My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berjaya Times Square Hotel

No.1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Living Area Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Studio Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe – Facing City Sky Line Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Area Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings on The Fourteenth Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Broadway Lounge
Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth Restaurant Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Playground Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 650
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2710 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2710)
Sort by:
Sao S. Families with young children Cambodia, April 15, 2014
nice holiday in KL and nice relaxing place

Friendly, clean and comfortable
8
It was a great Holiday in KL with my family and nice Hotel.
Sao S. Families with young children Cambodia, April 14, 2014
Nice room and comfortable

Friendly, Clean and Confrotable
8
It a big tower with shopping mall, we have a great time of staying, shopping and relaxing.
Anne R. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
excellent hotel, great view, would recommend

view, shopping mall, attentive staff
8.7
Had a great stay, rooms spacious. lounge furniture a little tired. Comfortable beds, huge bathrooms. Huge shopping mall attached with very easy access.
Harry B. Families with older children Australia, April 12, 2014
It's just a nice place and great location

Location family room friendly staff
8.3
No complaints the hotel is great and location location it's wonderful and love taking my family there A lovely hotel manager too always tried to help us out
Tsz L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
clean but old

na
8.7
Kong W. Families with older children Singapore, April 9, 2014
Spacious rooms with great city views.

Spacious rooms, walking dist. to Bukit Bintang, Jalan Alor, Free WIFI
10
Upon checked in was given a room with poor air conditioning, engineering came and verified issue. Operator advised to turn off A/C for 45 minutes and it should be fine after. As we need to rest, we urged for room change but only a twin room was available. After which, we were pleased to find that everything else later was up to our expectations especially the beddings and shopping options.
Thammasak L. Families with young children Thailand, April 8, 2014
Good staff, great location and room quite big

Staff , Location and Facities
8.7
The location of the hotel is very good , connected to berjaya times square. The staffs are very good and kind. The room is okay but quite old furniture.
Hatta M. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2014
great for couple with children

centre of city / link with shopping mall / public transport
9.7
Great
Catherine T. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2014
Fake kitchen

View of the rooms
6
The kitchen has no cooking facilities. No stove, no microwave. Just a simple kettle. A mini fridge is provided, not a full sized fridge.
Adam W. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
Hotel needs an overhaul

Really close to a major shopping centre, public transport and taxis
5
Even though I arrived late in the evening there was no double room ready for me, I was eventually given a small suite. As soon as I opened the door the stench of stale smoke and general uncleanness hit me. The curtains were ripped and not hanging properly, the lounges were stained, the table hadnt been wiped properly. The bathroom had a very long time of uncleaned dirt in the corners and in the grout. Really revolting. The next day I was moved thank good ness to a much cleaner room on a non smoking floor (and compensated with complimentary breakfast the next day). However for a 4 star hotel I feel it is really lacking. No hand towels unless you are in an executive room. Carpets are stained, furnishings are old. Rooms generally not cleaned up to a high standard. I was very disappointed I have walked past this hotel many times and thought it was lovely looking but not so. There are better hotels close by for a better price and higher standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala LumpurBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Living AreaBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier StudioBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe – Facing City Sky LineBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living AreaBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Big Apple RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings on The Fourteenth RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Broadway LoungeBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Samplings On The Fourteenth RestaurantBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundBerjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03