desk staff is unfriendly and can't be bothered even just to give you a fake smile. If you people are not happy with your job, why wanna study hotel management?
Safdar A. Couples Pakistan, September 14, 2014
excellent

location, room view,cleanliness
8.3
stay was comfortable
Norain L. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
gd location, children friendly environment

location, pool & fast service
7
Good... will come back in the future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala LumpurBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Living AreaBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier StudioBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe – Facing City Sky LineBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living AreaBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings on The Fourteenth RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Broadway LoungeBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02